Fazl mobilising religious parties to protest against military courts law

Indeed, terrorism should not be linked with religion since these extremist are waging a war for enforcing secularism in the country. The irony of a mullah argument!

Anybody who is opposing prosecution of terrorist should be declared terrorist and Moulana should be on the top.

Came across this nugget. Moualana Fazal ul Rehman ko Haisa ho gea.

557075821.jpg

2ea5a1663b754a4f4518851e20980589.gif

Hypocrites like him should be hanged along with other ttp scum.
Obviously that's impossible for the current nawaz regime as he has to have support of the likes of diesel against Imran. Military on the other hand can certainly do. Put emergency and hang scums like him. their breed has done enough damage to Pakistan starting from zia

I don't know how all these traitors make their way into politics & a result they harm Pakistan every day. ANP, JUI, JI, MQM, PPP & PML-N are only national security threat to Pakistan.

So will we see the patriotic majority come out in opposition to the protests by these religious fundos? Will PTI announce dharna against Taliban? Will JI burn an effigy of Fazlullah? Will fazl ur rehman condemn the Taliban for killing Muslims?

Will dharna against TTP do any good? It's need of hour that we should unit against TTP, and then an action plan is needed against TTP. PTI stood with Govt on what was most needed, the 21st amendment.

I commend IK and PTI for their recent stance on terrorism and his calling off dharna in Islamabad. But what I meant from my comment was that it is likely that JI/JUI and their allies will now probably look to hold street protests against the new amendment. I just want to see Pakistanis holding larger counter rallies against these terrorist supporters. Since PTI is arguably the largest party in Pakistan ( I do believe the elections were rigged) then it falls on the shoulders of PTI and IK to defend the interests of the majority of Pakistanis who are being held ransom by extremists and their sympathisers like Malana diesel and Co.

You have a point, but I humbly disagree. The current mood and anger this nation is in, no one will try to openly come out against 21st amendment or in support of TTP like they used to do in past.

You know, people from JI, JUI and even Sami ul Haq (who used to call talibans as his students) tried to distant themselves from TTP and condemned peshawar attack, then didn't spoke in favor of TTP in open. Why? Because they saw the angry mood of general public. Supporting TTP openly today = Death warrants against yourself. Remember what civil society and people at social media just did to Molvi Burka?

These TTP apologists are pu$$ies from inside, they won't dare go against public. Maybe they will do it in few months, but they can't do that today.

The current mood and anger this nation is in, no one will try to openly come out against 21st amendment or in support of TTP like they used to do in past.
Yeh baighairaton par mushtamil qoum hey, agar na hoti to Zardari is ka sadar, aur Nazwaz Wazeer Azam na hota.

Lal Masji dog is still barking, what happened? Few dozen civil society members gathered for few days and things went back to normal.

Kuch nahin hoga. I bet you.

Yeh baighairaton par mushtamil qoum hey, agar na hoti to Zardari is ka sadar, aur Nazwaz Wazeer Azam na hota.

Lal Masji dog is still barking, what happened? Few dozen civil society members gathered for few days and things went back to normal.

Kuch nahin hoga. I bet you.

You're right, but still, they way public generally responded after Peshawar attack is a welcome sign. We can safely say that the mood of this nation towards terrorism, is changing.

Yes, we are not perfect as of yet, but we are on a right track to say the least.

Yar koi is diesel kay dabay ko rocket may daal kar space may phaink day. Atleast Pakistan say food ki shortage to khatam ho jaye ge.

For such type of so called religious mullah, Allama Iqbal said;

Deen-a-Kafir........Fikr-o-Tadbeer-o-Jihad
Deen-a-Mulla.......Fi-Sabeel-Allah Fasad

You're right, but still, they way public generally responded after Peshawar attack is a welcome sign. We can safely say that the mood of this nation towards terrorism, is changing.

Yes, we are not perfect as of yet, but we are on a right track to say the least.
Bhai, I wish you were right. Aap key moonh mein ghee shakar.

The public response you are talking about was nothing more than a 'storm in a coffee cup' and the coffee cup also did not belong to public but to media. Actions speak louder than words, and the actions of this inapt and coward, rather dead nation (why blame the government only?) are right in front of you. If it was some other country and 140+ kids were massacred like that, I bet you, this Lal Masjid dog would have been ended in Gitmo the next day maximum. These bastard leaders say one thing in the APC, and tell a different story in the press conference. What this nation did to these dual tongue morons? How many people came out and demanded explanation? Even IK's so-called 'enlightened' folks did not take up the streets because they are as much slaves of IK as are the supporters/voters of the other political parties. They wont budge unless Imran will order them to do so. Where is the collective conscious of this nation? Whatever we see is on the media and that too for few more days or weeks before some other development will take up the stage. I have grown old watching the baighairti of this nation and it is not going to be changed as old habits die hard.