FM Shah Mehmood Qureshi warns India on LOC issue

Mr. Foreign Minister Sayyidi al Qureshi seems to be confined in 4 streets of Islamabad as he lobbies himself as potential Prime Minister.

Where is the aggressive Foreign policy when the FM has other priorities?

It seems BJP is ruling India and Pakistan both.

Be honest boy...did Modi scream after feb 27? He did not make any public statement..directed missiles towards islamabad...threatened pakistan he would wage a war if the pilot is not released..got US and saudi involved ..got the pilot back within 72 hours after he was captured.
He went all over the country campaigning his success and he won with a thumping majority..
@Areesh Dekh bahi Good Will Gesture ka nateja,aur yeah aik shakas nahi poori qom samait un ke sarkar kai yehi samjhati hai.Aur nechey jo hou raha wo bhe dekh.

X

Mr patwari.. Do u think modi have power to shot down pak jets?? No chutiay patwari because its the duty of arm forces
I am a PTI voter Sir. Bat to mene such ki hy. Buri lagy to mazrat. It's our army that will decide what to do, if anything.

I know you are not getting salary from the media cell these day and missing your khota biryani plate
Hahahhahahaha bro I am a simple student. I live in Peshawar. Point is that Mr. Qureshi has zero say in the matter. Mr coas holds all the keys

I am a PTI voter Sir. Bat to mene such ki hy. Buri lagy to mazrat. It's our army that will decide what to do, if anything.

Divide and conquer, atleast they learnt something from the Brits.

Hahahhahahaha bro I am a simple student. I live in Peshawar. Point is that Mr. Qureshi has zero say in the matter. Mr coas holds all the keys

lovin it !!!

the dejjalic confusion that is PTI is a plague upon my country

Be honest boy...did Modi scream after feb 27? He did not make any public statement..directed missiles towards islamabad...threatened pakistan he would wage a war if the pilot is not released..got US and saudi involved ..got the pilot back within 72 hours after he was captured.
He went all over the country campaigning his success and he won with a thumping majority..
Here we have a facist high on their favorite drink of cow-cola. Observe his ability to lack common sense.

What do you expect from the enemy when the government keeps chanting the peace mantra all the time? They are basically taunting us to fight them....and regard out behavior as cowardice.
The FM and PM have emboldend the enemy to such an extent that they can now actually harm Pakistan with near impunity. They see the 2/26 as a success regardless of our actions the next day. They have become emboldened because of western coddling, and their self styled superiority á la nazism.
To cut them down to size pakistan would require assistance from the Islamic world. Because sooner or later this fascist Hinduism will be knocking on their doors. This is our job to make them aware of this imminent danger. Set the clear goals first and than act upon them. Currently our policies are confusing and dangerous.

Not the time. Keep internal and external matters separate or else you become the biggest traitor for the country.

They are directly related to each other. You cannot separate these two things no matter how you try.

We are not living in 1526

They are directly related to each other. You cannot separate these two things no matter how you try.

We are not living in 1526
Yes, you can. This is an external problem so any bias that you have in internal politics need to be put aside to help the nation in need.

American Made 155mm gun control by satellite and consider as a BVR Wow never seen such a heavy gun been used on Loc by India. so India is ready to war with us , ...Allah Akbar we are ready too...
May i ask what is your source because I want to know the real situation.

Pakistan has strange policy right now, running two parallel ............ Kashmir LOC and Kartar pura corridor ...

The policy doesn’t make sense. Even today India was the aggressor. Right now our political and military leaders keep holding onto the policy of diplomacy. It won’t work with RSS in power.

May i ask what is your source because I want to know the real situation.
IA chief mentioned about it. at LoC normally gun allowed to use is 85mm, something such big gun, showing their intention to attack AJK and divert their people's attention from declining Indian economy.they have no other narrative left to calm their people after the big economic crash and also want to stop karatharpur ceremony
https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...tory-firing/article29749500.ece?homepage=true

The policy doesn’t make sense. Even today India was the aggressor. Right now our political and military leaders keep holding onto the policy of diplomacy. It won’t work with RSS in power.
their hand is tight becuase china is buying some time and Kartapur upcoming project is reaching to final stage . GHQ has very tight lips for upcoming situation with india.We should be all mentally ready to serve our duty