Freedom of Speech: Posting Vulgar Picture Of RSS Chief Mohan Bhagwat: Madhya Pradesh High Court Denies Anticipatory Bail To The Accused

Not everyone is a coward like Savarkar or his followers

It is stupid to expect the same kind of behavior from Muslims

Better idea would be to not provoke them

It is a even better Idea to deport the "provoked" one's and shooting them down and bombing them when they are "provoked".

BTW Veer Savarkar was sentenced to KALA PANI of 40 years. All for the sin of WRITING A BOOK about 1857.

And he went to jail for people of India, pakistan, Burma and Bangladesh.

It is a even better Idea to deport the "provoked" one's and shooting them down and bombing them when they are "provoked".

BTW Veer Savarkar was sentenced to KALA PANI of 40 years. All for the sin of WRITING A BOOK about 1857.

And he went to jail for people of India, pakistan, Burma and Bangladesh.

He also wrote sorry letters for his white masters

Something muslims won't do ever. Not on the issue of blasphemy

That is why I said it is wrong and illogical to expect Muslims behave like Savarkar or his followers on this issue

Impractical with Muslims. Better would be to stop provocations
You should know my stand very well now.

But I will leave you to further your motive to start this thread. Reinforcement is coming !! :cheesy:

Well you already accepted that there are double standards on this issue of "freedom of speech"

I think that suffices my point and the motive of this thread :)

It is their country, I am no one to want anything from them. Otherwise I would want Islamic world to turn secular tomorrow. I want people who live in other countries abide by their rule no matter how insulting they are to your sensibilities. If you can't, just move back to your country. Why would they bend backwards to accommodate you? You are not priority there. Resorting to violence for hurt feelings is a crime, period.

Why are you advocating freedom of speech about other countries when ypuyourself are running pograms like love jihad, ghar wapsi, killing minorities , sc , st , adhivasis and raping women and promoting a racist caste system.

It is clear that you cannot and will not open yourself to others arguments. And You have zero understanding about India. I suggest you not quote me further. It's better you stick to your path. I could care little of your opinion of India. Move on.

He also wrote sorry letters for his white masters

Something muslims won't do ever. Not on the issue of blasphemy

That is why I said it is wrong and illogical to expect Muslims behave like Savarkar or his followers on this issue

LOL. The Jailer in Kala Pani WAS A PATHAN MUSLIM. :lol: He was called JALLAD KHAN by the inmates (not sure if that was his real name). Loyal dog of the British warden.

That is a LOT worse than writing letters.

In any case, Veer Savarkar wrote letters to Free ALL the inmates of the Jail, not just himself. Even then in his letter, he said if he cannot be released, he asked others be released.

Rest assured, I do not expect Muslims to act like Savarkar.

France does not think so.

Exactly!!

What I fail to understand is why are Indians advocating freedom speech in other countries when they themselves are not practising freedom of speech in their own country.
Because they think that they have the sympathy of Westernes so they jump on every bandwaggon against Islam. Most Hindus on PDF just want to spam and troll, there is no other reason for them being here.

Indians advocate rule of law. How hard is it for anyone to understand? Indians tend to abide by local laws even in Islamic arab world.
Because if you step out you know that you have to live your life in India again. This would equal capital punishment in other countries :D.

India is a lynch mob nation, so no need for this holier than you attitude. We get it, Islam bad, Pakistanis bad, White masters are gods. You are programmed this way.
What can be offensive for me should be respected by others

That is how civilized societies work. Particularly the ones who claim to be champions of civil rights
Every mother teaches her kids some basic decency. Basic eduation. Don't insult people deliberatley, don't behave in a way that hurt other people. But what do you expect from our PDF slumdogs? Their whole purpose in the internet is to consume p*rn and spew venom against Islam and Pakistanis.

It is their country, I am no one to want anything from them. Otherwise I would want Islamic world to turn secular tomorrow. I want people who live in other countries abide by their rule no matter how insulting they are to your sensibilities. If you can't, just move back to your country. Why would they bend backwards to accommodate you? You are not priority there. Resorting to violence for hurt feelings is a crime, period.
White masters are right!!!!!!! How dare you to speak against them or remind them of their own hypocrisy!!!!! Be like us Indians: submissive to the bone!!!!!! Here a good example how Muslims in the West should behave!!!!! It's their country!!!!!
1604594359398.png

Bhai, you are talking to people who are used to bowing to inanimate idols, what do you expect? Dignity? Hindu slaves don't want discussion, there whole purpose is troll and soft troll PDF, so don't expect anything else, they are programmed that way.

Because they think that they have the sympathy of Westernes so they jump on every bandwaggon against Islam. Most Hindus on PDF just want to spam and troll, there is no other reason for them being here.

Because if you step out you know that you have to live your life in India again. This would equal capital punishment in other countries :D.

India is a lynch mob nation, so no need for this holier than you attitude. We get it, Islam bad, Pakistanis bad, White masters are gods. You are programmed this way.

Every mother teaches her kids some basic decency. Basic eduation. Don't insult people deliberatley, don't behave in a way that hurt other people. But what do you expect from our PDF slumdogs? Their whole purpose in the internet is to consume p*rn and spew venom against Islam and Pakistanis.

White masters are right!!!!!!! How dare you to speak against them or remind them of their own hypocrisy!!!!! Be like us Indians: submissive to the bone!!!!!!
View attachment 685966
Here a good example how Muslims in the West should behave!

Bhai, you are talking to people who are used to bowing to inanimate idols, what do you expect? Dignity? Hindu slaves don't want discussion, there whole purpose is troll and soft troll PDF, so don't expect anything else, they are programmed that way.
Lol.

Muslims in Islamic countries: My way or no way
Muslims in all other countries: My way or no way

Hindus in India: This is my country my way
Hindus in other countries: This your country, what is your way?

This translates to Hindus worshipping white masters. Lol.

Lol.

What about Muslims in China ? :P

THIS was shown on OFFICIAL CHINESE TELEVISION.

origin_17oi8240t.jpg

I am yet to hear a squeak from the muslim world about this.

No calls for boycott of chinese goods or pictures of xi jinping on the roads etc.

Notice the difference between their reaction to France (which officially did no such thing) and China.

What about Muslims in China ? :P

THIS was shown on OFFICIAL CHINESE TELEVISION.

origin_17oi8240t.jpg

I am yet to hear a squeak from the muslim world about this.

No calls for boycott of chinese goods or pictures of xi jinping on the roads etc.

Notice the difference between their reaction to France (which officially did no such thing) and China.
I'll let Imran answer that. Lol. West should see this to understand his hypocrisy.

I can understand the difficult position of the PM of pakistan since he is a head of state.

But what is the excuse of PDF pakistanis ? They do not represent the govt. of pakistan, and they claim to speak for "muslims". So maybe you should ask them why they swallowed Super Glue.

Or for that matter the muslims of India who had time to abuse France and French President, but is silent as a mouse on China. And they dare call Veer Savarkar "coward". lol.

LOL. The Jailer in Kala Pani WAS A PATHAN MUSLIM. :lol: He was called JALLAD KHAN by the inmates (not sure if that was his real name). Loyal dog of the British warden.

That is a LOT worse than writing letters.

In any case, Veer Savarkar wrote letters to Free ALL the inmates of the Jail, not just himself. Even then in his letter, he said if he cannot be released, he asked others be released.

Rest assured, I do not expect Muslims to act like Savarkar.

Nobody cares who was the jailer. We all know that sorry letters that Savarkar wrote. No wonder being his follower you expect Muslims to act cowardly too

France does not think so.

Really?

Because its PM is busy appealing muslim countries to not boycott France :)
Lol.

This actually translates to "apni galli main kutta bhi sher hota hai" :lol:

Nobody cares who was the jailer. We all know that sorry letters that Savarkar wrote. No wonder being his follower you expect Muslims to act cowardly too

Really?

Bade sher bane hai idhar.. Imran khan dekho...

LOL.

This was broadcasted in Chinese State Run Media. In Defiance against muslim sentiments.

Now let me see you speak up against Chinese state media and Gov.t of China. Then we will know who the real COWARDS are.

Really?

That is his job as the President of France.

Did not make him go slow on muslim extremism though.

LOL. If that was true, Imran Khan would have spoken up for urghur muslims ......... so would have ordinary muslims in pdf.

So clearly, that is not true. :lol:

LOL.

This was broadcasted in Chinese State Run Media. In Defiance against muslim sentiments.

Now let me see you speak up against Chinese state media and Gov.t of China. Then we will know who the real COWARDS are.

Already discussed

This wasn't done as blasphemy or in a derogatory manner. It was a historical drama when a Chinese king met muslims centuries ago

Did not make him go slow on muslim extremism though.

We would see what way he would go

He chose a path that he can't sustain. We know that

LOL. If that was true, Imran Khan would have spoken up for urghur muslims ......... so would have ordinary muslims in pdf.

So clearly, that is not true. :lol:

First learn to write Uyghurs

Secondly first things first. We have more pressing issues in the form of blasphemy and Islamophobia. We would come to Uyghurs issue too. China isn't going anywhere

We aren't Hindus so naturally revenge would be sought for everyone everywhere and just in our own country :)