631353232_bd4ffde1af_o.jpg

630464917_fb6577dda0_o.jpg

54145ce90c49c2de95cd9f1ef67ca571-jpg.105144

b60c32d37abd4a58199b837d29730558-jpg.105150

b043647da9f38a3997c3a1ccc02952d9-jpg.105148

32d7f80b1d768ba93e9c7b794011ba3f-jpg.105133

Not mine, but I would prefer houses like these minus the ugly Bentley.

@syedali73 Bhai please goli nahi marna, yeah mera ghar nahi hai. It's near Zardari's Palace in Emirates Hill Dubai.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

Not mine, but I would prefer houses like these minus the ugly Bentley.

@syedali73 Bhai please goli nahi marna, yeah mera ghar nahi hai. It's near Zardari's Palace in Emirates Hill Dubai.
View attachment 251869 View attachment 251870 View attachment 251871 View attachment 251872 View attachment 251873 View attachment 251874 View attachment 251875 View attachment 251876
Bhai, why would I shoot you or anyone else for that matter? Looking at these mansions, I ask myself, how owners of these palaces go to bed? Bhai, there are times when I happen to see hungry and poor, the food does not pass down my throat fearing that Allah will question me as to why I filled myself up while more needy slept empty stomach.

Capture.JPG

Bentley is not ugly. :pissed:
Bentley is not known for its beautiful design.It has never been more than a polished metal box with curved back and front.Class concious ridden people like it though.

You have your opinion I have mine. Last sentence of yours was unnecessary though, I'd rather not judge you for what you like or don't like.

Houses designed and built above represent the fiscal anarchy/fancy of newly rich people,not in harmony
with culture,traditions or architectural history,Just like Faisal Masjid in Islamabad which looks more like a
church in North America with four bell towers.

Its difficult to build designer house because of the given rules, practices and infrastructure.

This is what i mean... there is not enough room for creativity there.
there's always a room for creativity like these below