Former PM Imran Khan's interview with Sami Ibrahim

First decide yourself, Imran Khan is popular like Bhutto or Sheikh Mujeeb?? The clip you shared says that the country was divided because establishment was not ready to give Bhutto his due right.

Here, which clip I share with you? Are you your senses or high on something?

First, you decide upon your comprehension issues and reach a conclusion and share with us, are you promoting lies or doing lie peddling or cheating?

امپورٹڈ حکومت سے ملک کو بچانا جس کو سلیکٹ کر کے لائے ہیں

کون سی امپورٹڈ حکومت ؟؟ عمران خان کو کہیں ١٧٢ بندے پورے کرلے حکومت خود ہی ختم ہوجائے گی اس کیلئے اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے ترلہ کرنے کی کیا ضرورت ہے ؟؟ وہ کیسا پاپولر لیڈر ہے جو اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے ترلہ کئے جا رہا ہے ، اگر بندے اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے پورے کرنے ہیں تو عمران خان کیا چھنکنا بجانے کو سیاست کرتا ہے؟؟ بندے اسٹیبلشمنٹ کیوں پورے کرے؟؟ اسٹیبلشمنٹ کون ہوتی ہے حکومتیں بنانے اور گرانے والی ؟؟

4 saal mein inhien pakra kyun nahi.
usko amreeka fatah karna ziada zaroori tha. usko iran turkey aur roos ka leedar ban kar amreeka aur Gen musharraf k khilaf jehad karna tha, FATA ko Pakistan main shamil karnai ka badla laina tha

gen. Bajwa: PM sahib, fat chor has stolen 9 billion dollars from CPEC with the help of Chinese lenders. China says if we do not make it public, they'll compensate Pakistan and punish the culprits. so we brought you to do the same to the pandit clan on the quiet.

Imam Khan: okay

Gen bajwa leaves

khan screams: main chinese ko nahin chorroon ga

no moron you are here to front the prosecutions of fat chor and others.

کون سی امپورٹڈ حکومت ؟؟ عمران خان کو کہیں ١٧٢ بندے پورے کرلے حکومت خود ہی ختم ہوجائے گی اس کیلئے اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے ترلہ کرنے کی کیا ضرورت ہے ؟؟ وہ کیسا پاپولر لیڈر ہے جو اسٹیبلشمنٹ سے ترلہ کئے جا رہا ہے ، اگر بندے اسٹیبلشمنٹ نے پورے کرنے ہیں تو عمران خان کیا چھنکنا بجانے کو سیاست کرتا ہے؟؟ بندے اسٹیبلشمنٹ کیوں پورے کرے؟؟ اسٹیبلشمنٹ کون ہوتی ہے حکومتیں بنانے اور گرانے والی ؟؟
یہ سوال اپنے مفرور لیڈر سے پوچھو جو اسٹیبلشمنٹ پر اپنی حکومت گرانے کے الزامات لگاتا تھا
1594363D-99CB-4C9C-950E-83786278E6BF.jpeg

یہ سوال اپنے مفرور لیڈر سے پوچھو جو اسٹیبلشمنٹ پر اپنی حکومت گرانے کے الزامات لگاتا تھا
View attachment 850178

حکومت بنانے کیلئے ترلہ نہیں کرتا تھا ، یہی کہتا تھا کہ اسٹیبلشمنٹ کون ہوتی ہے حکومتیں ختم کرنے اور بنانے والی؟؟

Since the loss of power a few weeks ago, Imran has been making different attempts to rattle the Establishment. In today's interview on Bol News, he may have crossed the RUBICON.
Imran asserted if the Establishment does not reconsider its current strategy Pakistan will disintegrate into three parts and they will be destroyed.

The complete interview on Bol is here.

Imran Khan only telling Pakistanis what the writing on the wall is, in order to wake them out of their stuper. For some Pakistanis believe that "this will all boil over and life will go on as per normal." Such people have the mentality (apologies for the language) of a J@ck@$$.

"The Norm" is what you make of it, and this is one of fundamental reason why we Pakistanis are in this cesspool of nasty, filthy, inhuman, barbaric politics run by those who are equally nasty and filthy in character and integrity stature. Pakistan has been plagued by a disease of feudalism, political mafia, soulless liars, thieves with not a fabric of humanity left in them.

Pakistanis would be confounded fools with a capital "F" if they do not see the writing on the wall that Pakistan would cease to exit if go on the current path of allowing a Western back government of thieves, liars and traitors to run this country. Pakistanis would be blind as bats if they do not see that the West is hurtling toward their collapse at break neck speed. People in the West are already feeling the PAIN of skyrocketing gasoline prices, that have a cascading effect on the prices of daily household consumption.

My message for Pakistanis is plain and simple, either wake up out of your stuper and recognize that we as a nation have to move toward the Real Islam, uncompromisingly. Not the FITNA of today's street mullahs that have zero integrity. Rather the Real Islam. For if you do not move in that direction, Pakistanis, then your destruction is assured. Time is no longer going to wait for you, nor are Real Muslims going to wait for you. Either you wake up and stand by your Imaan, fight against this FITNA government and all those traitors in our midst, whom the West supports. Or brace yourselves for the destruction that the Almighty will rain down upon you.

Least you forget, who created Pakistan for you.

حکومت بنانے کیلئے ترلہ نہیں کرتا تھا ، یہی کہتا تھا کہ اسٹیبلشمنٹ کون ہوتی ہے حکومتیں ختم کرنے اور بنانے والی؟؟
ترلے تیری مریم نانی جو کر لیتی تھی:
فوج سے بات ہو سکتی ہے اگر وہ عمران حکومت کو گھر بھیج دے: مریم نواز کا بی بی سی کو انٹرویو
975DA31B-5C26-4A34-9026-53F14D24513B.jpeg

Bhutto ki tarah popular??

This is what the mindset of self-centered people. Sheikh Mujeeb was more popular than ZAB, but ZAB was issuing same warnings that if establishment will handover Prime Ministership to Sheikh Mujeeb we will be divided, and establishment was with ZAB and the country was divided. Should establishment make same mistake again??
Stupid here imran khan is mujeeb ur rehman having much more seats then pmln.

So yes u r partially right but with the wrong characters