Everyone who has PS3 :)

Lets Sword Fight with the Move. I just got it a few weeks back and I'm hooked!

vs Computer is too easy, need a better challenge.

---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

koi game shem lagti hai:blink:
...kya yaar jissay dekho games khel rha hai...

Top secret: Girls hate video game lovers!
Only wussies sacrifice their passions for chicks :P

friendly_troll96...koi game shem lagti hai
...kya yaar jissay dekho games khel rha hai...
Top secret: Girls hate video game lovers!

:lol:Says who mine don't..

All wii freaks are girls unless...

Guys what is the best simulaton game for PS3?

My 60 gig phatty passed away last month. Will be buying a new slim in January I guess. Psn Id is tailchopper.

My younger brother took MY, I REPEAT MY PS3 with him abroad.
I protest :cry:

okay guys, sorry I didn't reply for a long time, please feel free to add me, If I'm full message me and say I'm full and your from PDF forums :)

JonAsad..My younger brother took MY, I REPEAT MY PS3 with him abroad.

Get another one asap.

Lets Sword Fight with the Move. I just got it a few weeks back and I'm hooked!

vs Computer is too easy, need a better challenge.

Only wussies sacrifice their passions for chicks :P

Is it worth buying, if Move is good I am willing to buy it and then I will kick @ss.

My PS3 is just sitting there gathering dust.

JonAsad..My younger brother took MY, I REPEAT MY PS3 with him abroad.

Get another one asap.

He will be returning back after 2 months, i will punish him for doing this to me :devil:

P.S after droping him to the airport i went home and found out the place my PS3 used to be is empty :D now i am gona put him there :partay:

Is it worth buying, if Move is good I am willing to buy it and then I will kick @ss.

My PS3 is just sitting there gathering dust.
It's quite accurate, I expected it not to be. Also its not that expensive. You can buy the entire kit for < $100 plus a game so why not?

Of course adding controllers will cost and it gets more fun that way but its quite playable even with a single controller.

My PS3 was gathering dust too, until recently I took it out for the Move, and now I've sort of ended up making it into a media centre for my living room. Visiting people are so fascinated I can browse the web and go on youtube from my PS3. But Sony is dropping the ball on its internet browser, no latest flash so its stuck on a few things