Despicable Trends on Social Media, this Needs to Stop

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Unfortunately, politics in Pakistan has never been issues related, every politician has resorted to the easy recipe of Mudslinging and Abuse. Recently it has stooped further low by involving personal attacks. There will be no winners in this futile exercise, it will only culminate in destroying the moral and ethical character of our nation.

1653129568188.png

HATE BEGETS HATE, SOMEONE NEEDS TO PUT A TAP ON THIS NONSENSE.

Unfortunately, politics in Pakistan has never been issues related, every politician has resorted to the easy recipe of Mudslinging and Abuse. Recently it has stooped further low by involving personal attacks. There will be no winners in this futile exercise, it will only culminate in destroying the morals and character of our nation.

View attachment 846091

These trends are started by your own social media team Patwari

Most probably started by naani. This women is a dirty ****. One day her stories of london will come out. She is a real b and she infact encourages abusing opponents. They first started this politics of personal attacks against benazir.

Most probably started by naani.
Naani has nothing to do with it trust me.
This women is a dirty ****. One day her stories of london will come out.
She has no stories apart from her first and only love her husband.
They first started this politics of personal attacks against benazir.
Yar she was still going to school when BB was in power.
She is a real b and she infact encourages abusing opponents.
Partly agree because her family has been a victim of a smear campaign on a grand scale.

Most probably started by naani. This women is a dirty ****. One day her stories of london will come out. She is a real b and she infact encourages abusing opponents. They first started this politics of personal attacks against benazir.
don't worry. these guys, pdm, are out of touch with modern reality. there was a threat of faking imran's videos. when amateur attempted fake videos of nani kamani came out, jhaag baith gayee. once an organic response like imported_hakoomat_namanzoor takes hold, they will run back to their burrows

Naani has nothing to do with it trust me.

She has no stories apart from her first and only love her husband.

Yar she was still going to school when BB was in power.

Partly agree because her family has been a victim of a smear campaign on a grand scale.

It was her family that started dropping faked images of benazir from a plane because there was no social media at that time.
The rest i would not say much but one of her female friend was gf of my frnd and she had some stories to tell lolz. Do u know she doesn't even consider safdar as her husband, she even was about to marry a guy in UK, or maybe secretly she did. I dont like talking abt someone's personal life but she blackmails others while she herself is way way more than what u guys can even imagine lolz.

don't worry. these guys, pdm, are out of touch with modern reality.
True all the digital legionnaires are in PTI.
there was a threat of faking imran's videos.
Oh bhai they are all recorded on mobile and cleared by the forensics.
imported_hakoomat_namanzoor takes hold, they will run back to their burrows
The only time they will run away if they screw the economy further in the next coming weeks.

It was her family that started dropping faked images of benazir from a plane because there was no social media at that time.
These shaitani events did happen and I was witness to that, but it was the brainchild of Sheeda tali ,who latter went to jail on gun issue.
The rest i would not say much but one of her female friend was gf of my frnd and she had some stories to tell lolz.
Lol, I was the only good looking going there, this story is absolutely nonsense as they spent much of their exile years in Saroor palace Jeddah.

Unfortunately, politics in Pakistan has never been issues related, every politician has resorted to the easy recipe of Mudslinging and Abuse. Recently it has stooped further low by involving personal attacks. There will be no winners in this futile exercise, it will only culminate in destroying the moral and ethical character of our nation.

View attachment 846091

You should ask pmln media campaign and who runs it you know very well.

Its evident from cpt safdar’s face how happy he is with her, lol
I’m sure he regrets the “marriage” these days as he been sidelined….or rather…..Khuddaylined……

Becharay ki b kya zindagi ha….

She has become a tad mean in recent years, but not to that extent. :D
yeah right lol by the way what is the extent in your point of view? anything said against maryam or pmln?.

Dont make your self fool, she accepted in talkshows that she has dirty videos and she is behind such things otherwise no family women would say something like this on talkshows.

View attachment 846091

I agree with the harami Buddha hashtag.

Untitled-design-1-41.jpg

View attachment 846091

:crazy: :cuckoo::hitwall::suicide:

Filthy people, no wonder the nation is in turmoil , Allah's punishment will continue to be upon us.