Foreign Funding Case Proving To Be PTIs Nemesis.

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
After been in the freezer/dormant for the last five years the PTI foreign funding case has again reemerged after ECP lately took the decision to hear the proceedings.Some suggest the Pindi boyz are back to their old arm twisting tricks. Whatever the case this will have far reaching effects to the present Govt and PTI. The case initiated by the founding member of PTI Akbar S Babar,is basically pertaining to $3 million in illegal foreign funds collected through two off shore companies registered under Ik’s signature & the money was sent through illegal hundi channels from the middle east to accounts of pti employees. On the 10th of October ECP will announce its verdict.

According to Pakistan's constitution and law, any political party can take donations from individuals but not from any foreign organizations or enterprise. PTI has funded the party from outside organizations and institutions in violation of these rules. The party funds collected abroad were being sent to 26 anonymous accounts in Pakistan which were printed in audit reports submitted to the Election Commission.

so you mean after some time, PTI too like PMLN and PPP will become a martyr?

regards

Great news!

Now Nawaz can come out of jail, sit in JF17 and liberate IoJK...

Afterall, the supreme leader Nawaz has dedicated his life for IoJK PakKashmiris... fought for them on each and every front!

Luckily, fakes cases against Zardari will be dismissed now as well.

And together as great servants of Pakistan... Zardari will become President of Pakistan and Nawaz will become LifeTime PM of Pakistan.

Pakistan needs ZardariNawaz tagteam now more than ever.

PakKashmiris are scarficing their lives for ZardariNawaz... PMIK must just resign now...

VoteKoIzat mil jaye gi ub.
Pakistan never fails to kick itself. Right next door in India the world regards it as bastion of law, constitutionalism, order and liberty. Yet they have a murderer as PM who has 8 million locked up in open prison and at one time USA refused him visa for his hand in Gujrat pogrom.

Yet their entire system is working in sync with project Modi.

In Pakistan we have the closest thing to a saint in power but our Pakistan as a country is doing best to tear him down. Mashallah. Wonder what the alternaives are ?

• Zardari baby
  • Zardari 10%
  • Nawaz daughter
  • Nawaz brother
  • Altaf Bhai
  • Diesel Baba

Just woke up and came across this post. Obviously fool stayed up all night and is so happy to create this news. Now this case will prove that Nawaz Sharif never stole anything and that Zardari used all funds meant for Sindh to improve infrastructure..:.that Maryam Nawaz
Owns not even a penny in Pakistan or London.::::. And Patwaris are not haram khour who are genetically programmed to defend their daddy......

See all problems solved ..

@The Eagle my dear Pak, patrol the thread when you can... and kindly don't close it... let it all come out.

If anyone expects something good coming out of political discussions which are mostly based upon relationship interests, family relations & caste affiliation or just because there is a media team being paid by parties; I do not close such threads.... it helps to recognize the most filth within us. Enjoy.

Look here you... stop promoting education, industrialisation and comprehensive socio-economic development.

You always supporting my agenda of PakPositive and horizontal industrial transformation instead of going painful climb of vertical...

Furthermore, your appreciation of my drive to harness Artificial Intelligence for GoP Perforamce Based Governance Model exposes your illuminati mindset.

PMIK is a cyrpto-jew, an illumniati agent,
also a Shia and Sunni,
and has secret army of childeren all across the world,
PMIK is paying the WesternMedia to write for PakKashmiris in IoJK and
also PMIK has secretly sold IoJK for $50Bln.
PMIK is dividing the islamic scholars which Fazlu is trying hard to keep united
His Oxford degree is fake as well...because Jews recruited him in childhood.
UK let him win WorldCup to promote him to become PM of Pak.
He is also coke addict and using Taliban to sell heroine in Pakistan
CIA has mind control over him.
Israel is supporting PMIK also.
PMIK's dog eats human flesh too!

Also, PMIK is puppet of Establishment and now Establishment is in panic for what have they done ...

Only Nawaz-Zardari can save Pakistan...after them Maryam-Bilawal bring further salvation.

The future of Pakistan can only be safe in the hands of Nawaz-Zardari-Fazlu combine.

PMIK has put Islam in danger, he has sold IoJK, destroyed Pakistan and JumWhoriaat ... and now he wants to bring madrassas into mainstream...

His crimes are so many... oh, yeah, forgot... PMIK stole money from ShukatKhanum and NamalUni...

So, kindly, stop supporting PMIK... he must resign.

Bring back Nawaz-Zardari-Fazlu Combine and Save Pakistan.

@The Eagle my dear Pak, patrol the thread when you can... and kindly don't close it... let it all come out.

I wish I could share some of the info, however, so far the committee which successfully exceeded its mandate, despite every support has not been able to prove purported 3 million dollars transferred through wire, TT or hundi as per allegation of Akbar S babur.

If you know him he is a very bitter man just like mullafazool. A senior guy in fiance is a personal friend and has been working with SKMT for long time, knowing him personally he would have resigned long time ago if there was any in-appropriation.

PTIs plea for change in composition of committee may well be thrown out, on the other hand the committee may well be reprimanded for exceeding way beyond mandate.
Let see.

Pakistan never fails to kick itself. Right next door in India the world regards it as bastion of law, constitutionalism, order and liberty. Yet they have a murderer as PM who has 8 million locked up in open prison and at one time USA refused him visa for his hand in Gujrat pogrom.

Yet their entire system is working in sync with project Modi.

In Pakistan we have the closest thing to a saint in power but our Pakistan as a country is doing best to tear him down. Mashallah. Wonder what the alternaives are ?

• Zardari baby
  • Zardari 10%
  • Nawaz daughter
  • Nawaz brother
  • Altaf Bhai
  • Diesel Baba

You mean The Saint.........'The' with a capital 'T', right?

Thank goodness you did not claim him a prophet!

The anti-Pakistan content is damaging Pakistan's push for Kashmir

These handful of anchors and Servants are disgraceful humans

I take great pride that I am personally in the top ten donor from Toronto to Shankat Khan. I hate to reveal such info but I have to say this to make sure that people here can see and understand that people Like me are proud and completely satisfied the way the donated money is used. Same goes for Namal which is doing an outstanding job and also gets my support.

ECP chairman, a known patwari rejecting the objection on Maryam, a convicted and jailed person, to be vice chairperson of her father party-----> Tick

ECP Chairman, raising all the rucksack over the appointment of new members of ECP by president---> Tick

Denotification of deputy speaker by ECP --> Tick

ECP chairman then raising this so called foreign funding case right bang in the middle when Pakistan is fighting tooth to nail its battles on foreign front --> Tick

Mullah Diesel party core committee members having a meeting in American Embassy --> Tick

These pawn are just playing at the hands of the global establishment who are clearly jittery about Imran Khan and his vision of Pakistan and Islam.

Pakistani deep state must pre-empt and root out this internal filth.

I cannot disclose yet but some very powerful quarters in the Establishment have had enough with this Govt. Will see paramount changes of views on their media outlets with Imran bashing. JUI will be given a nod and alternative forces will be given thumps up.

No such thing

• Pakistan Government
  • Pakistan Military
  • Pakistani People

Are all united

The Nation will be not threatened by a handful of excess articles like Fazal
He should be given a nice quarters next to Nawaz Sharif , in his Raiwand Jail

I cannot disclose yet but some very powerful quarters in the Establishment have had enough with this Govt. Will see paramount changes of views on their media outlets with Imran bashing. JUI will be given a nod and alternative forces will be given thumps up.

And then fool woke up in his bed and cried out loud ..... where are you pappa... where are you pappa..... why in Adiyala .... I wanted you in my wet dream ...

Military just gave earfull to industrialists telling them to become competitive and stop crying.... pay your taxes and open more industry. Basically they wanted to see if Nawazoo is coming back to give them tax free and loan eating life but this mafia was told by the army to F ... off

BreakingNews: Fazlu to start his AzadiMarch for welfare of Pakistan and JumWhoriat on 27th Oct.

Great news for 220million Paks... the great defender of Islam is sacrificing for them.

Now Nawaz and Zardari shall be freed from fake cases and Pakistan shall become paradise as it was a year ago.

P.S. Indusman, you better start growing a beard, man!
We have nothing to worry. The government and army are in a alliance and that is all we need. I have always admired Prussian militarism as basis of making a modern viable state. Perhaps that is the best model for Pakistan given that I think Pakistan has lot of similarties to Prussia. Can PMIK be our Otto Von Bismark?