If decades are to be kept in mind then I would say 'Yes'if yes how?
if no why?
again - lets try to keep emotions behind and talk logic ...(if the members of this forum have any)
???? Whats your problem?
Bye
Ok I have a excellent ultimate full time solid solution, if the Pakistani army do a coup in India with the support of all the indians here, we can achieve piece.
The problem is ........ don't use the word Pakistan and Terrorist in the same sentence
you mean one must not say 'pakistan hate terrorists'
Don't use Pakistan and Terrorists in the same sentence whatsoever
ok... we will use them in different sentence like this..
"pakistanies support LeT. LeT is most active terrorist group in south asia"
ok... we will use them in different sentence like this..
"pakistanies support LeT. LeT is most active terrorist group in south asia"
damagh ka dahi mat kar........ aaj waise bhi mera mood acha nahi
agar jawab diya to phir Oee Ueee karta phiray ga
A.R u are asking for trouble
Pakistan and India has only two problems.
1) Kashmir
2) Water Issues
both are negotiable if parties from both countries are serious and finally want to resolve these issues. The main problem is the Kashmir issue only and end of the day the only solution i find is give and take..............
--------------
or by 21st Deember 2012 we are going to get rid of all these tensions
no... i really dont mean that that is why i wrote them in inverted commas...
its personal... zaki ji k saath masti karne ka mood h...