Disaster in Karachi due to monsoon rains

@mafiya Today Karachiites witnessed the difference between the real representatives and the SHARAMNAAK Representatives :P

Where is Qaim Ali Shah, maraa kaha rehta hai akhir?

8df9d18aaeab114d71b254f5d93e3c1f.png
Dr Shahid Masood
‏@Shahidmasooddr
Nationwide Devastations due to Rain. Shame on those who are afraid of local bodies elections and want corrupt Baboos as city Administrators!

5:39 PM - 3 Aug 13

https://twitter.com/Shahidmasooddr/status/363640357428269056

Where is Qaim Ali Shah, maraa kaha rehta hai akhir?

Yar woh bhang p kar so raha hoga ... Lolz

PPP ek number kai ullu kai pathay hay,,, make some energetic CM, who can atleast be seen at trouble spots to console people or to give stick to civil administration so they may work efficiently.

Mulki mafaad, LPC, Siyaasi mafaad FTW

MQM workers working in NA251

BQvbXr4CYAAVoLt.jpg

Dr. Arif Alvi &#8207 @arifAlvi 2h
Toured various areas of #NA250. Situation far better than rest of Karachi. Problem areas being handled
Collapse Reply Retweet Favorite More
RETWEETS
FAVORITES samina tasnimSalman AdilAli AQumair ahmedZ YaqubAhsan Alavi Save Pakistan
5:22 AM - 3 Aug 13 · Details
Tweet text
Reply to @arifAlvi
Image will appear as a link
Inayatullah ‏@Inayatullah26 2h @arifalvi Took any photo etc there as a proof to suspicious social media people? While #MQM uploads every evidence
Expand
BaghLoL ‏@jay_xee 2h @arifAlvi situation is totally worse in #NA250 as compared to other areas.. .
Expand
amurtaza ‏@amurtaza 2h
Whilst, #MQM isn't touring but present on roads & getting their hands dirty to clear the mess!
&#8220 @arifAlvi: Toured various areas of #NA250”
Expand
M.Arshad ‏@marshad_q 2h @arifAlvi can you share us details what problems you have resolved so far in whole NA250 in this short span of time?
Expand
Hasnain Bin Kafil ‏@HasnainKarachi 2h
@arifAlvi O bhai pls ! I don't any PTI workers anywhere in Phase 4. Stop selling this BS.

:lol::lol:

I am not from any party but a pakistani we should ashame on our self people are dying its not a time to criticize each othe rmy bro. same i will say to PTI stop bashing and stop your daily crying of rigging and start your work for what you guys are being elected. :hitwall::hitwall:

PPP ek number kai ullu kai pathay hay,,, make some energetic CM, who can atleast be seen at trouble spots to console people or to give stick to civil administration so they may work efficiently.

Mulki mafaad, LPC, Siyaasi mafaad FTW

Unko energetic & competent CM nahi ... Loyal CM chahiye .........

After all you are ruling Karachi for the past 30 years and yet you hold other People Responsible for it,But wait MQM was too busy in getting in and out of Govts not to forget packing bodies in Bhorees....:angel:

Karachi is not a separate province, and anybody who rules sindh rules karachi, the administrators KMC and the commissioners and deputy commissioners are directly appointed by the one who rule sindh

qaim ali shah is responsible for appointing those commissioners and deputy commissioners

just like the federal can impose governor rule in the provinces and rule it by appointing their governor despite the public mandate, Karachi has been ruled by appointed PPP representatives since 2009 when local bodies and city governments were abolished

atleast have some info before spewing garbage

Karachi is not a separate province, and anybody who rules sindh rules karachi, the administrators KMC and the commissioners and deputy commissioners are directly appointed by the one who rule sindh

qaim ali shah is responsible for appointing those commissioners and deputy commissioners

just like the federal can impose governor rule in the provinces and rule it by appointing their governor despite the public mandate, Karachi has been ruled by appointed PPP representatives since 2009 when local bodies and city governments were abolished

atleast have some info before spewing garbage

I do agree with you w.r.t effecting Local bodies and equal negligence of Provincial Govt(PPP) but considering all MNA's of Karachi belong to MQM and City Authorities belonged for well good more than 8 years to MQM during Musharraf era,alot could be done in this regard....

no it only for lasted four years from 2006 till 2009

before that the mayor was not MQM's

MNAs and MPa's job is not to over look the cleaning of drainage systems, MQM mayor made disaster management cell when SMK was in power which was responsible for taking drastic measures before the disaster of monsoon rains but after him the cell has vanished or what?