F-16IN Press Conference in India

Luftwaffe the current 15 thunders in service cannot fire the bvr SD10 as yet.they are only firing pl9 wvr misses and dumb bombs.this is identical to what 11 tejas are doing with r73 misses and dumb bombs used in 200 sorties out of 1500 flown.27th Dec ie seven weeks will see Texas enter full service approx 9 months after the thunder

logically a fuel tank doesnt need fins right? it can take the pill shape to accomodate more fuel.. why such different shape proposed? any logic behind it?

logiclly fuel tanks need fins sir but you may never look it in real:D

abut shape its good shape and new also is it looking bad?

look here j-10 external fuel tanks has fins
5-fighter-jet.jpg

To all above.. Actually i understand drop tanks have got Fins... but failed to understand the purpose... It will be the first object to be jettisoned .. If it has Fins or not it isnt goint to make any sense... because it comes down to ground dud.... why make a look like LGB? to Frighten?

Please move on to this its much better fighter and will see massive investment and a new mk2 in 4 years time

tejas5.jpg

Are you for real plzz check your self haha :cheesy::lol: there is no way to compare it with the viper never the less anyother since its not even ready :no:

WHen wil indian realize that F18 in 2014 is as outdated as F16-IN in 2010.

desiman...Neutral source? What more sources do we need then CAC and PAC and PAF, Still disillusion about JFT? or you mean neutral source like india?

Ah because it was tested and still being tested continuously and in time thus only successful fighters are inducted. Don't give me excuses that induction is not important but being late in the race and inducted past the time is the proper way and the only successful way, LMAO at your thought!

Are you for real plzz check your self haha :cheesy::lol: there is no way to compare it with the viper never the less anyother since its not even ready :no:

choro na yaar kiyoon bachy (lca) ki jaan leni hai wo phly hi 30 saal se try ker raha hai urny ki.sekh jay ga aik din :D

facepalm_Facepalm_collection-s500x400-82171-580.jpg

choro na yaar kiyoon bachy (lca) ki jaan leni hai wo phly hi 30 saal se try ker raha hai urny ki.sekh jay ga aik din :D

]

Imran bhai when we become economically strong and technologically as advanced like Pakistan, we will succeed in projects like these. Until then we remain jealous of the amazing list of high tech technologies you guys are offering to the world.

Everybody happy now :lol:

Imran bhai when we become economically strong and technologically as advanced like Pakistan, we will succeed in projects like these. Until then we remain jealous of the amazing list of high tech technologies you guys are offering to the world.

Everybody happy now :lol:

dil pe mat le yaar dil pe mat le :bunny::bunny::bunny: