Former PM Imran Khan's interview with Sami Ibrahim

ایک آسٹریلیا بھاگ گیا، ایک جو مکا لہرایا کرتا تھا وہ بے غیرت دوبئی بھاگا ہوا یے، یہ باجوا نامی وطن کا رکھوالا بھی بھاگ جائے گا، اور یہاں بوٹ چاٹ پھر نیا وطن کا رکھوالا ہیرو بنا لیں گے کیونکہ انکا بوٹ کی بدبو سونگھ کر وطن پرست ہونے کا خاصہ تجربہ ہے
1654167907966.png

Yeh handlers the local jinho na US regime to install kia
Is bajway par sara Country thokay ga

View attachment 850214
SIR HAMARE PAS NEW CHEEZAIN KHARIDNE K LIYE PAISE NAI HAIN PLEASE PML-N KI GENERAL RANI PAISH HAI ISE RAKH LAIN F-16 AIK SQUADRON BHEJ DAIN.

This is not PMLN government, this is PDM government. I know you are not that stupid that you don't know simple math. PDM has more seats in NA than PTI, so PDM is governing the country.

Your PDM masters have got nothing to lose, majority of PDM have assets abroad so if economy defaults they will flee abroad.

Pakistan Army has been the biggest reason why we are at this position. The desire to stay in power or remote control civilian government has caused immense damage.

They continue to make mistakes, yet there is no accountability.

Its obvious that mainstream media is benefiting from imposed government, so pushing their narrative.

But its really shocking to see people here on PDF and social media in general, collaborating with mainstream media in twisting IK's statement about national security. Remember guys, If you are not soldout general or top politician (or their off spring), your future is tied with Pakistan. If things go wrong (god forbade) as the ruling generals and politicians are determined against the integrity of Pakistan with your support, you, along with your parents/siblings/kids, would be suffering the consequences with the rest. You won't be getting a seat in globe masters evacuating the top traitors, though following your Afghan counterparts, you may try hanging with the gears and getting crushed.
May Pakistan outlive us all. May Pakistan live for ever.

I heard him and i dont want to hear him hints of anything that can lead to disintegration even if its not meant in bad way

Khan Sahab is a known idiot who would give idiotic statement and then spend his life justifying it. He was known as Taliban Khan, he is known for instigating civil disobedience and what not... The list is too long still people love him as he was portrayed as Massiah by a lot of people in the society... The only difference being he is too incompetent to be one

If someone says the country can disintegrate if Pakistan defaults does that make them an enemy of the state? Someohow all the corruption defenders can misconstrue a sentence into something entirely different to suit their political agenda. The truth is that he did not threaten anyone at all but simply made a prediction.
What you and your ilk are doing is spreading falsehood against a person who is far more truthful than any of your beloved Sharif Ghaddars.

1971 we refused to give government to majority party, here again Imran Khan is demanding that establishment should stop majority party to govern. Should establishment repeat same mistake??

Stick to the topic.
No offence but that is how majority of PMLN lost to PTI with Bajwa on PTI side not long ago.

It took rigging, deselection of Nawaz Sharif in the name of accountability to make room for Imran Khan to remain unchallenged.

Imran khan party is still minority and dharna doesn’t speak the result since people go to parties for fun and dancing while some are getting paid to attend. Majority of them are genuine but they are still low comparison to Nawaz Sharif in PMLN.

Main establishments know that hence weakened Nawaz Sharif and now doing the same to Khan. Khan should be grateful that he was put on map once again after his disaster reign.

Anyone before Imran who talked about the disintegration of Pakistan was either made a missing person or exiled.
It depends on who is saying it. He has guts because he is not corrupt and not facing any corruption charges. When an honest man speaks everyone listens..

Imran Khan is not bigger than the country and anyone speaking of disintegration should be dealt with serious consequences
Couldn't agree more, let the generals disintegrate the country quietly again! Listen to this man and stay quiet kids, unless you want to face serious consequences... Like some operations they did in 1971.

Since the loss of power a few weeks ago, Imran has been making different attempts to rattle the Establishment. In today's interview on Bol News, he may have crossed the RUBICON.
Imran asserted if the Establishment does not reconsider its current strategy Pakistan will disintegrate into three parts and they will be destroyed.

The complete interview on Bol is here.
They were told this both by him and Shaukat Tareen who gave them a briefing. I dont think, he said anything for people to get "seekh paa" over.
The fact is that balkanization of Pakistan is a stated aim of powers that be and IK has repeatedly said that a strong army has been the main hurdle against this objective. The only other way to do it is to cripple Pakistan financially which is what has been done by installing these goons in power. This has added insult to injury.
IK remains a nationalist however the steps against him have resulted in economic woes and a spiral of downtrending economy which Showbaza seems unable/unwilling to control. He missed the boat repeatedly and while the task required some bold posturing his response has been conspicuous by its absence. We are all Pakistanis here but this storm in a teacup will die down as quickly as froth on a pot of piss. Practically his statement and the distorted meanings derived from it are nothing more than the latter.
A

No body who loves Pak believe what Geo is propogating that Imran Khan is Anti Pakistan. If he is anti Pakistan than I don’t find anyone patriotic in Pakistan

ARY is anti Pakistan

BC pehlay kehtay thy 1940 mein wapis chalay gaye hain..Azaadi leni hai ab.

Azaadi march thuss tou ab naya tamasha...ye bhi thuss hai.. IK popularity is declining day by day.

IK is desperate trying to come daily on tv screens, he is afraid people will forget him.

No one want to listen his BS. His tweets are not getting any likes.
If that makes u happy so be it. No body gives a **** about these imported convicts . If no one watches ARY why are they banning it. Imran khan was and still the most popular leader of pak.