Evidence that Sikhs are Indians

You are right brother, 99% Sikhs of today have Hindu or Muslim forefathers. Many Pakistanis might not know this but we have banis from Muslim sufi saints in our holy book - Guru Granth Sahib.
That's correct.
Guru bani has texts and poetry of hazrat Farid shakar ganj.
Actually sikhism is a mixture of Islam and Hinduism,with more inclination towards Islam i.e the concept of God is one and idol worshipping is prohibited.
At the time of the death of baba guru nanak there was a dispute between Muslims and Hindus about whether to bury him according to Islamic rituals or to burn him according to last Hindu rites.
I think that guy is a special case, better just to report to moderators.
He is not special . He is apparently a resident of cow belt ganga jumna civilization who typically dislike us punjabis.
In Punjab we treat them good with open arms but in their areas they cannot even offer a glass of water to truck drivers from Indian Punjab.
They are full of discrimination towards punjabis.

Who the hell will go 200 years ago from Punjab to settle in tribal areas ?.No not at all.Like the other parts of the world 99.9 % Sikhs are basically Hindus who are converted to Sikhism. Similarly KPK Sikh who are mostly native Hindus also converted to Sikhism during Ranjeet Singh era.
Traders, soldiers etc.. 200 years ago world was different than what you ser today.

Stop posting stupid thread. I am sikh, and do not even question on my nationality. Sikhs are more Indians than you!
@El Sidd He claims to be Sikh. But his style of posts doesn't seem so. What do you think?

- PRTP GWD
Yes I also think so.
He is a RSS and BJP supporter. That's almost impossible for a Sikh to support anti minorties organizations and parties.
He is a multi purpose lying piece of shit.
He can become anything to fulfill his agenda.

You are right brother, 99% Sikhs of today have Hindu or Muslim forefathers. Many Pakistanis might not know this but we have banis from Muslim sufi saints in our holy book - Guru Granth Sahib.
Your Guru Nanak was also born after his mother asked Peer 9 lakh hazari for a prayer.
People of the regions where he was born, nankana sb, shakargarh etc consider him a muslim saint.

Yes I also think so.
He is a RSS and BJP supporter. That's almost impossible for a Sikh to support anti minorties organizations and parties.
He is a multi purpose lying piece of shit.
He can become anything to fulfill his agenda.
let me prove who is piece of shit. Its you little mind.
images (22).jpeg
images (23).jpeg
images (24).jpeg
images (25).jpeg

Do you even know whose govt was in power in last term in Punjab?
It is better for Pakistanis if they leave trying to understand India. India is very big to understand by your little mind.

That's correct.
Guru bani has texts and poetry of hazrat Farid shakar ganj.
Actually sikhism is a mixture of Islam and Hinduism,with more inclination towards Islam i.e the concept of God is one and idol worshipping is prohibited.
At the time of the death of baba guru nanak there was a dispute between Muslims and Hindus about whether to bury him according to Islamic rituals or to burn him according to last Hindu rites.

He is not special . He is apparently a resident of cow belt ganga jumna civilization who typically dislike us punjabis.
In Punjab we treat them good with open arms but in their areas they cannot even offer a glass of water to truck drivers from Indian Punjab.
They are full of discrimination towards punjabis.
Sikhism is a humanitarian panth, not a mixer of any religions.
The sufies literature which is added in Har Guru Granth Sahib were not Islamic. They were just born Muslim in family but never followed 5 pillars of Islam. Read Baba Bulle Shah, Baba Frid, how they spent their lives and they turned into Sufis. Baba Frid spent 12 years in Jungle to find the truth and meditating, not in mosque.

Which Sikhs are being talked about here? Indian sikhs are Indians and no one js saying otherwise. There are Pakistani Sikhs and they are Pakistanis. What exactly was the purpose of this thread?

let me prove who is piece of shit. Its you little mind. View attachment 665148View attachment 665149View attachment 665150View attachment 665152
Do you even know whose govt was in power in last term in Punjab?
It is better for Pakistanis if they leave trying to understand India. India is very big to understand by your little mind.
Huh and what does that proves??
There are traitors in every religion and sikhs are no exception. There is capt amrinder Singh who favours modi RSS for money and power with no loyalty to his own Sikh brethren.
I was talking about average Sikh not the politicians.
The sufies literature which is added in Har Guru Granth Sahib were not Islamic. They were just born Muslim in family but never followed 5 pillars of Islam. Read Baba Bulle Shah, Baba Frid, how they spent their lives and they turned into Sufis. Baba Frid spent 12 years in Jungle to find the truth and meditating, not in mosque.
A BJP RSS supporter who licks the shoes of sanghis ,belongs to ganga jumna civilization is in no position to lecture us on Sikhism and Islam.
You better stick to your own hindutva ideology.

Ziada pee li ha?
Those were Sufi Saints and they wrote kalams praising Allah and fulfilled all pillars of Islam. Has your highness ever read of heard Sufi Kalams? Definitely not it seems.
Ajeeb chutiye ho tum, now declaring Muslim Saints as non muslims.

Ziada pee li ha?
Those were Sufi Saints and they wrote kalams praising Allah and fulfilled all pillars of Islam. Has your highness ever read of heard Sufi Kalams? Definitely not it seems.
Ajeeb chutiye ho tum, now declaring Muslim Saints as non muslims.
Can't you guys discuss anything without abusing opposite person? Why so much "intolerance" in you?
I have spent my life reading Baba Bulle shah, Baba Shaikh Frid, Shaikh Taki, Shah Inayat.
There is no concept of "Sufism" in Islam. Sufies were as smililar as to Saints in Indian culture. There literature and teaching is the same. That's why some sufi poets litrature found a space in Shikh's holy book.
But when Aurangzeb asked Guru Arjun Dev (5th Sikh guru) to put Quran verses in Har Guru Granth Shahib, he refused to do so!
Sufis were smililars to Indian saints, thats why you will see mostly Hindus too praying on Sufis Mazaar.
Sufis has same honor as Hindus and Sikh saints in India.

Sufis are Muslim 100%, I'm sufi inshallah, as are many here.
There is mountains of evidence for this. Please don't separate the two.