Dollar now hitting 221 rupees

How stupid are you? Honestly. This regime change operation has EXACERBATED decline in our reserves and led to the rupee decline. If you look at other countries, given strength of dollar, they are all devaluing (Euro Indian rupee, take) But REER of PKR was 92 until couple of days ago. It’s mostly the political uncertainty brought by Mir Bajwa. It’s a surgical strike in to the heart of Pakistan economy by an Indian slave who happens to be our COAS. He is solely holding together this group of 13 parties with no mandate. Given the rapid decline, there is nothing this imported gov can do to calm the markets other than elections immediately. Given world conditions, it may still not be enough. The damage this one man has done is simply breathtaking. Yes IK didn’t make the economy in to a solid European economy but given world conditions, it would still be struggling. History will remember him and his totes for the traiters they are, possibly worse than Mir Jaffer.
Well, evidently I am a lot less stupid than you are and obviously a whole lot more aware of facts too.

Which reserves are you talking about? How damn proud ARE you of the 4 Billion net reserves that Pakistan had??? As for the rest of your rant on slaves and other nonsense, you may continue playing to the audience.

Yes, bcoz either they were in power directly or indirectly like bhutto and nawaz both are byproducts of military junta. And even IK as they have themselves accepted were bought in by them. They influence directly judiciary and beaurocracy, and then media, and finally picking up people and tagging them traitor who don't tow their line so Yes army generals are the sole reason of this whole mess......
How are we judged as a Nation and as individuals? Are we so different, are we pure and good? How corrupt are all of us individually? Don't we hoard infant milk and sugar and rice and lentil and tomatoes etc.,? Don't we jump at the smallest opportunity to make 2 pennies even at the cost of many others?

Rs 8-10 increased because of NCV motion on March 08, why ignoring this

LOL how in the world they can dig in now after July 17 result. The more they stay more will be the uncertainty and economic condition will go bad. No Sherlock on this anymore!

We don't have money for elections let alone money to cover our 2 months import bill.

Even if N league government is dethroned, the pathway to recovery is still loans from IMF, WB and allied countries. Since khan has literally pissed of every country that control the monetary access to Pakistan, who will negotiate new deals?

The entire political deadlock is because that one person can't wait for elections in 2023. Every god damn sin of PTI is whitewashed by the stupid regime change argument. PKR depreciation is heavily dependent on the politcal environment PTI created. Bas har waqt randi rona hota hai PTI.

PTI walon ko mulk dai do bhai baki sari awaam Patwari, jahil aur ghaddar hain sirf PTI walay sahi hain.

What are the fundamental traits and sectors which Pakistan can work on in this treacherous political scenario and tumultuous environment to improve and strengthen the economy as well as PKR?

Default default sun sun k kaan pak gaye

Ab ho he janay do default bhi yaro! Hojaye aur jaan chutay iss farsooda nizam se

Hats off to Bajwa. Enemies couldn't do this to this country what Bajwa has done. A big size statue of Bajwa needs to be built and placed right on the gates of GHQ. Perhaps then we will be able to pay back gratitude for what Bajwa did to this nation.

Default default sun sun k kaan pak gaye

Ab ho he janay do default bhi yaro! Hojaye aur jaan chutay iss farsooda nizam se
and what make you think after that this sharif and zardari family will leave pakistan?

Learn, while you can.
This lot cant learn or try to understand the situation when you use logic on blunders of khan you ll become patwari the very same moment.
This is exactly blind worshipping now nawaz and co will do the same what khan did and we pakistanis will have to face the heat.

Waiting for DJ ISPR to come and tell us the fazayel of stability returning.

The entire political deadlock is because that one person can't wait for elections in 2023.

But he is waiting for the elections now.

The PA elections were to happen in any case after the court disqualified the members.

You do know if we wait for elections in 2023 the situation will be even worse, right?

Worse for the country, but even better for PTI.

This lot cant learn or try to understand the situation when you use logic on blunders of khan you ll become patwari the very same moment.
This is exactly blind worshipping now nawaz and co will do the same what khan did and we pakistanis will have to face the heat.
Ok let us know the blunder? just because you saying wouldnt make it. Tell me what harm imran khan did to the economy?

Stop watching geo and filthy anchors who got jobs due to politi al influences and open your mind and eyes.Just check this tweet from another geo anchor. They are puppet of nawaz sharif and zardari will play with your mind and lie on your face

I will wait for your response about economy with facts.

Seriously it's a very worrying situation.
I guess this is the bad time for Pakistan that was mentioned in that letter if no confidence motion against IK doesn't succeed.
Ruppee is suddenly crashing after PTI won Punjab elections. NCM obviously failed now foreign powers are again trying to put pressure on the establishment to go against PTI.

Seriously it's a very worrying situation.
I guess this is the bad time for Pakistan that was mentioned in that letter if no confidence motion against IK doesn't succeed.
Ruppee is suddenly crashing after PTI won Punjab elections. NCM obviously failed now foreign powers are again trying to put pressure on the establishment to go against PTI.
PDM sending their dollars outside?