FIR filed against Aamir Khan and his wife

I have viewed you as a sensible member and that is why I am asking. What was there in his statement that offended you so much?

Great logic, boycott people who express an opinion and support someone who ran over people instead. :lol:

Yes, Sir..I am not a good and intelligent Indian like you..I have every right to be a bad guy as you have every right to be a good guy...Now enjoy your day for being good...

It is a democracy where he is at least filing an FIR...Unlike some other nations and nationals where they just go on killing spree with those people who not alligned with his thought..

Fact is that whatever Amir Khan told is very insulting to us...People may like it or not..But i suggest to Indian to just boycott his movie rather than wasting money on FIR..

Being an ardent Shahrukh fan , i decided to simply boycott both Shahrukh and Amirs movie this year...Of course. and i shifted my favorite actor list to Salman now...

Acha who dies after speaking against Pakistan ???

Nobody, we have some most "Beghairat Intelectuals" of the universe here in Pakistan, jin ki subha hi pakistan aur pakistanio k khilaf baat krne se shuru hoti hai

Don't agree. There are many sane young members and many elderly trolls here. Just look at the dbag posting pictures rickshaw pullers everywhere, he is 50+.
Who are you talking about?

and what did it say? Aamir hurt my sentiments by speaking the truth? :unsure:

Unnecessary for you to understand.Whatever is stated is matter of interest of Indian Judiciary,Aamir Khan and the man who filed the FIR.