***Fatwa: JI chief announces Rs1bn bounty for Modi***

ito

RAWALAKOT: Jamaat-i-Islami (JI) chief Senator Sirajul Haq on Monday announced Rs1 billion reward for anyone who arrests Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Addressing a gathering in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK)'s Rawalakot region, the JI chief said that India has failed to arrest Hizbul Mujahideen chief Syed Salahuddin despite keeping a reward on his arrest.

“I want to say to Modi that you and your agents cannot arrest Salahuddin. And you say whoever will arrest Salahuddin, we will give him Rs 50 crore. I too say that whoever arrests Modi, we will give him Rs1 billion,” he added.

The JI chief was also critical of federal government for granting India the status of 'Most favoured nation (MFN)'.

"Unless Kashmir issue is resolved, anyone who tries to befriend India is a traitor to both Pakistan and Kashmir," he said, adding that, “If you want the friendship of Hindustan, then go to Hindustan, to Delhi and to Mumbai, there is no place for you in Islamabad.”

Haq blamed Modi for killing hundreds of civilians in Jammu and Kashmir and Gujrat and slammed the government for not paying heed to Indian atrocities in Jammu and Kashmir.

“Our relations with India are conditional to Kashmir’s freedom,” he said.

JI chief announces Rs1bn bounty for Modi's arrest - World - DAWN.COM

. . . . .
you should be able to see 5 threads in suggestion out of which 1 is duplicate.

Fine man...I don't post much, hence know little about the system. You can ask the mods to merge.

a deobandi madrassa will announce 2 billion bounty for COAS Pakistan.. these mullah will create tussle war among Muslims only. :hitwall:

Fine man...I don't post much, hence know little about the system. You can ask the mods to merge.
its ok ... there is always a first time..:)
btw forum software may not be very smart, so please keep the title intact when you post, to avoid duplicates. (thread title like 'look at real face of pakistan announcing reward for a PM' is not a great idea for same reason :) )

1 billion for Modi? That's 100 times of his auqat.

Should have announced giving a desi mujrghi for his arrest.

RAWALAKOT: Jamaat-i-Islami (JI) chief Senator Sirajul Haq on Monday announced Rs1 billion reward for anyone who arrests Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Addressing a gathering in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK)'s Rawalakot region, the JI chief said that India has failed to arrest Hizbul Mujahideen chief Syed Salahuddin despite keeping a reward on his arrest.

“I want to say to Modi that you and your agents cannot arrest Salahuddin. And you say whoever will arrest Salahuddin, we will give him Rs 50 crore. I too say that whoever arrests Modi, we will give him Rs1 billion,” he added.

The JI chief was also critical of federal government for granting India the status of 'Most favoured nation (MFN)'.

"Unless Kashmir issue is resolved, anyone who tries to befriend India is a traitor to both Pakistan and Kashmir," he said, adding that, “If you want the friendship of Hindustan, then go to Hindustan, to Delhi and to Mumbai, there is no place for you in Islamabad.”

Haq blamed Modi for killing hundreds of civilians in Jammu and Kashmir and Gujrat and slammed the government for not paying heed to Indian atrocities in Jammu and Kashmir.

“Our relations with India are conditional to Kashmir’s freedom,” he said.

JI chief announces Rs1bn bounty for Modi's arrest - World - DAWN.COM
Kaise kaise bhare pade hain Pakistan main... They can say anything to play up to the gallery.

Good.

He's standing up for justice and the thousands of Muslims and even other minorities (ex. Sikhs and Christians) who were slaughtered and have been systematically abused because of Modi and others like him (ex. Gujrat Massacre, Orissa Massacre, '64 invasion of occupied Khalistan's Golden Temple, 2015 Ballabhgarh riot) and groups his BJP party are allied with (ex. Shiv Sena, etc...).

He's standing up for Pakistan's economy in the face of successive governments and their failed neo-liberal economic policies which have had a very negative impact on our economy.

He's standing up for our occupied ancestral land of Kashmir and our peoples in Kashmir and the 1+ million Muslims slaughtered by them on their way to Pakistan in '47.

Though in all honesty Modi isn't even worth toe jam let alone $1 billion Rs.

a deobandi madrassa will announce 2 billion bounty for COAS Pakistan.. these mullah will create tussle war among Muslims only.

How did you go from JI's Chief announcing a bounty for Modi's arrest to some kind of fantasy of a deobandi madrassa in the future placing a bounty on the head of a Pakistani COAS resulting in a Muslim war?

Bro, the religious parties in Pakistan are hard line supporters of the armed forces. They may not all agree with the exact approach used to fight the TTP, I personally don't either, but they outright support it and always have.

Why are you acting like the JI chief did anything wrong yet defended Germans who hate Islam and all immigrants in Germany? I saw one of your posts claiming "oh they just hate Wahabi's" though they were just recently planning on destroying mosques (which all Muslims frequent) and refugee centers indiscriminately, the latter being government run not "wahabi" run, while similar groups have killed Turks and even Greeks in the past.

Are you saying Modi doesn't deserve a bounty on his head? He, the BJP and Shiv Sena are evil trash.

How did you go from JI's Chief announcing a bounty for Modi's arrest to some kind of fantasy of a deobandi madrassa in the future placing a bounty on the head of a Pakistani COAS resulting in a Muslim war?

Bro, the religious parties in Pakistan are hard line supporters of the armed forces. They may not all agree with the exact approach used to fight the TTP, I personally don't either, but they outright support it and always have.

Why are you acting like the JI chief did anything wrong yet defended Germans who hate Islam and all immigrants in Germany? I saw one of your posts claiming "oh they just hate Wahabi's" though they were just recently planning on destroying mosques (which all Muslims frequent) and refugee centers indiscriminately, the latter being government run not "wahabi" run, while similar groups have killed Turks and even Greeks in the past.

Are you saying Modi doesn't deserve a bounty on his head? He, the BJP and Shiv Sena are evil trash.

Janab e Ali what do you think who these TTP and Talibanis are? They are pro India supported by highly ferocious and extremist ideology of Deoband madrassa in Uttar Pradesh, which is working against Pakistan since 1947. Every one is on their hit list.

They have already issued Fatwa on these wahabi islamist in Pakistan.

The JI is a wahabi arabi sponsored group and have more affiliations with Madrassa in Arab. I am afraid, if any war begins between TTP and JI, it will be havoc for us.