Dr. Amir Liaqat gets a Pakistani killed!

Such ignorant people say that business with Jews and Christians is allowed but not with Shias and Qadiyani. I would be grateful if they show us some strong proof of that.

stupidity never come up with proof , you know that right ?

Lakh lanat hey is admi pey!

jab kisi ko baddua deni ho na, tu kehna , Ya Allah , mere Mukhalif ko Amir liaquat jaisi Ullad ata ker "

Sir the thing is you are exaggerating about shias, i havent seen anyone saying not to buy something from a shia anywhere and i have many shia friends who havent told me anthing like this. As they are muslims(the only difference between sunnis and shias is contradiction in the caliphate period).

While on the other hand persecuting qadiyanis is complicated, The whole Muslim ummah should give them an ultimatum to stop masquerading as muslims hence accept being kafirs and they would be left alone to practice their faith freely just like the people following the Baha'i faith (Bahá'í Faith - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia). If they dont accept being kafir and still say that they are muslims, they should be hanged(in prisons) where ever found, this should be done till they accept themselves as being kafir's and then be left alone to practice freely whatever they want and live where ever they want in pakistan or any other muslim country.

And what kind of proof are you talking about sir?

I know some of the other members might find this offending or extreme but it is the only way to counter them
I really appreciate your courageous reply. don't call yourself muslim so we don't have any problem with you.

Are you a muslim? If you are then you should know that people like the Qadiyanis have emerged across the centuries in islam specially after the death and during the life of the Holy prophet(S.A.W), examples being musailma and the other fake prophets. They also called themselves muslims even and were dealt with accordingly by the prophet and caliphs

O bhai mere i was referring to qadiyanis not you. And i have strong believe that who ever claim to be prophet or dont believe in the oneness of Allah SWT then he is non muslim. So false prophet murdood marzai claim to be prophet and i have right and opinion to call him munafiq a alla and a fitna of British govt and . that's it

My bad sir. :sad:

1978732_612323672193913_1921205102_n.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Gunmen in a Punjab village shot dead a member of the Ahmadi religious minority on Saturday, five days after a Muslim leader denounced Ahmadis on a popular television show.

Luqman Ahad Shehzad was shot in the back of the head near Bhiri Shah Rehman village, a small community of Ahmadis in the Gujranwala district, said Saleemud Din, a spokesman of the community.

He is the eleventh person killed for being Ahmadi in Pakistan this year.

Also read: Blasphemy accused Ahmadi man gunned down in Punjab

In 1974, a Pakistani law declared them non-Muslims and made it possible to jail Ahmadis for “posing as a Muslim” or “offending a Muslim's feelings”.

They are often denounced by Muslim clerics and targeted by violent extremists. Some clerics promise that killing Ahmadis earns the killer a place in heaven and distribute leaflets listing their home addresses.

Read more: Mob attack over alleged blasphemy: Three Ahmadis killed in Gujranwala

On Monday, Muslim leader Syed Arif Shah Owaisi appeared on a popular morning television show hosted by Pakistani host Aamir Liaquat Hussain.

“This enemy is a common enemy and is an enemy of all of Pakistan. And this enemy is the sect of Qadiyani,” Owaisi said, using a derogatory term for Ahmadis.

“They are the ones blaspheming against the holy prophet (pbuh). All us Muslims should recognise that enemy.”

Blasphemy is punishable by death in Pakistan. Scores of people have been lynched after being accused of blasphemy.

Saturday's killing was the second time Hussain's show has hosted religious leaders denouncing Ahmadis. In 2008, he hosted scholars who called for the Ahmadis to be killed. Within a day, two prominent Ahmadis had been shot dead.

Explore: Persecuted Ahmadis seek shelter in China

Amir Liaquat Hussain was not immediately available for comment.
Ahmadi man gunned down in Gujranwala - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

After Peshawar massacre, I thought these fanatical Mullahs preaching hatred on daily basis would finally be in jail. Yet, despite what we witnessed on that fateful day, these religious bigots once again got prime time media attention, thanks to the courtesy of Geo News! Shame Shame!

@hacsan @TankMan @Etilla @Srinivas @desert warrior @pumkinduke @wolfpack @rubyjackass @Derolo @Archdemon @Natan @500 @MarkovChain @Solomon2 @F-15I @A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @orakzai4u @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Cheetah786 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @420canada @sathya @HughSlaman @slapshot @raza_888 @SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @WishLivePak @Waffen SS @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @CHARGER @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @Donatello @Darth Vader @wolfschanzze @TheFlyingPretzel @DRAY @narcon @FaujHistorian @1000 @FNFAL @gau8av @abhi21 @naveen mishra @Kunwar Anurag Rathore @AgNoStiC MuSliM @LeveragedBuyout @MastanKhan @Agent Smith @shuntmaster @Slav Defence @sur @XenoEnsi-14 @DESERT FIGHTER @p100 @BDforever @hunter_hunted @Mav3rick @rockstar08 @asad71 @Major Sam @Faizan Memon @Spy Master @ozzy22 @Manticore @war khan @Afridistan @Razia Sultana @madmusti @ghazaliy2k @Khalid Newazi @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @thesolar65 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @Ravi Nair @WAR-rior @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @Pakistani shaheens @ChennaiDude @Akheilos @Hyperion @Soumitra @TimeTraveller @pursuit of happiness @TankMan @T-123456 @madooxno9 @scorpionx @Capt.Popeye @Tridibans @christian warrior @GR!FF!N @SpArK @utraash @Falcon29 @levina @Jf Thunder @Metanoia @halupridol @Krate M @dexter @jbgt90 @Pride @Star Wars @ROCKING @waleed3601 @ShowGun @danish_vij @manojb @Wolfhound @Koovie @KingMamba @venu309 @Pak_Sher @OrionHunter @Dr. NooB NinjA
Thanks for tagging Sir........

Sir the thing is you are exaggerating about shias, i havent seen anyone saying not to buy something from a shia anywhere and i have many shia friends who havent told me anthing like this. As they are muslims(the only difference between sunnis and shias is contradiction in the caliphate period).

While on the other hand persecuting qadiyanis is complicated, The whole Muslim ummah should give them an ultimatum to stop masquerading as muslims hence accept being kafirs and they would be left alone to practice their faith freely just like the people following the Baha'i faith (Bahá'í Faith - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia). If they dont accept being kafir and still say that they are muslims, they should be hanged(in prisons) where ever found, this should be done till they accept themselves as being kafir's and then be left alone to practice freely whatever they want and live where ever they want in pakistan or any other muslim country.

I also believe that what amir(stupid wannabe mullah) has done is not right and this kind of actions will only make people side with the qadiyanis and show muslims as extremists

I know some of the other members might find this offending or extreme but it is the only way to counter them

Eh, what? are you proposing genocide here? Wah Bhai wah. I am a proud Ahmadi Muslims. I will remain so till I die, InshAllah. Has Allah given you the copy right patent to decide who can and can't call himself a muslim?

Anyway, you can try this method too, it won't work.

As per your own definition you are a kafir since you are waiting for a jewish prophet to come back and save you. :haha:

As a sign of respect for the deceased, and of defiance to the conservative morons on this forum, I am going to change my profile picture to that of Dr. Abdus Salam.

It will remind me, everyday, of the uphill battle, against injustice and extremist-Islam, which I must fight during my fleeting existence on this globe.

This man should be booked under Anti-terrorism laws for inciting hatred and being a cause/facilitator for the killing of a person.

Can't believe we still have such people on TV. But hey, when we have Abdul Aziz inciting hatred, Amir Liaquat is small fish.

This man should be booked under Anti-terrorism laws for inciting hatred and being a cause/facilitator for the killing of a person.

Can't believe we still have such people on TV. But hey, when we have Abdul Aziz inciting hatred, Amir Liaquat is small fish.

And then look at the post of @Wolfhound in which he calls for genocide of Ahmadis...supporting terrorists gets you banned, what about calling for genocide?

I also believe that what amir(stupid wannabe mullah) has done is not right and this kind of actions will only make people side with the qadiyanis and show muslims as extremists

Someone burn this shithead before he multiplies.

Eh, what? are you proposing genocide here? Wah Bhai wah. I am a proud Ahmadi Muslims. I will remain so till I die, InshAllah. Has Allah given you the copy right patent to decide who can and can't call himself a muslim?

Anyway, you can try this method too, it won't work.
No i am not, i am proposing humane private executions only if you dont accept that you are not a muslims. You may do whatever you want it is your right to do so but atleast dont call yourself a muslim while doing it. Actually he has,there are 6 basic necessities for you to become a muslim called the six articles of faith and without believing in any single one you are considered a non muslim. The first one is believing in the oneness of god , the second is believing in angels , the third is believing in all of the heavenly books and scriptures mentioned in the quran, the fourth one believing in all the prophets in quran and most importantly believing that Hazart Muhammad was and will remain to be the final prophet and seal of prophets till the day of judgement, the fifth one is believing in the day of judgement, the sixth and last one is believing in the predestination and decree of Allah(S.W.T).

Now Qadiyanis do not believe that the holy prophet is the seal of prophets and believe that Muhammad (S.A.W) brought prophethood to perfection and was the last law-bearing prophet and the apex of humankind's spiritual evolution. New prophets can come, but they must be completely subordinate to Muhammad and will not be able to exceed him in excellence nor alter his teaching or bring any new law or religion. They also believe that their founder mirza mansoor ahmed was also a prophet (nauzubillah)

As a sign of respect for the deceased, and of defiance to the conservative morons on this forum, I am going to change my profile picture to that of Dr. Abdus Salam.

It will remind me, everyday, of the uphill battle against injustice and extremist-Islam which I must fight during my fleeting existence on this globe.
Sir Dr. Abdus Salam(a non muslim) was one was the best pakistani scientists, who did alot for pakistan. I have alot of respect for him and everything he did and i have no respect for people who dont respect him.

Media should keep these mullahs away from the TV.A single speech caused the death of a poor innocent man.
Govt should take necessary action to reduce these Gun culture.

No i am not, i am proposing humane private executions only if you dont accept that you are not a muslims. You may do whatever you want it is your right to do so but atleast dont call yourself a muslim while doing it. Actually he has,there are 6 basic necessities for you to become a muslim called the six articles of faith and without believing in any single one you are considered a non muslim. The first one is believing in the oneness of god , the second is believing in angels , the third is believing in all of the heavenly books and scriptures mentioned in the quran, the fourth one believing in all the prophets in quran and most importantly believing that Hazart Muhammad was and will remain to be the final prophet and seal of prophets till the day of judgement, the fifth one is believing in the day of judgement, the sixth and last one is believing in the predestination and decree of Allah(S.W.T).

Now Qadiyanis do not believe that the holy prophet is the seal of prophets and believe that Muhammad (S.A.W) brought prophethood to perfection and was the last law-bearing prophet and the apex of humankind's spiritual evolution. New prophets can come, but they must be completely subordinate to Muhammad and will not be able to exceed him in excellence nor alter his teaching or bring any new law or religion. They also believe that their founder mirza mansoor ahmed was also a prophet (nauzubillah)

"Humane private executions"? Please tell me how will you carry out these humane private executions. What about the women and the children? Will you execute them too? Or the elderly? How will this method of humane execution take place? Do you prefer Gas chambers or the old hangman trick? What about beheading? I've heard you mard e momins have a beheading fetish. :pop: