Dimension117's Account on Youtube...

This is the most painful video i have ever made & i usually avoid making such videos but i hope to make a point to the ***** unislamic bastards supporting murder death and chaos in our beloved nation.

YouTube - Enemies of Islam in Pakistan

Also there is a 25 million rupees reward for anyone who slays Fazlullah & Mehsud. Furthermore there is a reward of 5 million for every taliban commander of Baitullah that is killed.

My latest video to fight against propaganda of BLA Indians and Afghans. Its about the people of Balochistan and is made with my baloch freind Akbar. No baloch wants freedom though some have been disgruntled about their lot lately... we have to appease them. Its common knowledge that sardars are keeping them illiterate and weak for years but some of them blame govt for everything.

YouTube - Balochis (Proud Pakistanis)

Its from my new account on youtube after the beysharam kuttey deleted my account.

. . . . .
niiiiiiiiiiiiiice viedeos man but why i can't open your account on you tube:pakistan::tup:

Use this link brother:
YouTube - dimension117vi's Channel

Yes, gee my account is dukepointer. i don't have any videos. I download videos from youtube but can't use it on windows movie maker. can you give me any advise.:pakistan::pakistan::yahoo::pakistan:

Windows movie maker is cheap and unfortunately i am one of the people who uses this cheap program to create videos. Now half the words as u can see in this video were eaten up by the thing when i published the video and all my work of 18 hours was wasted more or less... i mean this was supposed to be one of my best videos... :disagree: Its not that bad but i like things to be perfect and WMM has proved to be extremely unreliable

Its pretty easy to get the hang of it btw. Just post a few pictures or videos in add a few effects & transitions. Put up a title or subtitles... add a good track so that people don't sleep while watching and u have ur video... mine is all pictures posted together thats all.

guud job dude keep it up......post more vids...i have subscribed to u....

My newest video. Its about minorities in Pakistan:

YouTube - Tribute To Minorities In Pakistan

Long live Pakistan...... koi comment bhi choro khuda key naam pey... :(
lovely my dear lovely...i m ur fan from now on..beautiful effort....
man u rule.....
perfect vid...just want to say tht as this vedio is one of the best if u can remake it wid a few chnages as follows:
1. change the color of writing so tht it can b more prominent
2. let the script b there for some more time coz ppl outside pak will not understand the photos they need to read abt tht thing...i m forwarding the link to my american frinds...

lovely my dear lovely...i m ur fan from now on..beautiful effort....
man u rule.....
perfect vid...just want to say tht as this vedio is one of the best if u can remake it wid a few chnages as follows:
1. change the color of writing so tht it can b more prominent
2. let the script b there for some more time coz ppl outside pak will not understand the photos they need to read abt tht thing...i m forwarding the link to my american frinds...

R u a girl? Its always nice to have sum1n so sweeet... :smitten:

Heyyy how come u noticed that and missed the fact that there were letters eaten up on every word that appeared? Videos been spoiled actually...:angry:

Whats ur name? Ahhh... i'll just send u a pm when i get the time...

I need helpppppppp from any Khan or pashtun around.

Recently an afghan freind came up and she said this video is insulting to Pakistani Pashtuns as well cauz it promotes rebellion on ethnic grounds in afghanistan against curent pashtun government and pashtuns are very close together

Is that true? Is it insulting Pakistani Pashtuns as well? I actually made it as response to Afghans spreading bullshit about Pakistan and about the idea of Pashtunistan and saying that pashtuns don't belong to pakistan and "Punjabi" government was killing them:

YouTube - NWFP, Pashtuns In Pakistan & Message To Afghans

Please tell me quickly... :(

R u a girl? Its always nice to have sum1n so sweeet... :smitten:

Heyyy how come u noticed that and missed the fact that there were letters eaten up on every word that appeared? Videos been spoiled actually...:angry:

Whats ur name? Ahhh... i'll just send u a pm when i get the time...

lolzzzz..did u chk my profile dude...???
and sorry janu i m not a girl...
and as far as tht letter is missing i did notice tht but didnt mention coz it was very obvious....everybody except a blind person can observe tht:smokin:

now stop thinking abt girls n get back to work......!!!!!!!!!!!:coffee:

I need helpppppppp from any Khan or pashtun around.

Recently an afghan freind came up and she said this video is insulting to Pakistani Pashtuns as well cauz it promotes rebellion on ethnic grounds in afghanistan against curent pashtun government and pashtuns are very close together

Is that true? Is it insulting Pakistani Pashtuns as well? I actually made it as response to Afghans spreading bullshit about Pakistan and about the idea of Pashtunistan and saying that pashtuns don't belong to pakistan and "Punjabi" government was killing them:

YouTube - NWFP, Pashtuns In Pakistan & Message To Afghans

Please tell me quickly... :(

o bhai jan....apki ankhian tu khrab nh hain ...why do u scr** a nice video coz of ur lack of color judgemnet..?? dark background pe DARK GREEN writing !!!!
i cant a sigle word tht u have wrtten in this video...!!!

o bhai jan....apki ankhian tu khrab nh hain ...why do u scr** a nice video coz of ur lack of color judgemnet..?? dark background pe DARK GREEN writing !!!!
i cant a sigle word tht u have wrtten in this video...!!!

I will re edit then... I cud read everything though... ur reading speed must be slow and ur eyesight weaker :p

but yeah it still is an effort none the less to read the whole thing.

I will re edit then... I cud read everything though... ur reading speed must be slow and ur eyesight weaker :p

but yeah it still is an effort none the less to read the whole thing.

hmmmm....well i m surprised tht u r able to read wht was written....
rather i must say i m impressed tht u can read tht writing...anywaz meri eyesight tu Allah ka shukar hai 6/6 hai but u knw wht make the video more attractive ...no one would b having tht much of time to "concentrate" on one video espasiallyu when surfing youtube(coz everyone is in a hurry....u knw)
so make them easy for them to spend some time on ur videos rather then just moving to some other page just coz they feel uncomfortable with tht video....
u r doing a great job i must say....ap jaisya log na hon tu "dushman" zalil kar dain humay internet pe...keep it up..!!!