Eidh ul Adh'a 2012: Greetings to all members.

Eid Mubarak to all. :enjoy:

Tomorrow greet me on my B'Day....:D

See the festivals. Dusshehra, then Eid, then my B'day....I should start my own religion.:enjoy:

Eid Mubarak to all. :enjoy:

Tomorrow greet me on my B'Day....:D

See the festivals. Dusshehra, then Eid, then my B'day....I should start my own religion.:enjoy:

Oye happy birthday-:partay:

Krait maharaj ki jai.... where`s my booze now...:alcoholic:

B'Day is tomorrow.

Last time My B'Day was on Diwali

This time My B'Day is on Eid.

I was born Secular......:D

To all Muslim friends on PDF....

2008-12-7_71158_Eid_Mubarak_021-copy1.jpg

It is Eid !

Riyadh like Islamabad is empty :(

I miss my country :undecided: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Eid mubarak to all humanity ....

Kanzoosi ki bhi hadd hoti hai Razpak bhai... mutton biryani to main 4 plate kha loonga par ek baar bhi jhoote muh se nahi kaha ki bhijwa doge...:no:

Forget Biryani ....

Try Kabuli Pulao, or Saudi Mandi.

Happy Eid folks, have fun and lots of food.

EID MUBARAK TO ALL MY MUSLIM BROTHER's AND SISTER's <3 by RANA IMRAN

You should better keep your special wishes for your near and dears. Kashmiri muslims enjoy better life, food and prosperity any given day.
This thread is not for your BS. Keep away from us and leave us alone.

joke of the century:lol:
I am unable to understand why everything which is related to pakistan can be" india's National concern"(Even A simple thread) or headache ?:confused: