drunk Najam Sethi

It was a Perrier water

31057_0_9999_v1_m56577569840205578.jpg

Thats water

8451357477994176.jpg

sparkling water is mostly used to mix Alcohol at least in Australia. It doesn't taste like water even if you are thirsty, i have tired it. So Najam bhai will be a fool if he drinks Sparkling water instead of Mineral water,lolz, plus by experience because i see a lot of drunk people here as i work as Console Operator, he is definitely drunk i can see he is licking his lips as they are dry and he can't stand still. 80% chances are he is drunk aur shaid gari bhi isi ne thok di hai.hahahahahah

Its nothing, its just a bottle of water

there are other pics too of him with kuppi,,,,
only a tun man breaths like he is breathing

these people are responsible for the sad state of affairs in our country

when a rich and influential breaks the law he gets away ,,,,,,when a poor man breaks the law he gets punished,,,,

we have learnt by reading hadith mubarik that nations before us were destroyed cause when the rich used to break the law he used to get away and when the poor man used to break the law he used to get punished...

shame on all of you who are defending this retard.......you are directly responsible for the mess our country is in.

Who cares if he is drunk. Its his personal choice what he does with his life. Imposing things never works. It is idiotic to tell others what to do. Anyone concerned so much about Najam Sethi should look at how he himself behaves in his life.

Shahbash beta.. good logic. :disagree:

Yes getting drunk is a personal act. But once you are drunk outside your home premises in day light then it is on onlooker discretion what they term him as.

Shahbash beta.. good logic. :disagree:

Yes getting drunk is a personal act. But once you are drunk outside your home premises in day light then it is on onlooker discretion what they term him as.

bhai is bande ka zehni tawazun durust nahi he, he flew over the cuckoo's nest just recently

yeh har thread peh aise he behki behki baatain kerta rehta he

Still he's in senses unlike English bulldog.

Drunk hai to kya hua,i am sure you always love him

love is too strong word .. he is among presenters who does not shout into microphone or show extreme emotions, also he knows lots of state secrets ...which is why i prefer to watch him.