Finally I got this Qawwali !!!

It is as Joe said. It's not your fault. You're a creep. :D

Mine too, thanks to you. @hinduguy Listen to this and you'll change your opinion.
ok this one is slightly friendly to my ear but still unless qawali singers stop screaming at mike... and may be add new dhin chak beats(throw the tabla/harmonium away its so 19th century)... i doubt i will like it... :)

Lakh di lanat! That is the legendary Ustad Farrukh Fateh Ali Khan playing the harmonium and probably Dildar Hussain playing the tablas.

As a teacher of mine would say: Aap ka kusur nahi aap kai maa baap ... :lol: Jk Jk
lolz... may i also humbly suggest a few lines of rap by a black dude in the middle, it will kick as*... who did the 'mufti saab ye kya baat hui remix'? ..... i hope he does this...

i dont understand qawali... its sounds fcuking irritating as if the singer's purpose is to annoy and make fun of listener... if i ever sing sarcastically something it will sound like qawali...

:) CLASSICAL OF ANY TYPE IS NOT FOR EVERYONE.

@hinduguy

Sorry. That was in bad taste. I've deleted it.
dont worry i got thick hide... :)

:) CLASSICAL OF ANY TYPE IS NOT FOR EVERYONE.
i guess half the people who listen to classical music are culture snobs.. and they correlate taste into classical music as sign of high standard or refined taste... all they are doing is hanging onto something popular in the past... for the other half.. well congrats you found something you like.. :)

How to post a video here from the YouTube app guys?

. . . . . . . . .
i guess half the people who listen to classical music are culture snobs.. and they correlate taste into classical music as sign of high standard or refined taste... all they are doing is hanging onto something popular in the past... for the other half.. well congrats you found something you like.. :)

:P when I was a kid we had one classical rather (deeeeeeeeeeeepest classical programme which used to be aired late night at about 2am or 1am) called Raag Rang, I used to listen to it and my parents and elder brother were like :what: she has something wrong with her head :P