Four-day meat ban in Mumbai during Jain fasting period

Do you support this four-day meat ban in Mumbai during Jain fasting period? (For Indians only)

• Total voters
Stop your BS. We have lots of vegetarian people very well build living very healthy and long life. My family is an example.

Anthropologist give credit to fast improving of human intelligence in last few thousand years.

They are

1) Ban on insist (No sexual relation between brother and sister and close relations)
2) Ban on cannibalism

Where above 2 is there you shall see bellow r.

I am talking about our evolution into modern humans being dependent on highly concentrated sources of nutrients NOT on changes in IQ levels of modern humans. Two very different things. Even the stupidest human is several time smarter than the smartest chimp.

Anyway your Argument is a religious and political one not biological, so you carry on with that.

I am talking about India and you spew venom on us where are these bans before but now mozzzii rise and your inner coward Hindu feels powerful to do such foolish things.
Well pakistanis have always managed to beat us hands down when it comes to doing foolish things especially bans...Facebook...you tube....half the internet....keep up the good work

I am talking about India and you spew venom on us where are these bans before but now mozzzii rise and your inner coward Hindu feels powerful to do such foolish things.

Hummmm You discover extremism from my post quoting some anthropological fact is ok. And if I say that you are discovering extremism where it is not there is spewing venom. I would once again say that you have developed a great insight in discovering extremism where it is not there.

I am talking about our evolution into modern humans being dependent on highly concentrated sources of nutrients NOT on changes in IQ levels of modern humans

I am talking about that only.

No you are not, because a few thousand years ago we were already fully modern human. How did the proto human develop the large brain to become modern human? You can't develop such a large brain for the size of body we have on raw leaves and roots alone. You are arguing for the sake of it buddy.

Appease me more.

Not enough.

Paida karega aur khayega kya? Ghas foos?

Will you sign?

I don't speak Hindi. I didn't get what you are saying. If there are gonna be more Parsi females around, I'll sign up for anything.

Vegetables are extremely abhorrent to Parsis.

Those dirty green leafy things only good for firmer potty.

I say we ban vegetables twice a year on Navroz and Pateti.

Which of my Indian brothers are going to stand with me and sign my signature campaign?

Come on. Appease me.

Errr.... NO. You are not in majority here, remember :coffee:

Democracy IS about rule of the Majority. Or is that too inconvenient for you ? Maybe you prefer Minority Rule in India ? :azn:

For the third or fourth time to the people like you, where do you see "Muslim" here?
Uff,dada apni o paren bote.R e maal take chinte parchen na,o holo PDF er 1 no. certified jamaati along with Munshi miyan:D.So naturally,India r Hindu der proti ghrina oder DNA te mishe geche,apni jai korun ota oder rokto theke sorate parben na;)!!

So,we can clearly see that you are not at all comfortable in this matter.Similarly we too have some uncomfortable things in our religion,so it's better that you should show respect to our sentiment if you want us to show respect to your sentiment:coffee:!!

Yes they are so develop that they create sexual arts on the walls of mandirs even i can't post images of such creativity, even they not spare animals in that art.
@waz bhai, @Irfan Baloch sir,how about this post made by varchasve!!

. . . . .