Four-day meat ban in Mumbai during Jain fasting period

Do you support this four-day meat ban in Mumbai during Jain fasting period? (For Indians only)

• Total voters
Tamil brahmins I believe.

I've seen all kinds in my hostel life.

School is different because you live at home, and eat what is made at home.

CP walla?

Man that is just divine man. I pack stuff from there and take it back on the flight back to Pune, but the taste is always different eating there direct.
ya CP walla the other kake ka hotel in chnadni chowk is a strikt vegetarian hotel wth probaballi the place to have authentic veg punjabi food and hevenlli stuffed naans :)

:P that is the irony
haain :o: :astagh:

ya CP walla the other kake ka hotel in chnadni chowk is a strikt vegetarian hotel wth probaballi the place to have authentic veg punjabi food and hevenlli stuffed naans :)

There are 3 good ones in the same line.

Man my mouth is watering now ......

There are 3 good ones in the same line.

Man my mouth is watering now ......
both orignal kake da hotel and national hotel are dead for good while bhappe da hotel and neo kake da hotel do survive but trust me both are as good as any other common non veg joint the real taste is gone one of the key reasons why a regular like me turned to vegetarianism

WHATTT??? IS IT TRUE??? THAT'S HYPOCRISY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!! :o::o::o:
what if i told you most of meat exports and leather buisness is controlled by jains and marwaries these days + vir sanghvi (self confessed beef lover and a food programme host)the editor of HT is a jain too :azn:

both orignal kake da hotel and national hotel are dead for good while bhappe da hotel and neo kake da hotel do survive but trust me both are as good as any other common non veg joint the real taste is gone one of the key reasons why a regular like me turned to vegetarianism

what if i told you most of meat exports and leather buisness is controlled by jains and marwaries these days + vir sanghvi (self confessed beef lover and a food programme host)the editor of HT is a jain too :azn:

Bhappe da Hotelllllll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was the name I was missing man!

May be normal for you, but believe me, for a meatie in Maharashtra, it is heaven. Though the Maharashtrian Kolhapuri mutton is to die for as well. With bhakri and thecha!

WTF I am heading to a Kolhapuri joint tonight man .....

WHATTT??? IS IT TRUE??? THAT'S HYPOCRISY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!!! :o::o::o:

Its true but dont ask me about link ; Near about all search is currently about the topic .. So it will be time consuming .. Aur itna time nai he abhi mere pass .

PS - Hum Logo Ko, Samajh Sako To, Samjho Dilbar Jaani Jitna Bhi Tum Samjhoge Utni Hogi Hairani

It's not that I don't like veg dishes, every cuisine in India has many veg dishes of sabji, daal and paneer items..non-veg is just one or two items in the menu. And it means either of the egg, fish or meat. But the a meal seems incomplete without at least one egg...I am ok with one veg meal, can manage a whole day, two days will be painful, I will develop homicidal tendencies by the third day, and I am surely gonna pay for a crude nuclear bomb on the fourth day...:whistle:
No need to pay after fourth day your belly will be full with the flammable gas go to where you want light a lighter make your direction and have big poooon i believe flame will be enough to roast who ban beef / meat if they survive flame smell will be enough to kill the morons.

Bhappe da Hotelllllll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was the name I was missing man!

May be normal for you, but believe me, for a meatie in Maharashtra, it is heaven. Though the Maharashtrain Kolhapuri mutton is to die for as well. With bhakri and thecha!

WTF I am heading to a Kohapuri joint tonight man .....
dont forget to bring shrews berries and mawa cake for mrs doc or else you might pay a heavy price :butcher:

No she will be happy with her ras chawal and papeta (potatos) with kachoobar man.

I'll definitely pick some up for you when I am there next. Promise.

Come on. Appease me.

you are not worth appeasing. You guys are merely 1 to 2 lakh and your vote bank is insignificant. First of all be 1 crore. We (Sonia ji and Lauji) Consider appeasing you then only.

65,000 actually.

But we have a lot of money to give away.

Come on, appease me.

Marghi na faarcha and sali boti for all on Navroz and Pateti.

Jamwa chalo ji.

65,000 actually.

But we have a lot of money to give away.

Come on, appease me.

Marghi na faarcha and sali boti for all on Navroz and Pateti.

Jamwa chalo ji.

We have a lots of source of money starting from 2G to coal mines. We do not need your money by cheque payment. It will give soni ji trouble to transfer the same into swiss accounts.

Aap apni Murgi khaiye Ham to laddu wale hai. Agar laddu khana hai to Aa jana surat main. Laddu khilake mota kardunga. Itane laddu aur ghari khilaunga.

We have a lots of source of money starting from 2G to coal mines. We do not need your money by cheque payment. It will give soni ji trouble to transfer the same into swiss accounts.

Aap apni Murgi khaiye Ham to laddu wale hai. Agar laddu khana hai to Aa jana surat main. Laddu khilake mota kardunga. Itane laddu aur ghari khilaunga.

Gujurati boloch?