Flopped drama of attack by PTI

Who was offering the offices to TTp in kpk?
Who still is unable to confirm TTp openly ?
& where pakarmy been targeted mostly in KPK?
Who is in.the govt of KPK?
Where went the dharna ?
What happened to that judicial commission for the rigging in punjab elections mainly ?
Where are those MNAs of PTI , WHO resigned from NA ?
& WHAT PTI will get going into bye elections in Karachi ?
Very very , complex & losted PTI IN its political targets , & now becoming a tool of fedrl noora govt .

Sure all the ones who were offering offices to TTP can do or say anything for their benefits its the same philosophy which is shown TTp in terrorism ?
you think that MQM is a terrorist organisation but did any court of law has punched with any verdict ?
No , by that way NOORA league is the organisation of angels , & zaridari the king of angels ?lolzzzz
i feel bad even u guys know what mqm do u still are defending them .

1)he asked to give them office to them for negotiation . bcoz in apc all parties of pakistan want to talk to them. so he suggested to give them an office .
2) kpk is mostly the target of kpk bcoz it is bordering afghanistan and fata. so other proviance have direct contact with them
3) the rest of the crap i will not answer . bcoz even though i thought i will not get into arguemnt with u bcoz u never listen .

tell me with all honesty is mqm a terrorist organization or not? do they murder people or take bhatta or not

lol .u trolled ur self . u follow an imported clown from UK . he is not even a pakistani .
only someone who is a bigger terrorist then mqm can defeat them . bcoz they dont give space to anyone . they have made karachi a non go area . inshallah soon that will end .
He was Born and Brought up in Karachi so Lame argument.

Even you can't show any application by him to surrendering Pakistani nationality ......
You dont need one...Had he dual nationality he would have some proof of the other nationality (Pakistani ID or something)

Having dual nationality is different than giving up one for another! When you apply for asylum:

1. Overview
You must apply for asylum if you want to stay in the UK as a refugee.

To be eligible you must have left your country and be unable to go back because you fear persecution.

Claim asylum in the UK - GOV.UK

2. Eligibility
To be recognised as a refugee, you must:

• be unable to go back to your own country (if you’re stateless, this is the country you usually live in) because you fear persecution
  • be unable to live safely in any part of your own country
  • have failed to get protection from authorities in your own country
This persecution must be because of one of the following:

• race
  • religion
  • nationality
  • political opinion
  • membership of a particular social group that puts you at risk because of the social, cultural, religious or political situation in your country, eg your gender, gender identity, sexual orientation

After getting ASYLUM you CAN APPLY to settle in the UK:

2. Eligibility
You can apply after 5 years in the UK as either:

• a refugee
  • someone with humanitarian protection
Your application may be refused if you’ve got a criminal record or been in prison - check the full requirements..

You dont need one...Had he dual nationality he would have some proof of the other nationality (Pakistani ID or something)

Having dual nationality is different than giving up one for another! When you apply for asylum:

1. Overview
You must apply for asylum if you want to stay in the UK as a refugee.

To be eligible you must have left your country and be unable to go back because you fear persecution.

2. Eligibility
To be recognised as a refugee, you must:

• be unable to go back to your own country (if you’re stateless, this is the country you usually live in) because you fear persecution
  • be unable to live safely in any part of your own country
  • have failed to get protection from authorities in your own country
This persecution must be because of one of the following:

• race
  • religion
  • nationality
  • political opinion
  • membership of a particular social group that puts you at risk because of the social, cultural, religious or political situation in your country, eg your gender, gender identity, sexual orientation

After getting ASYLUM you CAN APPLY to settle in the UK:

2. Eligibility
You can apply after 5 years in the UK as either:

• a refugee
  • someone with humanitarian protection
Your application may be refused if you’ve got a criminal record or been in prison - check the full requirements..

Having assylum is not meant to leaving nationality ... Altaf Hussain had assylum in 1992 but got UK nationality in 2001 .......

no he didnt he swear an oth to serve UK . he gave up his nationality bcoz he was wanted in pakistan . everyone knows that
He was Born and Brought up in Karachi so Lame argument.

Having assylum is not meant to leaving nationality ... Altaf Hussain had assylum in 1992 but got UK nationality in 2001 .......
bhie qasim se dimag se padal ho . u give up his nationality , know u even dont know that about ur leader . that is why he couldnt even get pakistani ID card . anyways gona sleep . i feel sad our peopl support this killer

no he didnt he swear an oth to serve UK . he gave up his nationality bcoz he was wanted in pakistan . everyone knows that
That was circumstantial as MQM workers were being Extra Judicially arrested and Tortured back then but MQM was Established as a Party during his period in Karachi.

bhie qasim se dimag se padal ho . u give up his nationality , know u even dont know that about ur leader . that is why he couldnt even get pakistani ID card . anyways gona sleep . i feel sad our peopl support this killer

Prove wrong what I said instead ranting ..........

That impression is nothing but Disrespect for many people here in Karachi so he has already done the damage here. I think he should be careful with his words because he called MQM supporters Zinda Lash and you saw what happened in Jinnah Ground when PTI's Clown Imran Ismail came to Mock them and he got to taste his own medicine which PTI was doing all around Pakistan in the name of Rigging so he instigated the anger here and it is kind of Offensive and Childish from so called National Leader. He needs to grow up rather then spiting venom and try to use his words carefully because sometimes it provokes wrong kind of sentiments.
bro seriously u have problem with his language while ur leader abuse openly on tv. he murders people, he take extortion, he is investigated for money laundering . and ur problem is mqm use tough language against mqm? i dont know hwy u people are so shameless . mqm is a terrorist organization . they hijacked karachi . that is why every law enforcement agency is anti mqm.

before i sleep with all honesty tell me . do u think ur party take bhatta, do they murder people . tell me with all honest

11133826_429049010588359_8791195657020636414_n.jpg

11130255_429049250588335_1459952614080381256_n.jpg

11088262_429049440588316_8836864251292714436_n.jpg

10922800_429049537254973_4061207884880020376_n.jpg

1526772_429051263921467_8850472291855171207_n.jpg

11069274_429051457254781_3381551768376479668_n.jpg

11127235_429051830588077_5782848245209341878_n.jpg

@Jzaib @Leader @Jazzbot
Lamest Tactics ever applied by SO called National Party to gain some attention from LEA because they cant handle people on their own so they need Escorts all the time from LEA.

bro seriously u have problem with his language while ur leader abuse openly on tv. he murders people, he take extortion, he is investigated for money laundering . and ur problem is mqm use tough language against mqm? i dont know hwy u people are so shameless . mqm is a terrorist organization . they hijacked karachi . that is why every law enforcement agency is anti mqm.

before i sleep with all honesty tell me . do u think ur party take bhatta, do they murder people . tell me with all honest
He Apologies as well if his words hurt people but I havent found such thing in Imran Khan. I am Karachiite myself and I dont need to know from a Clown from Bani Gala that I am being Hijacked or people of my city being Hijacked rather its Karachiite who would decide not the clown from Bani Gala.

Even you can't show any application by him to surrendering Pakistani nationality ......
Anyways stop trolling and talk about topic ..........
they are public documents , how can i access them .
bro i should go . bcoz i feel bad for u people . pooja kar loo tum altaf k .

Lamest Tactics ever applied by SO called National Party to gain some attention from LEA because they cant handle people on their own so they need Escorts all the time from LEA.

He Apologies as well if his words hurt people but I havent found such thing in Imran Khan. I am Karachiite myself and I dont need to know from a Clown from Bani Gala that I am being Hijacked or people of my city being Hijacked rather its Karachiite who would decide not the clown from Bani Gala.
bro he abuse people , Pakistan, and army . he said creation of Pakistan was mistake .he murders people . and u said he apologize after words so that is why he is better then imran khan . bro u have problem with imran khan being from islamabad . but u have no problem following a clown from UK who is not even a pakistani

they are public documents , how can i access them .
bro i should go . bcoz i feel bad for u people . pooja kar loo tum altaf k .

Then how did you access the letter written to Tony Blair....?? Was it public document.......??
How did you access 'Muafi Nama' by Nawaz Sharif......???? Was it public document.......??

tkaes 5 yrs to apply for indefinite leave...and another few yrs after that you MAY apply for citizenship (it is not compulsory) but gainda I mean Altaf took it coz he wanted....He took it, handed his passport coz he was not allowed to enter in the country prosecuting him (that is what Asylum is)

So you wanna compare with PTI? I didnt bring PTI into this...this is solely MQM's problem dont draga another person...At least both NOONi (and mind you I do hate tinda) and PTI Ik are in Pakistan and not singing from satellite tv nor applying for citizenship elsewhere !

When did I say like this o_O

I was talking about half loyalties of Altaf to Pakistan...and you brought this up!
Many Pakistanis who donate money to PTI are half loyal ............