France, US condemn Hyderabad attack, offers support

Votebank politics practised by coward Hindoo baniyas has destroyed the Indian nation.

Oye america de chamche......India unlike usa dont pay jaziya to pakistan and get its soldiers/citizens killed in afghanistan and elsewhere and there bodies sent back home in bodybags.USA throws dossiers in billions of green dollar india throws dossiers of raddi ka paper.Thats the difference in india vs usa.

Jizya - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

America ka Chamcha ?
70,000 killed in terrorist attacks. 5 students killed yesterday. What happened ?

BTW don't make personal attack. Go back to other forum where you can abuse anyone without any problem.

Was about to say this:lol:

So basically India failed to secure her borders .. Despite being a wanabe super power....even after experiences like Munbai attack...May be DRDO can do some R&D in this regard,rather than making missiles.
BTW despite being a wannabe Islamic power and protector of Islam and Muslim all around the world, protect Shias and Ahmedis. and all those Muslims killed by US, Afghanistan and TTP.

Over 200 Shias killed in first 2 months of 2013, and February is not over. BTW 9 killed in Karachi in sectarian violence included.

I have to reply in this fashion because you all understand this language.

A time will come when India will have to come under the US umbrella for our protection. :hang2:

Self help is the best help.

No one can help India if it does not help itself.

True, but in case of international terror networks which are deeply connected with each other and the effects of globalization, there is no alternative for cooperation in the war against terrorism.

Remember David Hadley??

BTW despite being a wannabe Islamic power and protector of Islam and Muslim all around the world, protect Shias and Ahmedis. and all those Muslims killed by US, Afghanistan and TTP.

Over 200 Shias killed in first 2 months of 2013, and February is not over. BTW 9 killed in Karachi in sectarian violence included.

I have to reply in this fashion because you all understand this language.

We dont act all rich,famous and powerful....India does.
So there is the difference.
Most of our problems are 'home grown' and we accept that.
On the other hand 'officially' india throws all blame on Pakistan,and indirectly accept their shameful failure in securing their borders.
So whats the point in acting all powerful? None.

We dont act all rich,famous and powerful....India does.
So there is the difference.
Most of our problems are 'home grown' and we accept that.
On the other hand 'officially' india throws all blame on Pakistan,and indirectly accept their shameful failure in securing their borders.
So whats the point in acting all powerful? None.
You do realize that your 'home grown' problem was actually 'grown' for both Afghanistan and India.

Yes we failed to secure our borders, and that is why those problems entered India.

And we are trying to rectify that mistake. The borders today are a lot better enforced than in the 90's. And investments on that border are continuing - in another few years, it will be yet better enforced.

@Safriz Yeah you accept your problems, we all see everyday, Conspiracy theories, KSA, UAE, India, US, Israel, Timbaktu all conspiring against Great nation of Pakistan and forcing them to become terrorist. Mind control and thought transfer type of advance technology used to alter Pakistani people.

While your people are applauding those terrorist attacks and calling that those 16 people deserved it.

IM that carried out attack has links with LeT and LeT chief HS said they will take revenge. Our failure and his dedication resulted in 16 people dead.

Same HS that is UN declared terrorist, lives freely in Pakistan. Of course he will. Even OBL was living a great life in Pakistan. If a guest can have luxurious, why can't a local have that.

Pakistan is Terrorist Destination with homely environment, fresh air and mountains of tribal region, hobbies like making IED, Suicide vests, Printing anti-Shia pamphlets etc.

There was a report that terrorist from all over the world are coming to Pakistan's northern part and Waziristan.

So yeah, how can we keep up with Pakistan's innovative and specialization. Terrorism.

Oye america de chamche......India unlike usa dont pay jaziya to pakistan and get its soldiers/citizens killed in afghanistan and elsewhere and there bodies sent back home in bodybags.USA throws dossiers in billions of green dollar india throws dossiers of raddi ka paper.Thats the difference in india vs usa.

Welcome Back . It has been So long since you have graced this forum . Your DP is beautiful :)

New Delhi: France has condemned "in the strongest terms" the twin bombing in Hyderabad and said India can count on Paris' "steadfast support and cooperation" in the fight against terrorism.

French President Francois Hollande, who had come to India last week, "most firmly condemns the attacks" that struck the people of Hyderabad, said a statement.

Conveying his heartfelt condolences to the victims' families on behalf of France, Hollande expressed "his complete solidarity with the Indian people and the government in the fight against terrorism, for which they can count on France's steadfast support and cooperation", the statement said on Friday.

The twin blasts in Hyderabad left 16 people dead and over 100 injured.

In another statement, the official spokesperson of the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs said on Friday that their Consul General in Bangalore had gone immediately to the site of the explosions "to express our solidarity with India and ensure the safety of the French community".

It said that both countries had affirmed during last week's visit to India by President Hollande that "no compromise is possible with terrorists".

"Our two countries are determined to fight this threat together. France is ready to offer all cooperation that India may require," the statement said.

France condemns Hyderabad attack, offers support

WASHINGTON: The US has strongly condemned the "cowardly attack" in Hyderabad that claimed many lives, saying that it stood with India in battling the "scourge of terrorism" and offered its assistance in probing the incident.

US secretary of state John Kerry personally expressed condolences at the loss of lives in the Hyderabad bomb blasts and condemned the attack on behalf of his country.

Two powerful near simultaneous blasts rocked Hyderabad on Thursday killing at least 16 people and injuring 119 others.

"Saw friend/foreign secretary Mathai- discussed importance of relationship w/ #India, expressed sympathies to brave people of #Hyderabad -JK," Kerry said in his first tweet as the top American diplomat.

Kerry used the usual state department twitter handle but signed it off with his initial JK (meaning John Kerry), which state department officials said means was his "personal tweet".

Earlier, the US state department also condemned the terrorist bombings and offered assistance in investigation if requested by the Indian government.

"We condemn the cowardly attack in Hyderabad, India, in the strongest possible terms, and we extend our deepest sympathies to those affected and to the people of India," state department spokesperson Victoria Nuland told reporters.

"The US stands with India in combating the scourge of terrorism, and is also prepared to offer any and all assistance that Indian authorities may need," Nuland said.

Hyderabad bomb blasts: US condemns attack, offers assistance in probe - The Times of India

terrorism is not localized, Its World's responsibility to help each other to eradicate this evil. I will give you an example when American ignorance hurt Americans...

It was 90s, Terrorists hijacked Indian Airliner , they took it to Kabul and in negotiation 'British born Pakistani descent Ahmed Omar Saeed Sheikh" was released from indian Jail.. America thought what this Timid fellow can harm to mighty America..

The same 'British born Pakistani descent Ahmed Omar Saeed Sheikh" did these things against Americans..
1. He is most well known for his role in the 2002 kidnapping and murder of Wall Street Journal reporter Daniel Pearl. Sheikh Omar Saeed was arrested by Pakistani police on February 12, 2002, in Lahore, in conjunction with the Pearl kidnapping,[4] and was sentenced to death on July 15, 2002[5] for killing Pearl.
2. On October 6, 2001, a senior-level U.S. government official, told CNN that U.S. investigators had discovered Ahmed Omar Saeed Sheikh (Sheik Syed), using the alias "Mustafa Muhammad Ahmad" had sent about $100,000 from the United Arab Emirates to Mohamed Atta. "Investigators said Atta then distributed the funds to conspirators in Florida in the weeks before the deadliest acts of terrorism on U.S. soil that destroyed the World Trade Center, heavily damaged the Pentagon and left thousands dead. In addition, sources have said Atta sent thousands of dollars—believed to be excess funds from the operation—back to Saeed in the United Arab Emirates in the days before September 11. CNN later confirmed this.[

The Bhatkal brothers are puppet running IM. If USA is really concerned, Kindly send US SEALs and kill these maggots like you did with OBL. If not these same guys will kill Americans or French someday..

Nuvvu noru musko, troll...

You do realize that your 'home grown' problem was actually 'grown' for both Afghanistan and India.

Yes we failed to secure our borders, and that is why those problems entered India.

And we are trying to rectify that mistake. The borders today are a lot better enforced than in the 90's. And investments on that border are continuing - in another few years, it will be yet better enforced.

India must do whatever it takes to protest its citizens. Its ok to get help from others like Massad or CIA to work with Indian agencies to stop terror. Using diplomatic leverage to get help from others is a political success in itself.

Gaand jali yaa patloon gili oye...

Guys no need to confront ajtr .....she is having sleepless night already....

America ka Chamcha ?
70,000 killed in terrorist attacks. 5 students killed yesterday. What happened ?

BTW don't make personal attack. Go back to other forum where you can abuse anyone without any problem.
Yes ...chamcha ,kadahi,ched wali thali,chamach,bin painde ka lota.

Btw you remember only 70000 deads in kashmir only or should i say 70000 killed in kashmir genocide by india.

Seems that you care for 5 deads yesterday but you dont care for the 8 blown in bihar.It seem that the slaves in uniform dont even deserve the respect to be counted in causality list according to you .

personal attack.....ab kya karen tum jaise tuchche thakuron ko line main rakhne ke liye pholan devi jaise hatkande apnane hi padate hain.

Abe bhoot

Baluchistan toh samala nahi jaraha Kashmir Kya kak smalega
GOI ka demag gumgya na to EK aur east pakistan moment denghe tumhe