Does China want to transform BRICS into BRICS-Plus?

It's a joke to include Egypt, a country that has absolutely zero economic prospects, especially under the authoritarian Sisi regime. Egypt is wallowing in debt, it has massive unemployment, tourism industry dying off, no civil institutions to speak of, no political freedom, people live in fear in that police state.
Sisi govt is way better than whatever Mullahs offered

In your dreams. I can't wait to see Egypt become a failed state with absolutely no economy. They deserve it.
Keep dreaming it aint happening Egypt has stabilized post Mullahs as their hold is weakened its economy will further improve as security situation improves

I doubt it. The U.S. recently slashed military aid to Egypt which made the latter very upset. Egypt is a useless country with a useless military that has always been pounded by the Zionists, especially in 1967 when they were sitting ducks and suffered a humiliating loss. Egyptian regime cannot survive without its military aid.

Egypt's foreign debt rose 38.4 percent, to $73.9bn at the end of March 2017, up from $53.4bn in March 2016.

Egypt just keeps borrowing more money to try and stay afloat, but sooner or later it will definitely sink.

I doubt it. The U.S. recently slashed military aid to Egypt which made the latter very upse
That will create a dent in new military purchases but will not destroy its economy
Egypt is a useless country with a useless military that has always been pounded by the Zionists,
Ok define useless country?
especially in 1967 when they were sitting ducks and suffered a humiliating loss.
History is more complicated than this love :D @EgyptianAmerican
Egyptian regime cannot survive without its military aid.
Wanna bet a gazillion dollars :drag:
Egypt's foreign debt rose 38.4 percent, to $73.9bn at the end of March 2017, up from $53.4bn in March 2016.
That is a worrying trend however it doesnot mean the regime will fall many countries have higher debt levels
Egypt just keeps borrowing more money to try and stay afloat, but sooner or later it will definitely sink.
Keep wishing it wont sink trust me

In that case India is a bigger leech, fighting the Veto member of BRICS = China at the Doklam. Biting the same hand that fed her (India).
Lol, veto is not god... China doesn't feed India anyways...
Probably your are mistaken about India with your own country of origin...

Egypt is a useless country

a useless military that has always been pounded by the Zionists

Sure, our military is corrupt but useless?

especially in 1967 when they were sitting ducks and suffered a humiliating loss

So a surprise attack of un-provoked aggresion that no-one was expecting that was at least 40-50 years ago suddenly makes our current military incapable of war? Despite the combat victories in 73*?

Egyptian regime cannot survive without its military aid.

Do you realize that a billion dollars isn't enough to keep a government afloat, right?

I hope you realize that just because debt increases doesn't mean that's a negative thing right? Ever study basic economic theories? Government deficits can be a good thing, and sometimes borrowing is needed to stimulate economic activity. What do you think the U.S did after the 2008 financial crisis? It used a stimulus package. It's also the main reason why Greece's economy is failing, because of austerity measures that crush the economy.

Egypt's economic growth more than doubles in quarter
https://www.thenational.ae/business...-growth-more-than-doubles-in-quarter-1.624377

Jewel of the Nile: Egypt lures back investors with higher rates, quickening growth
https://www.cnbc.com/2017/08/18/egypt-lures-back-investors-with-higher-rates-quickening-growth.html

Egypt non-oil economy sees signs of stability in July
http://ameinfo.com/money/economy/egypt-non-oil-economy-sees-signs-stability-july/

Lol, veto is not god... China doesn't feed India anyways...
Probably your are mistaken about India with your own country of origin...

Russia and China invited India to BRICS, and it eagerly joined it, despite no Veto. China and Russia offered India to join this powerful platform to launch itself.

As for Veto. India is already a member of UN. But why does India want to be a part of UNSC that has veto power, if Veto is not that important?

As for my mistake on my own country; Why would you take away Indian's right to criticize their own country?

Did you hear what Modi say in 2014 in Ahmadabad before 2014 elections: "Kuch galti hai tau hame batao, nahi tau hame pata kaise chalega bhai"

What is democracy without opposition?
Check here: Democracy cannot survive without opposition: Rajnath - The Hindu

And what does opposition do but to highlight the follies of the government so that they amend it.

While the BJP was in opposition they even did worse:

I let you have a look at their Gems; their unromantic quotes:

sushmaswaraj.png

These two, with their above justification, have established one fact; and that is, even obstruction of parliament is valid and democratic, something I don't have luxury of.

On my criticism of Government or Modi, you have no legs to stand upon. Neither have you lived anywhere out of India it seems. In Netherlands for example, a mayor would lose a job, if a pothole is found on the road and not fixed despite knowing.

Modi is becoming a democratic dictator, thanks to slavish mentality of people like you and your ilk. If the opposition of India would remain silent, India would become North Korea instantly.

Russia and China invited India to BRICS, and it eagerly joined it, despite no Veto. China and Russia offered India to join this powerful platform to launch itself.

As for Veto. India is already a member of UN. But why does India want to be a part of UNSC that has veto power, if Veto is not that important?

As for my mistake on my own country; Why would you take away Indian's right to criticize their own country?

Did you hear what Modi say in 2014 in Ahmadabad before 2014 elections: "Kuch galti hai tau hame batao, nahi tau hame pata kaise chalega bhai"

What is democracy without opposition?
Check here: Democracy cannot survive without opposition: Rajnath - The Hindu

And what does opposition do but to highlight the follies of the government so that they amend it.

While the BJP was in opposition they even did worse:

I let you have a look at their Gems; their unromantic quotes:

View attachment 422047

These two, with their above justification, have established one fact; and that is, even obstruction of parliament is valid and democratic, something I don't have luxury of.

On my criticism of Government or Modi, you have no legs to stand upon. Neither have you lived anywhere out of India it seems. In Netherlands for example, a mayor would lose a job, if a pothole is found on the road and not fixed despite knowing.

Modi is becoming a democratic dictator, thanks to slavish mentality of people like you and your ilk. If the opposition of India would remain silent, India would become North Korea instantly.
I am not from a rss chaddi gang, so there is no point for crying for modi infront of me:.
So how come UNSC veto works in the BRICS ?
What extra powers Russia and China has because of UNSC veto that India doesn't enjoy being a founding member of BRICS ?
What can RINGMASTER do if India doesn't agree to let CHEERLEADERS get in ?

I can understand your pain. And i stand by you... Person has to fart to sleep in peace it is absolutely necessary(but un-ethical if it is done in public places).. carry on
Have a good day

So how come UNSC veto works in the BRICS ?

Let me educate you a little on Veto. If only the above question was innocent and not a frivolous cry.

Veto is power, irrespective of where Veto rights are enjoyed. Veto's power has a power to override other's impending actions and turn them null & void.

Resolution? Even a proposal in the form of procedural draft can be rejected with a Veto threat. This is what these P-5 do in a closed door meeting at the UNSC. Veto is a ultimate privilege. Something that Indians wont understand at this stage.

BRICS or UNSC, Veto principles are the same - its a kill switch.

India is a lesser nation in BRICS without a Veto, while China has the pride and power with such Veto, who can nullify any BRICS resolution put forward by India. Dig it!

Let me educate you a little on Veto. If only the above question was innocent and not a frivolous cry.

Veto is power, irrespective of where Veto rights are enjoyed. Veto's power has a power to override other's impending actions and turn them null & void.

Resolution? Even a proposal in the form of procedural draft can be rejected with a Veto threat. This is what these P-5 do in a closed door meeting at the UNSC. Veto is a ultimate privilege. Something that Indians wont understand at this stage.

BRICS or UNSC, Veto principles are the same - its a kill switch.

India is a lesser nation in BRICS without a Veto, while China has the pride and power with such Veto, who can nullify any BRICS resolution put forward by India. Dig it!
You know Mars has water on it, is as use-full a comment on this thread as your above post.

UNSCVeto's power has a power to override other's impending actions (in BRICS)and turn them null & void. It is BS -
Question _ What special privileges UNSC veto has in BRICS ? answer is nothing--- China UNSC veto does't work in BRICS::.. i bet with your IQ standards that you are a false flagger now... even a Municipal school pass-out from India would have better sense than you.

UNSCVeto's power has a power to override other's impending actions (in BRICS)and turn them null & void. It is BS

Dont you read what people write?

BRICS or UNSC, Veto principles are the same

Question _ What special privileges UNSC veto has in BRICS ?

UNSC Veto works in UNSC only.
BRICS Veto works in BRICS institution only.
Principles are the same. Its a kill switch.
No rocket science.

I never thought I am talking to a juvenile.

Dont you read what people write?
There is no veto that Russia or China has and India doesn't...
And UNSC veto doesn't work in BRICS.. if it does... show me the source..
Show the source or stop tagging me for BS:::

It only shows me how knowledge defunct you are on Veto matter.
Man go and Google some.
Be prepared, before coming here on Veto stuff.