Foreign Funding Case Proving To Be PTIs Nemesis.

I cannot disclose yet but some very powerful quarters in the Establishment have had enough with this Govt. Will see paramount changes of views on their media outlets with Imran bashing. JUI will be given a nod and alternative forces will be given thumps up.

If Imran is removed then us expats will pool our money together and overthrow this establishment via soft coup. It is very critical Imran remains in power for 10 years.

Pakistan never fails to kick itself. Right next door in India the world regards it as bastion of law, constitutionalism, order and liberty. Yet they have a murderer as PM who has 8 million locked up in open prison and at one time USA refused him visa for his hand in Gujrat pogrom.

Yet their entire system is working in sync with project Modi.

In Pakistan we have the closest thing to a saint in power but our Pakistan as a country is doing best to tear him down. Mashallah. Wonder what the alternaives are ?

• Zardari baby
  • Zardari 10%
  • Nawaz daughter
  • Nawaz brother
  • Altaf Bhai
  • Diesel Baba
because of british slave laws in pakistan have never changed/nor anyone bothered to amend them......everyone is knee deep in corruption including mahafiz e pakistan..while politcians face the wrath of law/and jails(by no means they are saints)..but who ever opens his lips ,is given a certificate of traitor of pakistan..nawaz was a stooge of army/ zardari was a stooge of army...i had doubts of imran, but heelas he is also a stooge of army..aaam public is in ICU..but naya pakistan is looting and giving financial gains to all the usual suspects fromm past and present,,,,,,,

ONLY LOLLY POP THAT IS BEING ADMINISTERED EVERY DAY -----IS--------IMRAN IS CLEAN..

how long is this material going to sell?

like the friday sit/stand exercise of imran for solidarity for kashmir?( good showcase) but short shelf life.

india has cut the shah rug since 5th august.........but we are waiting for his attack on azad kashmir. wht if he does not?

will we continue to high light huan rights only?

what about pakistani human rights, health, education,freedom,housing,nutrition, justice,.....etc

bigotry / hypcrite , rules...............

what about pakistani human rights, health, education,freedom,housing,nutrition, justice,.....etc

The Pakistani Constitution guarantees these rights for its citizens.

My very dear Pak,

Please, have a look at my calculations... need your critique.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/paks-criminal-enterprise-can-the-state-free-the-people.614517/page-7

Mangus

Woooooow so much data, will try and go through the entire thread in the next three days and will get back probably Monday, some serious meetings coming up, a lecture in a uni and a presentation to some dumb idiots highlighting need to curb corruption so preparing for them mostly.

Will keep contributing to the board here but most of the time I prefer the actual grunt work.
You should have a look at @graphican 's document in the private thread, there is a lot you can contribute there.

As far as IK and Army are on the same page and moving in tandem; nothing would happen to the existing political arrangement.

The Pakistani Constitution guarantees these rights for its citizens.

you mean the one that has been selectively curtailed.all these guarantees are like cheap chines products,,

you never get wht u paid for.......

any why wht r u smoking----------?

advise------- never get high n owns supply

because of british slave laws in pakistan have never changed/nor anyone bothered to amend them
You can thank those British slaves laws or you would have been the Muslim slave holding the umbrella over Maharajah' Ranjit Singh's head.

maharaja-ranjit-singh-500x500.jpg

You can thank those British slaves laws or you would have been the Muslim slave holding the umbrella over Maharajah' Ranjit Singh's head.

oh------- i was atleast holding the umbrella for ranjit, --------- but u polishing trumps shoe,s.. where is you esteem, ?

If your going to polish boots. Then why not choose the high and mighty like America? Instead of settling for some cheap sardar.

why not accept FDI FROM BRITISH --------- LIKE EAST INDIA COMPANY
changing your master every 10 yrs?--behghratti kek koi hud nien hoti ky

And then fool woke up in his bed and cried out loud ..... where are you pappa... where are you pappa..... why in Adiyala .... I wanted you in my wet dream ...

Military just gave earfull to industrialists telling them to become competitive and stop crying.... pay your taxes and open more industry. Basically they wanted to see if Nawazoo is coming back to give them tax free and loan eating life but this mafia was told by the army to F ... off

I sometime laugh on his posts like he is some undercover agent or something lol. He used to say same thing in ramadan when maryam nawaz met with bilawal that now govt will be gone etc etc. They think such march can take down government. Will see when PTI start taking real action they will be all gone.

no one thought that disco dharna would bring down nawaz either.....

no one thought we will beg IMF again

no one thought that kashmir will be gone like bangladesh....

no one thought--------justice iqbal is tharki......

why not accept FDI FROM BRITISH --------- LIKE EAST INDIA COMPANY
If you know your history you will know the your sardar jee Ranjit Singh was never offered any FDI by the British. Instead they fcuked him on the battlefield at Gujrat 1849. Stop trying to draw false comparisons

FDI WAS a snake who entered sub continnent in form of east india company....

along with sardar jee... he got Sultan Fateh Ali Sahab (tipu) 1799.....

so why is sardar jee so different then fateh sahab..... in fate------ both got f****ked by british

..... modi did the same to jammu and kashmir.....imrans ..a speech in UNGA short shelf life, good for home crowd, but without any forseable end........
only Salami Tactics”

Did Raja Ranjit Singh have only one leg?
Can't see his crutch anywhere.