Former CJP Saqib Nisar denies authenticity of audio clip attributed to him

'Let me a bit blunt about it' (copied part from speech of former CJP) :lol: ... it's you lot in agony who keep doing propaganda and it blows in your face within 24 hours! World is moving too fast for you - gone are the times when you lot used to throw fabricated pictures of Benazir from planes and people lapped up the propaganda!

Now shoo and ask your employer for guidance on how to handle this in your face blow.

You were suggesting that this was not the sound of Saqib Nisar in comment # 20 and now you have taken a U-turn??

This country is full of corrupt monkeys like him. It is absolutely disgusting how corrupt all these people are in positions of power including the Generals. And they call themselves 'Muslims'. What an Evil Joke.

I guess you never heard him speak?

Just wait, there is more to come.

We knew what had happened & all the unraveling of the scheme is proceeding as expected.

The Insafi meltdowns are fun to read & watch. Carry on.

Drop scene has already happened .. you lot climb the Everest every single time you fabricate and leak that fabricated audio/letters etc. You lot thought meltdown had happened before EVM and Overseas Voting legislation and then you buried yourselves in your crap due to the humiliating defeat.

You will only secure your khota karyani patwari voters with the lies - because that is all you are good at.

So yeah, carry on .. it's a daily meltdown dream that never seems to come true.

First of all let me just say that I do not usually post in political forums at all & for good reason even though I know more about pakistani politics that 99% of posters here. I think this is maybe my first post in this area.

Secondly, and for the record, I do not support Nawaz sharif. I think he should be in jail. Maryam Nawaz if not jailed should at least be banned for life from politics the way she shamelessly lies to Pakistani public. I also consider Nawaz sharif to be a bhagora. Infact he is the 4th major BHAGORA of pakistan after altaf, benazir and musharraf (ordered timeline wise).

Thirdly, I am only making this post because of the personal knowledge I have about former CU of Pakistan Saqib nisar and his character.

Does the forensic report state anywhere that the voice is of Saqib Nisar? Any comparative analysis whatsoever to determine it is him? or is that determination left to the public instead of the forensic firm? Thousands of his speeches available online for such analysis.
Actually you yourself quoted a forensic that you consider authentic that proves it is indeed his voice. Point to be noted here is that former CUP Saqib Nisar said it was not his voice. That fact maybe why you asked for comparative analysis of voice from his speeches. But then you posted such an analysis yourself so I'd say according to you the voice was his, and yet he denied it. He could have denied the content but he denied the voice being his also. I suppose out of habit....
You are a typical hypocrite patwari touting to know it all and one who engages in propaganda and public trial of former CJP.
One does not need to be a patwari (whatever that means) to expose the character of former CU of Pakistan Mr. Saqib Nisar. One only needs to be an average honest pakistani. He does not deserve to be called Chief Justice, so please do not call him CJP. His true title is CUP, Chief Unjustice of Pakistan, (a title he should share with some other former Chief Unjustices aswell like irshad hasan etc.).

Saqib Nisar was the WORST chief justice of Pakistan in the last 2 decades. And we've had a dozen supreme court chief justices in this period among which he was definitely the worst.

He did a lot of harm to Pakistani judiciary and to Pakistani public, which will take a LONG time to heal.

Finally, I don't know anything about this audio being real or not or the accusations of former CJ GB being true or not but knowing the character of former CUP saqib nisar I would just treat everything he says with a lot of doubt if not as out right lies. He's such a shady character.

PTIs insistence to support individuals over institutions is a hallmark of Pakistani democracy.

First of all let me just say that I do not usually post in political forums at all & for good reason even though I know more about pakistani politics that 99% of posters here. I think this is maybe my first post in this area.

Secondly, and for the record, I do not support Nawaz sharif. I think he should be in jail. Maryam Nawaz if not jailed should at least be banned for life from politics the way she shamelessly lies to Pakistani public. I also consider Nawaz sharif to be a bhagora. Infact he is the 4th major BHAGORA of pakistan after altaf, benazir and musharraf (ordered timeline wise).

Thirdly, I am only making this post because of the personal knowledge I have about former CU of Pakistan Saqib nisar and his character.

Actually you yourself quoted a forensic that you consider authentic that proves it is indeed his voice. Point to be noted here is that former CUP Saqib Nisar said it was not his voice. That fact maybe why you asked for comparative analysis of voice from his speeches. But then you posted such an analysis yourself so I'd say according to you the voice was his, and yet he denied it.

One does not need to be a patwari (whatever that means) to expose the character of former CU of Pakistan Mr. Saqib Nisar. He does not deserve to be called Chief Justice, so please do not call him CJP. His true title is CUP, Chief Unjustice of Pakistan, (a title he should share with some other former Chief Unjustices aswell like irshad hasan etc.).

Saqib Nisar was the WORST chief justice of Pakistan in the last 2 decades. And we've had a dozen in this period among which he was the worst.

He did a lot of harm to Pakistani judiciary, which will take a long time to heal.

Finally, I don't know anything about this audio being real or not or the accusations of former CJ GB being true or not but knowing the character of former CUP saqib nisar I would just treat everything he says with a lot of doubt if not as out right lies. He's such a shady character.

Personal knowledge .. lol .. are you a chicken that you won't fully disclose who you are and what you know about Saqib Nisar.

Until then you are just another nobody with accusations and no genuine evidence.

There are no innocents in Pakistan but when people claim the bad ones are only those who were part of thokafying Bhagora have no credibility.

You completely missed the context of my posts so not going to respond to that part. I don't give a damn about Saqib Nisar - it's the demise of PMLN I am interested in and enjoying their desperate and fraudulent attempts to survive.

Personal knowledge .. lol .. are you a chicken that you won't fully disclose who you are and what you know about Saqib Nisar.

Until then you are just another nobody with accusations and no genuine evidence.

There are no innocents in Pakistan but when people claim the bad ones are only those who were part of thokafying Bhagora have no credibility.

You completely missed the context of my posts so not going to respond to that part. I don't give a damn about Saqib Nisar - it's the demise of PMLN I am interested in and enjoying their desperate and fraudulent attempts to survive.

Personal knowledge .. lol .. are you a chicken that you won't fully disclose who you are
Not needed.
and what you know about Saqib Nisar.
I think I just did.
I am indeed a nobody but regarding the former CUP ,the PKLI case is evidence enough. CUP Saqib Nisar acted shamefully, no i'm sorry he acted beyond shamefully in that episode. He who is so qucik to deny anything that is said against him, hasn't made a squeak about that case despite it being widely reported. Despite the supreme court undoing his ruling after his retirement but by then the damage was already complete. Regarding my personal knowledge it is enough to say that he is a shady character with no moral standing. I think I already stated that in my previous post.
I claimed no such thing.
However your words are very very interesting, even though you may not be conscious of the fact.
I didn't miss any context but nevermind. I'm not interested in either survival or demise of any political party, only that of our country.

Why are Insafians killing themselves over this guy? Maybe let him defend himself?

Oh, its all the crap he did which will get called into question. Cool.
Drop scene has already happened .. you lot climb the Everest every single time you fabricate and leak that fabricated audio/letters etc. You lot thought meltdown had happened before EVM and Overseas Voting legislation and then you buried yourselves in your crap due to the humiliating defeat.

You will only secure your khota karyani patwari voters with the lies - because that is all you are good at.

So yeah, carry on .. it's a daily meltdown dream that never seems to come true.

Insafis head South every single time.

Why are Insafians killing themselves over this guy? Maybe let him defend himself?

Killing .. wah, what dreams you have! We are enjoying exposing your lies and propaganda and it must boil your blood ..

So you want him to respond to every Patwari starting a thread on forums and posting a tweet?

I guess you never heard him speak?

Just wait, there is more to come.

We knew what had happened & all the unraveling of the scheme is proceeding as expected.

The Insafi meltdowns are fun to read & watch. Carry on.

Yeah we all saw the unravelling of justice shamim 😂

It is a shame such a criminal enjoying perks on tax payers money.

Prostitutes and criminals.

Yeah we all saw the unravelling of justice shamim 😂

It is a shame such a criminal enjoying perks on tax payers money.

Prostitutes and criminals.

Damage to PMLN is DONE and there is no scope for repair.

Social media is killing their propaganda quicker than they can hatch it.

It all boils down to 1 thing

CHAIN OF BAD DECISIONS
  • If Nawaz was kept in Jail
  • If Maryem was kept in Jail
  • If Nawaz's son's were apprehended and put in jail
  • If Ishaq dar was put in Jail
  • If Showbaz was put in Jail
  • If the property was sold on Nov 19th 2021 as planned for Tax Evaders Rich Elite
  • Let the State bank drop Rupee prices at will don't ask any questions

The Mess we are facing is 100% our own creation
  • Jane Do , bechara buddah , hai , merne wala hai , let him go to UK to get treated
  • Jane Do , ameer ki beti hai , Jail main kiya toilet saf kare gi mer jai gi
  • Jane do , Chef ka khana , jail main Jane do !!! Put a TV in Jail , and king size bed , break wall to make big room
  • Jane Do, give him 8 hour leave from Jail so he can go outside and walk in Park
  • Jane Do , 80 Lakh ki Lassi Pi giya
  • Jane Do , Showbaz is going to UK , why is he on ECL ??? Let him go see his fugitive Brother
  • Jane Do , they will blame Military now !!! See if we let them go the chatter on TV will stop
  • Jane Do , 100 people are causing property damage with Fazal Ur Rehman , ye to Democracy ka Husan hai
  • Jane Do, Supply them Satellite Phone so they can coordinate their Jalsa from Jail
  • Jane Do, Tax nahi diya to kiya howa ? Khata hai to Lagata bhi hai

Let them run away from country for 15 years , let there be peace and quiet

Pakistan would be focused on economy

The desire to take easy path so , people don't have to face hinderance , has cost us the on going crisis since 2008

Videos and affidavits only appear when critical dates are close.

Its an indictment of our courts as well. There are too many politically affiliated judges. The case against Maryam is so straightforward. She belongs to the jail. Yet, she is on bail to look after her father. Her father lied and escaped the country. The bail is still valid after 2 years!

The video is a fake. There are countless threads on twitter morning after showing two different speeches from which audio clips were taken. The voice is of Saqib Nisar but the whole audio is a fake.

SC judgement defines criteria for audio, video evidence

According to the decision, the precedent cases showed that in the matter of proving an audio tape or video before a court of law, some 21 requirements are insisted upon.

1. One of them is that the person recording an audio tape or video may be a person whose part of routine duties is recording of an audio tape or video and he should not be a person who has recorded the audio tape or video for the purpose of laying a trap to procure evidence
  2. Another requirement is that no audio tape or video can be relied upon by a court until the same is proved to be genuine and not tampered with or doctored. A forensic report prepared by an analyst of the Punjab Forensic Science Agency, in respect of an audio tape or video is per se admissible in evidence in view of the provisions of Section 9(3) of the Punjab Forensic Science Agency Act, 2007.
  3. Under Article 164 of the Qanun-e-Shahadat Order, 1984, it lies in the discretion of a court to allow any evidence becoming available through an audio tape or video to be produced.
  4. Yet another requirement is that even where a court allows an audio tape or video to be produced in evidence such audio tape or video has to be proved in accordance with the law of evidence. Accuracy of the recording must be proved and satisfactory evidence, direct or circumstantial, has to be produced so as to rule out any possibility of tampering with the record.
  5. An audio tape or video sought to be produced in evidence must be the actual record of the conversation as and when it was made or of the event as and when it took place. The person recording the conversation or event has to be produced.
  6. Another requirement is that the person recording the conversation or event must produce the audio tape or video himself. The audio tape or video must be played in the court. An audio tape or video produced before a court as evidence ought to be clearly audible or viewable. The person recording the conversation or event must identify the voice of the person speaking or the person seen or the voice or person seen may be identified by any other person who recognizes such voice or person.
  7. Any other person present at the time of making of the conversation or taking place of the event may also testify in support of the conversation heard in the audio tape or the event shown in the video. The voices recorded or the persons shown must be properly identified.
  8. The evidence sought to be produced through an audio tape or video has to be relevant to the controversy and otherwise admissible. Safe custody of the audio tape or video after its preparation till production before the court must be proved. The transcript of the audio tape or video must have been prepared under independent supervision and control.
  9. Yet another requirement is that the source of an audio tape or video becoming available has to be disclosed. The date of acquiring the audio tape or video by the person producing it before the court ought to be disclosed by such person
  10. An audio tape or video produced at a late stage of a judicial proceeding may be looked at with suspicion. A formal application has to be filed before the court by the person desiring an audio tape or video to be brought on the record of the case as evidence.

Audio recording is not easy to prove.