For Pakistan, Ties With Israel Are the Way Forward Islamabad needs bold decisions to compete in a changing world.

The people of Pak and muslims do not and will not accept israel, no matter who or what says or does what
Our (Pakistan’s) destiny is to liberate Palestine in the leadership of Hazrat Isa(AS) and Imam Mehdi…..and finish off dajjal inshAllah(Hazrat Isa shall do the honors). We’re going to finish the zionist state……those desi zionist-***-lickers can go to hell for all we care.
Never accept that zionist state!!

I want to have what you are smoking.

Are you in some TLP rally?

The indigenous population of the geographical enterprise, Pakistan, always had trade ties with Egypt, rulers of Judah and kingdom of Israel.

The coastal region of Pakistan is littered with evidences of such.

These local tribes have no qualms in replicating goodwill gestures with modern nation state of Israel. Social media campaigns have already resulted in breaking the taboo and we expect more social engineering of the masses.

Pakistan is not against the idea of Israel and we would want Israel to go back to the geographical lines of pre 1967 to recognize it. This has been our official position for a long time now. People who think Pakistani state is averse to the idea of Israel are up for a big surprise.

Its sad seeing pakistan turning into an irrelevant vassal of the west.

That is such a tragedy! Two months ago , our country was showing promise to take off economically and realize potential of this nation.

End of times for sure. Can't believe what the world has come down to. Accepting killers, global terrorists and criminals is moving forward......!

Aww smoking kerni ha?? Jao pehle Quran aur Hadees perh lo “khan” sahb…..phir nashe b ker lena….

O bhai geo political affairs conspiracy theories say nai chalti. Kis duniya may ho. Quran aur hadees par behas na karo tho behtar hay. PK may har aik ki dairh eenth ki masjid bani huwi hay jiska dil karta hay quran aur hadees par start hojata hay.

The people of Pak and muslims do not and will not accept israel, no matter who or what says or does what
Our (Pakistan’s) destiny is to liberate Kashmir in the leadership of Hazrat Isa(AS) and Imam Mehdi…..and finish off dajjal inshAllah(Hazrat Isa shall do the honors). We’re going to finish the zionist state……those desi zionist-***-lickers can go to hell for all we care.
Never accept that zionist state!!
much more passionate about its liberation

Would bring about a bloody backlash in Islamabad and the end of that political party.

Pmln is the chained dog of Sauds in Pakistan, No surprise here.