Former CJP announces to file reference against PM Nawaz

Cant say he doesnot deserve it

And those who compare their country with a prostitute shouldnt lecture others on use of offensive words
A ptian like you also shouldn't lecture others on morality. Your leader deserves your lectures the most.

He didnt compare his country to a prostitute you did and you are proud of it this is a prime example of the baboon mentality what they think of this country

Find any Sadiq and Ameen in the lot of thugs we have in politics Sab ke Sab jhotte aur baddiyanat.
lolz...his own son using govt office for personal business...made billions of rupees and now abu ji is looking for sadiq and ameen.............

Kana Raja thinks he is the epitome of honesty and integrity lol.

As much as i hate the present corrupt to the core lying govt i wouldnt root for martial law

I meant a political leader like Raheel sharif who does his work honestly in short Chaudhry Nisar

Although he is very corrupt as his son has amassed billions. Former chief justice has a very valid point. How did the money go abroad and if it was legally transferred why it was not declared?

i wonder where all these people in the tenure of PPP ??

where was threek Ihtisaab in the Zardari tenure?

Former chief justice Iftikhar Chaudhry on Saturday announced to file a disqualification reference against Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.

NS now be like:

Urdu%2Bromantic%2Bpoetry%2B2016%2BJazbe%2BSachay%2BHo%2BTo%2BMohabbat%2BMil%2BHe%2BJaati%2BHai%2B%25282%2529.png

During Zia,s era thats some crazy time machine thing going on next you will say ISI funded iji in British era

agreed, but all most of people supporting Zia are now with Imran khan and supporting Imran khan. may i present u the names as well?

I never knew Nawaz Sharif joined pti :D
zia%2Bn%2Bnawaz.jpg

Yes you should also provide me the list of ex Mush guys i heard they now give lessons on democracy on geo news :D

I never knew Nawaz Sharif joined pti :D
zia%2Bn%2Bnawaz.jpg

Yes you should also provide me the list of ex Mush guys i heard they now give lessons on democracy on geo news :D

dont forget the recent past too

Attachments

• sajid-naqvi-mush.jpg
    sajid-naqvi-mush.jpg
    213.9 KB · Views: 37