Sita was test-tube baby
Plastic surgery on Ganesh
Ram flew first Aircraft
Stem-cell technology invented by Ancient Hindus
Nobody saw ape turning into man - evolution
Climate is not changing
Gomutra can cure cancer

Spare us...

PS: Here's your own Indian soldiers admitting the surgical strike was fake. Any answer? Or is this also an ISI paid protest?

At least far better than fidayeen and spreading one particular religion through force.
Where is your evidence of your soldiers crossing the LoC? This indeed is a figment of your imagination. There's a reason why India denies foreign media into IOK, while Pakistan literally allowed them into the village you claimed to have attacked. LMFAO.

Same was the rhetoric during Kargil, and after 10 years your own generals said.. ''arrey bada mara Hindustanio ne humein', wait 8 years you would come to know :)
The first thing they'll ask is can you prove this 5 hour operation even occurred?

I just wish that Indian government does it again Balochistan and in Kashmir and which will compel you to prove it India is involved and you will fail to do so. :P
It's been debunked time and time again, yet Indians cling on to it because it's practically the only "accomplishment" they've had in Indian occupied Kashmir in decades. Unless pellet gun shootings making Kashmiris is considered an accomplishment?

Debunked by whom? Those generals who return to politics and then expose the beatings unleashed on them by India? Haha!
Your rhetorics aren't trust worthy as per the pattern from the past.

Have u checked the time on the video?

Operation took place at several depth from. Border at different locations. India today group have claimed its location is 2 km inside occupied Kashmir...

Well nothing is going to happen today if u don't belive...

Kudos to Indian Army jawans and officers involved Massive strike ...

Hope more will continue . I predict India will attack Pakistan in full blown war in next term of Modi May be 2020 or 22...

Modi is not a push over Dovel is not a push over. India is quietly arming with new weapons and strategies. We are basically preparing ourselves for war.Once we are sure with defence at two half front. We will retake what is ours ...

Do a check list for preparation of war. From indegenous weapon capabilities to advanced warfare to pinning down enemy on diplomatic level to good use of resources to energy security. Great works are be done in all. These fronts.

Means while what about Pakistan ? Day by day economy and political crumbling. Decent among the people. Poor use of resources. Global isolation with terror tags... By 2022 India and Pakistan will be like Korea and China or Russia and Ukraine ... Caution will. Be there but ready to roll and decimate our enemies ... Lol

Keep Foul mouthing keep denying keep burning ur stomach ... End of the day India is a superpower aspirant and sizable scientific and economic powerhouse. We will keep trying . Modi just need to rule for another 5 years ... Looks likely.

""We will retake what is ours ..."" bla bla bla . Bs .
With what.... with malnutritioned hungry soldiers ?
With coward rapist officers ? With military having highest rate of suicides in globe ?
Against whom ... one of most battle hardened Army with highest success rates against terrorists in the world .
Yes one thing you can do and this is your expertise .covert terrorist activities inside Pakistan .
Oops someone claimed " going out of the way " to free kalbhushan yadav . Please one more surgical operation by ur stealthy tangos to free yadav . Come on you super dooper indian army . ......:cheers:

At least far better than fidayeen and spreading one particular religion through force

You mean Ghar Wapsi?

Same was the rhetoric during Kargil, and after 10 years your own generals said.. ''arrey bada mara Hindustanio ne humein', wait 8 years you would come to know :)

Not Convinced We Won Kargil War
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/not-convinced-we-won-kargil-lt-gen-kishan-pal-to-ndtv-419433

By the way, the correct word is "BARA"...learn Urdu properly you khoja indian mutt.

I just wish that Indian government does it again Balochistan and in Kashmir and which will compel you to prove it India is involved and you will fail to do so. :P

Meanwhile in Uri...

Debunked by whom? Those generals who return to politics and then expose the beatings unleashed on them by India? Haha! Your rhetorics aren't trust worthy as per the pattern from the past.

So explain why CNN and all international media were allowed to visit the village supposedly attacked, yet Indian continues to deny foreign media anywhere close to Srinagar, let alone the LoC. Wouldn't Pakistan want to be refusing the media access to the LoC site attacked?

You Indians are hilarious. You bund is getting kicked everyday in Kashmir, and you all get happy over a fake surgical strike.

Slim pickings.

We are actually laughing at the BS that your state has sold to you and the way you have bought it wholeheartedly.

Instead of laughing at others, think again at how stupid is the story that you have been told.
tum log 70 years se phenk rahe ho , kya hum ek bar bhi nahi phenk sakte ?
tum bhi khush , hum bhi khush :enjoy:

yeh sare bsf ke bhagore jawan hai , nikal diye gaye hai to buqrati jhar rahe hai..........:D:D:D

Whatever organization you join, be it Indian army, be it US army, be it any pvt company like google, you will always find a guy cribbing about his job. It's true in every organization except maybe Ruhanni fauz.

But once the same company throws you out, then you realize value of job and profession. True lesson of life!!!

Sacked BSF man moves High Court, wants his job back

We are actually laughing at the BS that your state has sold to you and the way you have bought it wholeheartedly.

Instead of laughing at others, think again at how stupid is the story that you have been told.

Not only that...it hasn't even been picked up by any international media at all. LOL. These guys are living in their own bubble...it's so funny. Most of them don't even realize what the real map of Kashmir looks like...when they go abroad, they get so triggered and upset that I can't stop laughing.

tumne to kargil me india ko gale se pakar lia tha , phir pata nahi kyon chhor dia ? :enjoy:

Let's just put it this way...you couldn't stop a guy in a rubber boat from sailing into your largest city and attacking you for three-days straight...do you really think you're going to CROSS the LoC and attempt a "five hour attack"? And what did that accomplish anyway if let's just say it actually occurred? Nothing.

Withing a week of this "surgical strike", your army camps came under attack again...and continue to get attacked.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2018/02/military-camp-attacked-kashmir-180212142713445.html

Why not another "surgical strike"?

So explain why CNN and all international media were allowed to visit the village supposedly attacked

If I was working for CNN I would have told them to visit. Why, to get the news, CNN is not a jurist . Don't you know simple work ethics? Maaf kar bhai!!
Not Convinced We Won Kargil War
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/not-convinced-we-won-kargil-lt-gen-kishan-pal-to-ndtv-419433

By the way, the correct word is "BARA"...learn Urdu properly you khoja indian mutt.

By the way, why did you fall back from Kargil? Haha couldn't faced the Indian army and Indian diplomacy? Your own generals said '' bada mara , post ki post gir gayi'
Meanwhile in Uri...

Every one knows Pakistan supports terrorism, you just justified it.

If I was working for CNN I would have told them to visit. Why, to get the news, CNN is not a jurist . Don't you know simple work ethics? Maaf kar bhai!!

By the way, why did you fall back from Kargil? Haha couldn't faced the Indian army and Indian diplomacy? Your own generals said '' bada mara , post ki post gir gayi'

yeh log kargil me kashmir fateh kar chuke hai .

tumne to kargil me india ko gale se pakar lia tha , phir pata nahi kyon chhor dia ? :enjoy:

Highest point in Kargil Point 5353 is under Pakistan control...still is.

Pakistan captured all these peaks from India in 1999. Only Tiger Hill was recaptured by India...the rest are still under Pakistani control. LMFAO.
  • Point 5353
  • Point Aftab-I
  • Point Saddle Ridge
  • Point Bunker Ridge
  • Shangruti
  • Dhalunag

yeh log kargil me kashmir fateh kar chuke hai .

arry yeh toh 65 mein kashmir fatah kar chukey hai..
roz inka Sadar Srinagar mein meeting karta hai NawazSharif ke sath. :lol:

well surrounded by IA takes only 30mins to block the ration. Phir shor machaoge , India conducted CFV.
Your rhetorics are contradictory and statements from you and your govrnment contradicts eachother.

Huh?

• "Pakistan is occupying at least six strategically located Indian peaks in the Kargil sector along the Line of Control" - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "Point 5353 is very strategic. In 1992-93, the then corps commander (of India) decided to make a shift pocket on this point and sent personnel there by helicopter. The officers posted there successfully cut off the entire supply to the Pakistani pockets along the LoC for nearly two months."...he said the Indian Army then claimed that point 5353 is "within our LoC and that we have every right to patrol the area." - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "Indian troops had tried to capture Point 5353 on May 18, 1999 when army operations were beginning in Operation Vijay in Kargil last year. But it failed...the operation was carried out by a team of soldiers led by Major Navneet Mehta."..."It is not possible to carry out an assault from the northwestern, western and south western approaches,"..."attack on 5353 called off due to bad weather" and that "13 OR (other ranks) injured in Maj Navneet's Pl (platoon) due to difficult trn (terrain)". - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "If the army's argument that Point 5353 was never India's is to be accepted, then why did they launch the attack?" - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "It looks like our army commanders are wrongly briefing the defence minister," he said when Fernandes' statement was pointed out. "The defence minister mislead Parliament on the basis of the briefing by army officers," Anand said, while demanding action against senior army commanders. - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)

You call it "terrorism"...we call it counter-terrorism efforts.

arry yeh toh 65 mein kashmir fatah kar chukey hai..
roz inka Sadar Srinagar mein meeting karta hai NawazSharif ke sath. :lol:

well surrounded by IA takes only 30mins to block the ration. Phir shor machaoge , India conducted CFV.
Your rhetorics are contradictory and statements from you and your govrnment contradicts eachother.

1. 'Commander ordered capture of Point 5353 in Kargil war', By Praveen Swami. NEW DELHI, 29 June 2000 - THE HINDU
  2. 'Pakistan still occupies key Drass point', by Praveen Swami. DRASS, 10 August 2000 - THE HINDU
  3. 'Fact and fiction on Point 5353; The defence establishment's response to the controversy over Point 5353 plumbs new depths' by Praveen Swami. 30 September 2000 - FRONTLINE
  4. ‘6 Kargil heights in Pak control’. NEW DELHI, 30 August 2000 - Tribune India
  5. 'Pakistan occupying six Indian peaks, claims MP' by Josy Joseph. NEW DELHI, 30 August 2000 - REDIFF
  6. 'Not convinced we won Kargil: Lt Gen Kishan Pal to NDTV' by Nitin Gokhale. NEW DELHI 31 May 2010 00:36 IST - NDTV
  7. http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/904482.stm
  8. http://www.ipcs.org/event-report/3r...india-revises-time-frame-of-war/1/254326.html
  9. https://www.telegraphindia.com/1020828/asp/frontpage/story_1144073.asp

Huh?

• "Pakistan is occupying at least six strategically located Indian peaks in the Kargil sector along the Line of Control" - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "Point 5353 is very strategic. In 1992-93, the then corps commander (of India) decided to make a shift pocket on this point and sent personnel there by helicopter. The officers posted there successfully cut off the entire supply to the Pakistani pockets along the LoC for nearly two months."...he said the Indian Army then claimed that point 5353 is "within our LoC and that we have every right to patrol the area." - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "Indian troops had tried to capture Point 5353 on May 18, 1999 when army operations were beginning in Operation Vijay in Kargil last year. But it failed...the operation was carried out by a team of soldiers led by Major Navneet Mehta."..."It is not possible to carry out an assault from the northwestern, western and south western approaches,"..."attack on 5353 called off due to bad weather" and that "13 OR (other ranks) injured in Maj Navneet's Pl (platoon) due to difficult trn (terrain)". - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "If the army's argument that Point 5353 was never India's is to be accepted, then why did they launch the attack?" - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)
  • "It looks like our army commanders are wrongly briefing the defence minister," he said when Fernandes' statement was pointed out. "The defence minister mislead Parliament on the basis of the briefing by army officers," Anand said, while demanding action against senior army commanders. - Rajya Sabha member & senior criminal advocate R K Anand. (30 August 2000)

You call it "terrorism"...we call it counter-terrorism efforts.

1. 'Commander ordered capture of Point 5353 in Kargil war', By Praveen Swami. NEW DELHI, 29 June 2000 - THE HINDU
  2. 'Pakistan still occupies key Drass point', by Praveen Swami. DRASS, 10 August 2000 - THE HINDU
  3. 'Fact and fiction on Point 5353; The defence establishment's response to the controversy over Point 5353 plumbs new depths' by Praveen Swami. 30 September 2000 - FRONTLINE
  4. ‘6 Kargil heights in Pak control’. NEW DELHI, 30 August 2000 - Tribune India
  5. 'Pakistan occupying six Indian peaks, claims MP' by Josy Joseph. NEW DELHI, 30 August 2000 - REDIFF
  6. 'Not convinced we won Kargil: Lt Gen Kishan Pal to NDTV' by Nitin Gokhale. NEW DELHI 31 May 2010 00:36 IST - NDTV
  7. http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/904482.stm
  8. http://www.ipcs.org/event-report/3r...india-revises-time-frame-of-war/1/254326.html
  9. https://www.telegraphindia.com/1020828/asp/frontpage/story_1144073.asp

Oh bhai then why did you guys fail to block Indian Army supply to Siachen if you were at very strategic positions? Just answer this. :enjoy:

Pakistan captured all these peaks from India in 1999. Only Tiger Hill was recaptured by India...the rest are still under Pakistani control. LMFAO.
  • Point 5353
  • Point Aftab-I
  • Point Saddle Ridge
  • Point Bunker Ridge
  • Shangruti
  • Dhalunag

tiger hill kyon chhor dia ? dunia ki sabse jyada battle hardened army ne ? :enjoy: