Elephants from India run wild, destroy crops, homes in Kurigram, Bangladesh.

But why the hate for Gujaratis? I'm steroetyping here they're sneaky slimy Shylocks alright, but hardly thug life slum bhaiyyas or one to engage in violent crime. Neither are Punjabis like that.
They control businesses.

Oh yes- "Racist" is being very kind of you- He is more than that!- Looks like his new forum did not take off and he is back- He for sure has not evolved.

Thanks for the clarification!

You're welcome, I bear no ill towards the average Indian unless they're sanghis, in which case I try to reason with them. It is all in vain but it's worth a shot.

Why are you telling me that? Tell that to our royal Syeds,Shahs, Pathans and Siddiquis.

Asking women to cover up? Lol. We are not Muslims.

You have no clue about India. Neither do my country mates.

Do you know that most Muslims of Maharashtra,Karnataka, Andhra and Telangana are of Bhaiyya stock? Bhaiyya Muslims immigrated to these region during Muslim rule?

Owaisi Brothers are Bhaiyyas too.

Punjabis are Bhaiyyas too. Go look up videos of UP and Punjab.They look the same. Same culture. Minor linguistic difference.
Shoaib Akhtar and Mohammed Kaif look related.

Gujaratis will sell their mothers for the right price. No wondered they were butchered in Africa. And get frequently murdered in the US. No one likes those thieving bastaards

Bongali, take it easy. You are losing it.

Quiet down, it's your post that contain racist remarks not mine.

Perhaps where you are from casual racist remarks and generalisations are the norm.

Unfortunately for you, most of us on here have morals, ethics and etiquette so please make an effort to pick those virtues up.

Get off your high horse, discard the garbage in your brain and then be more human.

Why are you telling me that? Tell that to our royal Syeds,Shahs, Pathans and Siddiquis.

Do you know that most Muslims of Maharashtra,Karnataka, Andhra and Telangana are of Bhaiyya stock? Bhaiyya Muslims immigrated to these region during Muslim rule?

Punjabis are Bhaiyyas too. Go look up videos of UP and Punjab.They look the same. Same culture. Minor linguistic difference.

Gujaratis will sell their mothers for the right price. No wondered they were butchered in Africa. And get frequently murdered in the US. No one likes those thieving bastaards

Go and take a good look in the minor dhoti. Losing to pakistan and now china LoL. Just come to border and see what we will do to you.

Lol. You look at the world through your own made up virtual racial lens. In what definition is Kanika Kapoor (a Punjaban) a "bhaiyyani"?

And might I remind you Shiv Sena's antics on Valentine's day and burning up theatres at the release of Fire (or any movie that threatens their Shivaji Maratha cultural sensibilities). You're no better mala Marathi manoos.

Nope kiddo. Nowhere close to this long list. "Aap Siddiqui hain? Nahi ji hum Chattha/Cheema hain". That's it. Just surnames like Goldsmiths/Gomez/DeBarge.
1931 census suggest otherwise, the above pic was of undivided Punjab, also higher castes don't marry into lower ones, at least that's what I have read on PDF.

Racism?

These are hard facts. Wear a tampon, if you can't handle facts.

You can report and get me banned. But you can't bury the truth

This is hilarious, hard facts?

You wouldn't know hard facts if they came and hit you in the face, racism has no place in human society.

Take this advice; stop rambling, grow up.

Go and take a good look in the minor dhoti. Losing to pakistan and now china LoL. Just come to border and see what we will do to you.
Don't issue empty threats on an internet forum.

If you think I am scared of some Bongali or Bhaiyya Muslim, you are highly mistaken.

Come at me, when you hit puberty and grow couple of inches. Unfortunately for the likes of you, it isn't going to be enough

Those who are fakes usually know it themselves, just push them a little.
Come on. They are of royal foreign blood. They ruled India for 8000 years.

1931 census suggest otherwise, the above pic was of undivided Punjab, also higher castes don't marry into lower ones, at least that's what I have read on PDF.

You wanna be a statistician be my guest. As a Pakistani who has no qualms hiding the ills that plague Pakistani society, I am confessing to you; THERE IS NO INGRAINED CASTE SYSTEM HERE.

Aagay aap ki marzi.

You wanna be a statistician be my guest. As a Pakistani who has no qualms hiding the ills that plague Pakistani society, I am confessing to you; THERE IS NO INGRAINED CASTE SYSTEM HERE.

Aagay aap ki marzi.
Bro, should I quote again the various comments by Pakistanis here? There are much more than I quoted the last time.

Khair sahi hai, aapki marzi.
Hahaha.

Don't issue empty threats on an internet forum.

If you think I am scared of some Bongali or Bhaiyya Muslim, you are highly mistaken.

Come at me, when you hit puberty and grow couple of inches. Unfortunately for the likes of you, it isn't going to be enough

Height can't cover for cowardice, case in point this video :

Taller dude is Indian, he even gets invited to take a free shot but doesn't move an inch even after the bangali puts his fists right up against his jaw in an attempt to rouse a response.

Typical sanghi big on talk on the internet, when abroad they're kissing Arab boot, singing 'baba baba', quit it while you're ahead.