I will again the same thing

F 16 is a good plane but IAF is a FAR superior force

If you really want more facts here it is

IAF can defeat PAF ; EVEN without putting up a single SU 30 MKI in the battle

IAF can defeat PAF with its Mig 29 and Mirage 2000 and Mig 21 Bison

Just find out the real strength of IAF

How exactly?

This may have been posted before, nonetheless the image shows both variety of weapons (Disclosed) available to the PAF and the carrying capabilities of the F-16. A nightmare scenario for the enemy.

11165263_1624205611150123_6306741734843132172_n.jpg

Air Forces Monthly - January 2007
The MoD said it would not be putting Typhoons up against the Indian Airforce Su-30s as a one on one fight. However, it did happen and there is HUD video to prove it. Apparently two inexperienced Typhoon pilots returned with big grins on their faces, the Su-30s were toasted, all the Su-30's air display antics amounted to nothing, the Typhoons proved too nimble and too powerful for the Russian aircraft. The Typhoons were also not clean configured.

'British Typhoons whacked India's Sukhois in joint exercises' | TwoCircles.net

Correct...just an extract from the Link you have posted:

"Well, they lost," was Stephen Dalton's response when IANS asked how the Russia-developed India-manufactured Su-30MKI air superiority jets performed against the Royal Air Force's (RAF) Typhoons when they matched their wits during the joint exercises in recent years.
However, he was quick to add that the two aircraft are different in technologies, and that Typhoons are next generation, and hence there is no comparison"

g1g.png

Seeing that our respective airbases are in spitting distance of the border areas; it probably won't matter much !

It may, however, matter greatly when it comes to naval engagements !

Sethi Sahib aaaap tax deteiii nahin hain abbb kiyaa Naval modernization ka saraa burden mein aapneiii tax-returns file kar keh uthaaooon ? :(

Meray piyaray bhai, main toh cadet tha tab ka mera NTN hai!

I merely managed 3 seconds ! :ashamed:

What exactly is this test supposed to establish ? Reflexes or something else ?

Hand to eye coordination and mental alertness it seems.

Guys, check out the exclusive image of PAF's air supremacy fighter. Armed with Four BVR and Two Lima missiles to clear the sky and follow up with precision strikes. AMRAAMS, JHMCS, LGBs, CFTs....it's all there.
The F-16 is not an air-supremacy fighter, never has been and never will be :coffee:

Pakistan needs to induct 36 F-16 Block 52 to match Indian acquisition of Rafales.
And what about the 272+ Su-30MKIs the IAF has? Oh right, you have the JF-17 for that, right?

Face it, the PAF is massively outgunned both in quality and quantity, and no, you can't bridge the gap simply by having "supermen fighter pilots".

Further 18 blk 52's are still on the table ... you never know how PAF will surprise us ;)
18 F-16 Blk.52s are superior to 36 Rafales?? Please save this nonsense for Facebook, this is meant to be a defence forum where we deal in facts and realities.

PAF ki kya jaroorat hai?

Imran Bhai ko JFT me bithakar bhej dijiye.

Plane me baithe baithe, ek haat se Naswaristan me chatting karte karte, wo IAF ke 100-200 Raptors gira denge.

Even if we gave 200 Raptors to IAF, i am sure they'll figure out a way to crash them themselves. That's pretty evident. So need to send anyone from Pakistan.

The F-16 is not an air-supremacy fighter, never has been and never will be :coffee:

And what about the 272+ Su-30MKIs the IAF has? Oh right, you have the JF-17 for that, right?

Face it, the PAF is massively outgunned both in quality and quantity, and no, you can't bridge the gap simply by having "supermen fighter pilots".

18 F-16 Blk.52s are superior to 36 Rafales?? Please save this nonsense for Facebook, this is meant to be a defence forum where we deal in facts and realities.

IAF does not have 272 MKIs and those it has, have what 60% availability?