Flopped drama of attack by PTI

again i dnt want to reply . bcoz know i know u know the facts u still support mqm .
musbashir lucam is wrong but the whole media have believe that mqm has terrorist wings . who do u believe killed policemen involved in 1992 operation . does ajmal pahari and shaulat mirza is propoganda as well . who killed people on 12 may . i will not show u any videos or proofs bcoz u already know deep down . but u r okey with it . discussion ended
Then why bother???You can ignore me and you got this option now since PTI is getting Humiliated by Public and also by lying of PTI Workers been Beaten so you are finding refuge in Accusations and Allegations rather then actual matter of this thread. We call it Ain bain shain so lets come back to the thread.

What are your views regarding Fake PTI Office attack Stunt that got exposed????

prophet muhammad (pbuh) have done negociation with kufar who have killed muslims . so does every other country done it. in apc every party approved it . anyways i dnt want to get in argument
Wow now comes the religious touch ?
So you want to negiciate with TTp & think they are kaffir ?
Let imran define it loud & clear ?
Can he ?

prophet muhammad (pbuh) have done negociation with kufar who have killed muslims . so does every other country done it. in apc every party approved it . anyways i dnt want to get in argument
We had also done our Negotiation in Swat but the outcome was well known and despite of that he didnt learn his lesson rather tried different Lame Arguments over that. Anyways Please tell me your Feelings regarding this Staged PTI Office Attack which looks like attempt to Humiliate MQM??

I dont live off opinions I live in reality :coffee:

Carry on ranting and building dreams on opinions
Seriously????Lets check your Realism.

What are the hopes of Imran Khan Liberating Karachi through NA 246 Elections?????

We had also done our Negotiation in Swat but the outcome was well known and despite of that he didnt learn his lesson rather tried different Lame Arguments over that. Anyways Please tell me your Feelings regarding this Staged PTI Office Attack which looks like attempt to Humiliate MQM??
bro again APC approved it . it was not imran khan . it has been said in parliment many times before even imran was in parliament. army was not also in mood of operation so does rest of Pakistan .
now u want my honest opinion . i believe attack did happened. they come and went after scaring PTI off . but footage they did shuffle some chairs . so? does that mean mqm didnt do it? NO . yes to show what happened they seem to have tampered . MQM has killed zehra shaid as well. rangers caught the person and who have given his confession . what do u feel about it? that is my honest opnion

bro again APC approved it .

now u want my honest opinion . i believe attack did happened. they come and went after scaring PTI off . but footage they did shuffle some chairs . so? does that mean mqm didnt do it? NO . yes to show what happened they seem to have tampered . MQM has killed zehra shaid as well. rangers caught the person and who have given his confession . what do u feel about it? that is my honest opnion
Swat Deal was enough for us to wake up and get rid of these Terrorists but Imran Kept Arguing again and again in their favor.

Media Suggest that it wasnt any fight but rather STAGED Events to gain Attention so PTI is like a kid seeking attention from Media like a kid seeking attention from Parents for something do you think these kind of things would make PTI Stronger in any sense?

Swat Deal was enough for us to wake up and get rid of these Terrorists but Imran Kept Arguing again and again in their favor.

Media Suggest that it wasnt any fight but rather STAGED Events to gain Attention so PTI is like a kid seeking attention from Media like a kid seeking attention from Parents for something do you think these kind of things would make PTI Stronger in any sense?
I dont know what is wrong with u . imran was not in APC which said negotiation was only option. moreover mqm was part of government which give swat deal . Two APC which imran was not [art off but mqm was . approaved dialog after swat operation

bro the same media say mqm have millitant wings , same media sad mqm is responsible for wali babar , same media say mqm killed police officers that acted against them, the same media say we are scared to speak a against mqm, the same media show shualat mirza confession . do u believe that as well? or bcoz it was against MQM so it was a propoganda by PTI .

mqm is labbeled as terrorist organization much before PTI ever existed

I dont know what is wrong with u . imran was not in APC which said negotiation was only option. moreover mqm was part of government which give swat deal . Two APC which imran was not [art off but mqm was . approaved dialog after swat operation
No issue with Swat Deal because it was First Attempt to Negotiate with so called Pakistani People with guns but I am talking about after Swat Failure Imran Khan keeps Advocating Negotiation with Taliban.

bro the same media say mqm have millitant wings , same media sad mqm is responsible for wali babar , same media say mqm killed police officers that acted against them, the same media say we are scared to speak a against mqm, the same media show shualat mirza confession . do u believe that as well? or bcoz it was against MQM so it was a propoganda by PTI .
There is no denying the fact MQM has Criminal Elements in it as I have already admitted before but this one kind of looks like EXPOSED Fake Incident that PTI tried to staged to gather attention. I dont know what would you consider it but I call it CHEAP Attempt to satisfy Imran Khan's Ego of Liberating Karachi as Ground Reality is that PTI is not receiving much welcome due to some reasons we discussed as Imran Khan Predicted so PTI is trying to create Victimization Card to protect themselves from Humiliation.

again for ur reference . MQM was part of APCs that supported dialog . since no case of murder or corruption could be found so mqm found this excuse that he support taliban . how can u guys have problem with terrorist when ur party terrorize people as well . it is just taliban are better at it
All parties support dialogue with Taliban

APC backs govt push for peace talks - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

PTI has miserably failed in all of its political targets , & is using the Karachi situation to hide behind it ?
Be in KPK , PTI never came out declaring TTp a terrorist organization ?
It has failed in providing the security to the peoples KPK?
In punjab its the failed dharna , which led PTI bent 60°degree towards noora league ?
Still guessing that peoples of punjab will never ask PTI why its MNAs resigned from PA& NA ?
WHERE THE HELL IS JUDUCIAL COMMISION ?
WHAT happened to its demands of go Nawaz go ?
For hidding from these questions they have selected Karachi ,which they think is out of MQM,s hand ?
MQM is not angels party , born in the voilent era of Pakistan & has generated lot of violence but still is the majority mandate holder of the peoples of Karachi ?
MQM needs to face what it has done , but politically its still holds the political power , which can't be ignored to have a peacefull & developing Pakistan .
By getting into a political battle on the support of MQM s political rivals JI , PTI is closing its doors for its future political grooming in urban sindh ?
The best PTI would have done could be going with sympathising sentiments against MQM , & getting some space in the hearts of peoples of Karachi ?
Counting on anti MQM alliance in Karachi will lead PTI TOWARDS THE POLITICAL GRAVYARD of many parties before them in Karachi ?
MQM can only be beaten by creating live in the hearts & minds of the MQM voters but not to show them as the next political dictatorial regime about to capture them ?

again for ur reference . MQM was part of APCs that supported dialog . since no case of murder or corruption could be found so mqm found this excuse that he support taliban . how can u guys have problem with terrorist when ur party terrorize people as well . it is just taliban are better at it
All parties support dialogue with Taliban
MQM Abstain from it AFAIK. MQM was most Vocal against that right from the beginning. Karachiite have seen their presence in the city and many Middle Class Pashtuns shifted from those localities to MQM dominated Areas and are living with ease here because they dont have much Threats then what they had living in ANP and then Tliban Dominated Localities.

No issue with Swat Deal because it was First Attempt to Negotiate with so called Pakistani People with guns but I am talking about after Swat Failure Imran Khan keeps Advocating Negotiation with Taliban.

There is no denying the fact MQM has Criminal Elements in it as I have already admitted before but this one kind of looks like EXPOSED Fake Incident that PTI tried to staged to gather attention. I dont know what would you consider it but I call it CHEAP Attempt to satisfy Imran Khan's Ego of Liberating Karachi as Ground Reality is that PTI is not receiving much welcome due to some reasons we discussed as Imran Khan Predicted so PTI is trying to create Victimization Card to protect themselves from Humiliation.
bro use ur brain . they will ask for media and do it when they get in the room . they got attacked . they called media. when media came for footage they moved chair .
Bro the issue is not na246. the issues is mqm has murdered many innocent and take bhatta from city. fake video is bigger crime then that . bro u r taking about imran khan ego . does he kill people who leave the party? does someone who kill have a ego problem or imran khan? the kinda comparisons are making is stupid . btw did u read the links i gave u .

MQM Abstain from it AFAIK. MQM was most Vocal against that right from the beginning. Karachiite have seen their presence in the city and many Middle Class Pashtuns shifted from those localities to MQM dominated Areas and are living with ease here because they dont have much Threats then what they had living in ANP and then Tliban Dominated Localities.
bro the fact is the r murderers and u support them . mqm is not much outside of karachi . there is no bhatta mafia or target killers . lahore or anyother part of punjab or any other part of country hav much better law and order situation . just bcoz they dnt have parties like mqm .

PTI has miserably failed in all of its political targets , & is using the Karachi situation to hide behind it ?
Be in KPK , PTI never came out declaring TTp a terrorist organization ?
It has failed in providing the security to the peoples KPK?
In punjab its the failed dharna , which led PTI bent 60°degree towards noora league ?
Still guessing that peoples of punjab will never ask PTI why its MNAs resigned from PA& NA ?
WHERE THE HELL IS JUDUCIAL COMMISION ?
WHAT happened to its demands of go Nawaz go ?
For hidding from these questions they have selected Karachi ,which they think is out of MQM,s hand ?
MQM is not angels party , born in the voilent era of Pakistan & has generated lot of violence but still is the majority mandate holder of the peoples of Karachi ?
MQM needs to face what it has done , but politically its still holds the political power , which can't be ignored to have a peacefull & developing Pakistan .
By getting into a political battle on the support of MQM s political rivals JI , PTI is closing its doors for its future political grooming in urban sindh ?
The best PTI would have done could be going with sympathising sentiments against MQM , & getting some space in the hearts of peoples of Karachi ?
Counting on anti MQM alliance in Karachi will lead PTI TOWARDS THE POLITICAL GRAVYARD of many parties before them in Karachi ?
MQM can only be beaten by creating live in the hearts & minds of the MQM voters but not to show them as the next political dictatorial regime about to capture them ?
bro even if i answer all ur question u will not reply to a single point but ask 20 more questions .

bro use ur brain . they will ask for media and do it when they get in the room . they got attacked . they called media. when media came for footage they moved chair .
Bro the issue is not na246. the issues is mqm has murdered many innocent and take bhatta from city. fake video is bigger crime then that . bro u r taking about imran khan ego . does he kill people who leave the party? does someone who kill have a ego problem or imran khan? the kinda comparisons are making is stupid . btw did u read the links i gave u .
Like batmannow said PTI is trying to escape from Criticism on their Political Failures through NA 246 Election. Looks like they are Failing right now maybe I hope they bounce back but I never thought that they would be humiliated like that in Karimabad and Azizabad of all places I was expecting Liaqatabad and Aisha Manzil would be the places where they would find something like that but now I think this trend is very much everywhere in the whole constituency.

attacking someone may be humiliating for u . mqm pakistaniyon k nazor mei aur gir gayi ha . humiliating is whn u r named in burning alive 200 people, when u r blamed in murdering 1000's of people humilating is when u r charged for money laundering . i know u as mqm supporter dnt feel ashamed on this . getting attacked is not humiliating by the standard of any normal person

As far as PTI goes. every one is scared of MQM. media, police or any other party . they had balls to stand up against a terrorist organization . that is already a win for me .for u it is a seat for us it is about standing up against a terrorist organization.

bro the fact is the r murderers and u support them . mqm is not much outside of karachi . there is no bhatta mafia or target killers . lahore or anyother part of punjab or any other part of country hav much better law and order situation . just bcoz they dnt have parties like mqm .
How much do you even know about Karachi anyways?????Create a Thread and lets discuss Bhatta because I have lots of things regarding that and FYI today's Karimabad chanting of Go Imran GO was from Shopkeepers of the market themselves those whom people considered effected by Bhatta. So I have lots of points regarding Bhatta in Karachi waiting for you to create a Thread so that we can discuss it over there rather then destroying this thread with nothing but accusations.

Things are not working here for PTI even in this moderate Locality of Karachi lets hope they come up with something to say to the people because people of Karachi are not listening to Imran Khan. You know why because he was ENJOYING Nine Zero Events and automatically put an stamp of Establishments supported to counter MQM just like Haqiqi in 1990s. Some of his recent Comments about Karachi are also taking the tool here so he need to apologize to Karachiite for giving the impression of Cowards and Hostages so that People at least started listening to him. These Lame Tactics of Victimization wont work for them.

attacking someone may be humiliating for u . mqm pakistaniyon k nazor mei aur gir gayi ha . humiliating is whn u r named in burning alive 200 people, when u r blamed in murdering 1000's of people humilating is when u r charged for money laundering . i know u as mqm supporter dnt feel ashamed on this . getting attacked is not humiliating by the standard of any normal person
OK so PTI never Attacked Media and even LEA in different Occasions. Dont tell me PTI has all moral Rights while others are the only once who would be guilty. Yes that was Humiliation because after Imran Khan's Boosting about Liberating Karachi and all that its not working for them and that does tells the humiliation factor as Karachiite are Rejecting him so far while he was BOOSTING in front of everyone that he will win over Karachiites.

As far as PTI goes. every one is scared of MQM. media, police or any other party . they had balls to stand up against a terrorist organization . that is already a win for me .for u it is a seat for us it is about standing up against a terrorist organization.
They have been hit very hard by operation so its LAME now to consider that now only thing they got is Supporters whom they begging upon and supporters are also returning their call as well. Honestly speaking I dont care too much about Altaf Hussain but I do want MQM to Survive only because it has Presented Good people right from their Ranks who were previously unknown unlike PTI which is begging on Political Heavy Weights eliminating any Difference between them and PPP, PML(A-Z) and other Parties who give Tickets to Political Heavy Weights.

How much do you even know about Karachi anyways?????Create a Thread and lets discuss Bhatta because I have lots of things regarding that and FYI today's Karimabad chanting of Go Imran GO was from Shopkeepers of the market themselves those whom people considered effected by Bhatta. So I have lots of points regarding Bhatta in Karachi waiting for you to create a Thread so that we can discuss it over there rather then destroying this thread with nothing but accusations.

Things are not working here for PTI even in this moderate Locality of Karachi lets hope they come up with something to say to the people because people of Karachi are not listening to Imran Khan. You know why because he was ENJOYING Nine Zero Events and automatically put an stamp of Establishments supported to counter MQM just like Haqiqi in 1990s. Some of his recent Comments about Karachi are also taking the tool here so he need to apologize to Karachiite for giving the impression of Cowards and Hostages so that People at least started listening to him. These Lame Tactics of Victimization wont work for them

bro let me tell u one thing PTI is way bigger party then mqm. mqm is limited to only one city . PTI has challenged status quo everywhere. so u said mqm was sending people to imran khan jalsa? bro please see the crowd of ur jalsa . they can see make noise and see the crowd at imran khan jalsa . how free they are. mqm is only informed bcoz they will not create law and order situation. so now just tell me will mqm send his people in imran khan jalsa this tym? bcoz u will know on 19th how much support he have in karachi. they are new party, people sacred of mqm as u admitted they have murderers so they need little tym to establish . he didnt said anythng wrong about people of karachi . he said people in mqm jalsa is forced to join . u can conduct a poll here . every pakistani thinks that . mqm is just giving stupid logics like always .

OK so PTI never Attacked Media and even LEA in different Occasions. Dont tell me PTI has all moral Rights while others are the only once who would be guilty. Yes that was Humiliation because after Imran Khan's Boosting about Liberating Karachi and all that its not working for them and that does tells the humiliation factor as Karachiite are Rejecting him so far while he was BOOSTING in front of everyone that he will win over Karachiites.

They have been hit very hard by operation so its LAME now to consider that now only thing they got is Supporters whom they begging upon and supporters are also returning their call as well. Honestly speaking I dont care too much about Altaf Hussain but I do want MQM to Survive only because it has Presented Good people right from their Ranks who were previously unknown unlike PTI which is begging on Political Heavy Weights eliminating any Difference between them and PPP, PML(A-Z) and other Parties who give Tickets to Political Heavy Weights.
1) never on party policy . never killed them
2) they are not hit hard only few of their militants are picked up many are still roaming around freely. they have established fear over 30 years . cant go away in months . more over still police dont dare to enter 90
3) when the leader is a murderer what can one expect from lower middle class. moverover rabta committee have criminal . altaf admitted it. sector incharge are involved in murderers . yeah by ur definition they are good people .
mqm can keep karachi hostage for a while more. when they militant will be completly eliminated they will be left to few areas of some people like u . who support murderers
4) about heavy weights . u r in one city and u party took nabeel gabool . just please stop making stupid excuse bcoz u r a physiological slave of altaf