Displacing an indigenous tribe to dig for oil and gas.. would you do it ?

house cleaning

• yes, kill and get rid these worthless cockroaches if they wont leave

Votes: 4 36.4%
  • yes, sometimes hard choices must be made

Votes: 7 63.6%

• Total voters
No questions asked as long as I give them Job opportunities in oil and gas and provide them with better housing

LOL. Both your choices are yes. I know it is deliberate.

Lekin Bharat mein oil kahan hai bhai. Maybe if we mass convert to Islam some tectonic movements will deposit oil into our lands.
Bharat nahi specifically, but generally lefty bleeding hearts to ungal karings ;)

:nana:

No questions asked as long as I give them Job opportunities in oil and gas and provide them with better housing
I watched the original Avatar and always rooted for the human miners.. full nuke drop kar ke tall ugly blue monkey savages ka genocide/vanquishing karni thi

No project is complete without the activist.

Screenshot 2023-01-31 at 1.23.37 PM.png

Aamdani kam parhey to ghoos lo,
Daant ghis jaye to moo se choos lo.

I wouldn't kill. But I would make an offer which they couldn't resist.

Example: Homes and land provided by the state as well as employment of at least one member of each family in the oil & gas industry that will be developed. Additional infrastructural aid to the displaced people in the form of free education in good schools, hospitals, and good roads in their new homes.

If you were the said leader of a land , it would have become the new Paxtan.

All actions have a consequences, if planned accordingly everything can be made to work in your favor ,
yes even leftist liberalism.

Only those who have the misfortune of living in a "resource rich" area know what is truly up....

I am no communist, and do not necessarily support any frivolous "environmental conservation" measures. But do not make the mistake of thinking that there is nothing wrong with drilling, mining operations etc and that those who are opposing are just greedy or so on. I support relocation with heavy compensation—because mining operations are pretty much neocolonial operations that completely destroy and break people living in the area, specially if they are Adivasis etc. Maybe you should read up on it.

Stealing people's wealth is horrible anyways even if darwin comes up with natural selection excuses.
For that people needs to own the wealth first. Nonetheless, it’s Survival of the fittest. That’s how God has decided to design the nature. Would you blame Newton for the existence of gravity?