Faisalabad Children Hospital Coming Up Second Largest Of The World

We should encourage such projects for the sake of Pakistan.
Pakistan comes first. i wish they maintain it well and make it also on par with international children hospitals. we need these in every corner of Pakistan.

You cannot scape from certain things in Pakistan, nepotism and dynastism is one of them. This is not something you can fix overnight so lets get over it for now and concentrate on developing this country, we can get back to it later in 5 years but right now with all the problem we have this is not the most important thing.

My point of view is establishment should favor non-dynasty powers in the country. NS and Zardari should be shown the exit door. Non-dynasty power such as IK should be favored.

If only people in pakistan had the same views. Dynasty is not democracy

I would have preferred 5 smaller sized hospitals around Faisalabad for better ease...

The tagline of world's biggest and greatest doesn't necessarily coincide with people needs. I hope they maintain the same International standard in the hospital as we expect from a large institution

I would have preferred 5 smaller sized hospitals around Faisalabad for better ease...

The tagline of world's biggest and greatest doesn't necessarily coincide with people needs. I hope they maintain the same International standard in the hospital as we expect from a large institution

the extension of Gov General Hospital Faisalabad is underway to.... new wards and more facilities

14670_573776212725341_7421145352018468175_n.jpg

Establishment should stay neutral they have nothing to do with the politics.

Well it's something. Good job.

And please don't let it go ro ruins like the existing hospitals.

And another point, you may agree or disagree.

In the banners, chalo apni tasweer lagwani hai to theek hai, maybe you can get away with it.

BUt what the heck does "Fasialabad kay liay tohfa" mean?

It isn't a damn gift, it's your effing responsibility to do this. It's your MORAL, ETHICAL, LEGAL and ISLAMIC responsibility to provide basic necessities and welfare to the people, not your privilege or personal decision that you are gifting something from your own pocket, it's the state's money going towards providing basic necessities.

So quit it with the cheap ads.

Pakistan main ab riwaj ban gaya hai, you got to publicize each and everything. Water pump lagay hai tab bhi Hanif Abbasi aur 3 aur logon ki tasweer hogi, takhti hogi, photo session hoga and hooha.

When will we get mature?

Establishment should stay neutral they have nothing to do with the politics.

Your statement is logical only if politicians stay in their limits. When they turn intor monarchs then establishment has to show them exit door.

@Aether, they need to fix Aziz bhahti hospital and I agree with you, Gujrat definitely needs more government hospitals.

Your statement is logical only if politicians stay in their limits. When they turn intor monarchs then establishment has to show them exit door.
Then what??Then establishment brakes the country due to their idioticy.Establishment should stay neutral they don't know how to run Pakistan.Establishment has destroyed Pakistan our history tell us that and we must learn from our history.

If politics is run by NS and Zardari, I would have to say that the establishment will play a very active part. To stop establishment from interfering, we need high calibre of politicians. Not district level politicians like NS and Zardari.