Discussion: Ongoing improvements due to PML-N vs PTI vs PPP

WishLivePak

Since I see PTI members loling in Punjab improvement thread and PML PTI trolling Qalandari in PPP thread, why not have one thread where we can compare the results of leading parties?

Transportation:

PML:

1) Ending Car cartels and imposing safety features (air bags etc). (Completed)
2) Metro Bus Islamabad/Rawalpindi (Completed)
3) PIA inducted 13 airplanes. 7 more to come this year (Completed)
4)Railway has improved significantly. Losses are falling, on time arrivals and people are generally happy. (Ongoing)
5) Metro Bus Multan (Ongoing)
6) Multan airport completed. Renovation to go for Peshawar and Lahore (Ongoing)
8) Pak China economic corridor (Ongoing)

Health

PTI:

1) Sehat ka Insaaf (Ongoing)
2) PTI says hospitals improved (Ongoing)
3) SKMH Peshawar (Ongoing)

PML:

1) World largest kidney hospital (someone confirm?) (Ongoing)
2) some other hospitals please name. Must be significant. I can't remember.

Governance:

PTI:

1) Patwari system ended (Ongoing)
2) Police independent (Ongoing)
3) Ilegal property on Govt land being bulldozed (but govt giving free replacement shops/compensation) (Ongoing)
4) Mobile court (is it still active?) (Completed)
5) Dharna (Ended)
6) Imran threatening gov't (Ongoing)

PML:

1) NAB going after some crooks (Ongoing)
2) Karachi operation (those who think army forced him, well, Nawaz has history of launching operation in Katachi, read 90s) (Ongoing)
3) Zarb-e-Azab (Ongoing)
4) PCB independent and cricket doing good
5) Corruption (Ongoing)

Baluchistan:

1) CM trying to bring Baloch separatist to table (Ongoing)

Energy:

PTI:

1) Mini Dams (are they still making them?) (Ongoing)
2) Solar street lights in many districts (Ongoing)

PML:

1) LNG terminal completion (Completed)
2) Azam Solar parks partially working (Ongoing)

PPP:

1) Hiring Internet PR, I.e. Qalandari (Completed)
2) handling over govt work to Malik Riaz (Ongoing)

Education:

PTI:

1) Education ka insaaf? (Ongoing)

PML:

1) Danish school (Ongoing)
2) Free laptops (Ongoing)
3) Public WIFI at parks and other places (Ongoing)
-----

1) Post stuff that's completed after May 2013
2) Post with evidence. No "I think, or I recall"
3) Projects must have deadline of one year from day of posting. Faisalabad metro bus will be made before 2018, but it won't be completed one year from now, hence not included (Example).

@cb4 I'll need a lot of your help.
@Leader you too, but please no propaganda.

Thread is work in progress hence it looks ugly. If you got a problem, go make your own. Trolls are welcome and should not be reported. People who are concerned need to look at OP post to stay updated and ignore going through pages to see progress, as is the case for other development threads.

Beautification(flowers etc) of Lahore as usual under sharif govs.....

Now.
I just hope we can keep this thread to keep tracking of whats going on.
instead of one fanboys bashing another.

Didn't PPP installed some solar water filtration plants in thar.
KPK had some mobile health units under sehat ka insaaf program and small dams being completed and under development + e-governance.
Punjab govt promoting e-governance too from car reg. to land reforms to NIC card (federal) and soon to be machine readable passports for overseas etc.
And as a collaborative effort many reforms are in due process in the parliament, such as electoral reforms, judicial system, and some others too.

PTI:
School and Home for street children
Solarification of street lights in many districts
Building large no. of small HPPs
Insaf Card for poor people to get atta and chawal at subsidized rate
Improving teacher attendance in public schools & improving public education quality
Beautification of Peshawar Program
De-politicization of police
Huge police reforms
Ehtesab Commision and Whistleblower Act to crackdown on corruption
Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital in Peshawar

PMLN:
Punjab Food Authority action
Establishment of PHA (Parks & Horticulture authority)
Rural roads programme
Improving public sector service delivery
Improving Public schooling through PEF
2nd largest children hospital of world in Faislabad
Improving public transport in Lahore

PTI:
School and Home for street children
Solarification of street lights in many districts
Building large no. of small HPPs
Insaf Card for poor people to get atta and chawal at subsidized rate
Improving teacher attendance in public schools & improving public education quality
Beautification of Peshawar Program
De-politicization of police
Huge police reforms
Ehtesab Commision and Whistleblower Act to crackdown on corruption
Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital in Peshawar

PMLN:
Punjab Food Authority action
Establishment of PHA (Parks & Horticulture authority)
Rural roads programme
Improving public sector service delivery
Improving Public schooling through PEF
2nd largest children hospital of world in Faislabad
Improving public transport in Lahore
Kindly read. Some stuff already included.

NP:
Amnesty for baloch militants
First to get Local Govt system
Development work accelerated in Quetta
Peace talks to get Khan of Kalat back

PPP:
Improvement in KMC
????
????
????

Lol why the hell is PPP is even mentioned in this thread?

Renovation of Rawalpindi Sadar and others too (I think it is completed)