Dr Qadeer Khan and his life...

Rank

Australia

I Feel really shame... We call ourself "Nuclear power country" and look what we did with those who are REAL hero's of our nation really shame on us...

Thanks to NAwaz, Musharaf, Zardari, Ayub, Zia Thanks to all ... really shame on us....

---

one more reason to hang our NRO/fake degree, incompetent , corrupt to the core lot ...

I would gladly donate 100$/month to national hero

19,000 rupees pension what a joke while these currupt leaders are flying to Britain on 2-5 million USD, private tours

where as our national hero is asking for loans from family members

I hope that Dr Kadir Khan faces no problem financially

Dr Kadir Khan zindabad , thank you for preserving our freedom

He should be honorary Chief of Education in whole Pakistan

He was, he is and he will always be a Hero, not just for Pakistan but for the whole Muslim Ummah.:pakistan:

Salute to Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan!

We love u SIR

hm ap ka ahsan kabhi nahi bhool sakty ap ne ju kamaya wo ZARDARI NAWAZ ALTAF ASFAND YA pakistan ke kisi bhi HARAM KHUR KUTTAY ne nahi kamaya wo hai

HAMARA PYAR HAMARI DUA aur EZAT :)

SIR THANK U VERY VERY MUCH

Asalam-0-Alikum,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

<(_|_)| U AKBAR

PAKISTAN

I would gladly donate 100$/month to national hero

19,000 rupees pension what a joke while these currupt leaders are flying to Britain on 2-5 million USD, private tours

where as our national hero is asking for loans from family members

I hope that Dr Kadir Khan faces no problem financially

Dr Kadir Khan zindabad , thank you for preserving our freedom

He should be honorary Chief of Education in whole Pakistan

You knw bro...he should be made president of Pakistan for good till he dies....especial recognition for his services to Pakistan...
He recreated Pakistan on world level...:pakistan::pdf:

He is a Born Hero.. Which Allah gifted To Pakistan. He should take part in Election.
My Vote goes for Dr.A Q KHAN. what about you guys?
Love u Sir

:cry::cry::cry:
No words can define this pain which i am feeling after listining to A.Q Khan
:cry::cry::cry:

Jaisi Karni Waisi Bharni.

you know i really feel like saying something to you!!!!! BUT i rather not bring my standard down by arguing with an idiot!!

ANYWAYS BACK TO THE TOPIC:

he is and will always be my hero!!! OUR HERO! A NATIONAL HERO! we should we MUST treat him like a hero! srew the bhuttos,altafs,wali khans,sharifs & chadury's!

make him our PRESIDENT!!:pakistan::pakistan:

HE IS TRUE MUSLIM HERO
make him our PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

No words can define this pain which i am feeling after listining to A.Q Khan