Education a drama for Pak ministers, UET not to be CO, Wait.... Should be CO

Standard response from someone who is full of shit. Like all mullahs you are hypocrite. Lying through your teeth.

A rabid dog is better than a chutia mullah.
Agar yeh aap ki education hai to ham illiterate paindo hi behtar hain
Education ka Kya faida agar baat karnay ki tameez hi na ho

BTW very rich language for a Syed which reflects your upbringing...so keep on exposing the high standards liberal values you have and still you hide behind Syed.

Frustration and helplessness is too strong. But unfortunately you cannot do anything.. expect being jealous, jumping up & down in anger and banging your head ... so keep burning
Jealous??

Mashallah I have two degrees one from top 40 uni and one from top 20, I am doing well for myself in my career and family life. I do not have to lie about being CEO of some MNC. I also do not give sermons on religiosity and morality like you seem to be doing. I have nothing to be jealous about a person like you.

Agar yeh aap ki education hai to ham illiterate paindo ki behtar hain
See my initial post and see his responses.

Jealous??

Mashallah I have two degrees one from top 40 uni and one from top 20, I am doing well for myself in my career and family life. I do not have to lie about being CEO of some MNC. I also do not give sermons on religiosity and morality like you seem to be doing. I have nothing to be jealous about a person like you.

See my initial post and see his responses.
Keep burning :flame::flame:

You're Hussain Nawaz follower

Agar yeh aap ki education hai to ham illiterate paindo hi behtar hain
And he claims to be Syed and hides behind this id so that he can abuse others but they do not insult in response because he is so called Syed but still barks against Islam

Butt hurt mullah filth spotted :rofl:

For any mullah.... showing them their auqaat is like abusing Islam. As if Islam has given them the right to abuse others but others cannot respond.

You don't know a thing about MNCs in Pakistan. Like i said, if you know anything just bring forward the numbers of UETians being inducted into MNCs after 2005.
You made that claim so it is you who have to come up with evidence... show us a single policy statement from any of these companies that they are not inducting UET student and also it is because of this cafeteria issue.. I know you will never provide any since there's no evidence for you backup your lies.

Proud of you brother. You are an eye opener for candle mafia and libtards. May Allah give you success in both the world.
Thank you bro :)
but it is quite entertaining to see libturds suffering from epileptic fits :)

You made that claim so it is you who have to come up with evidence... show us a single policy statement from any of these companies that they are not inducting UET student and also it is because of this cafeteria issue.. I know you will never provide any since there's no evidence for you backup your lies.
There is no written policy statement. Why would someone post a policy statement to incur anger of other universities? As far the "lies", anyone working for MNCs in Pakistan (I specifically mentioned the year 2005 after which UET students were sidelined) can prove me wrong that MTOs and even professional slots are favored for NUST, LUMS, IBA, NED and LSE grads instead of UET grads. You compare the number of UET students in any MNC and you will know what i am saying here.
Just for starter, tell me how many UETians were selected by Schlumberger since 2005 till 2019 in comparison to NUST and other universities.

For any mullah.... showing them their auqaat is like abusing Islam. As if Islam has given them the right to abuse others but others cannot respond.
Religion is the last refuge of a scoundrel.

Hey scoundrel, stop lying present the evidence to backup your lies.. so far you have been running around with not a shred of evidence ...pathetic liar

Hey wet libtatti, get lost

You don't know a thing about MNCs in Pakistan. Like i said, if you know anything just bring forward the numbers of UETians being inducted into MNCs after 2005.
hey nokar, what is your session and in which trade ?