Desi Liberals! they go where the money goes

KPK bhi dey do.
Balochistan bhi alehda kar do.

Sindh bhi Azad.

Phir “meinda bhira” bawalpur riyatsat aur panjab lay k baitha reh.

Khota khor lahori.

Their demands were already realised when they met the Mil leadership.

Their demands;

De-mining of mined areas - South Waziristan was de-mined and other areas in process.

Checkposts - No, the checkposts will remains.. remove them and ttp comes back.

“Missing persons” - 250+ people were released and more in process.

Watan Card issue - Resolved.

Justice for Naqeeb - DSP Rao Abid arrested !

-

Now the same cuck is spreading his poison against Pak and Army.

His fake propoganda tweets are being busted.

His pics and Slogans against Pakistan are being exposed.

baat demands ki nhe unke rawaiye ki ha
fouj ko mutiny krne p uksanay k baad knse rights lena chahta ha?
ager rights ki baat ha tou FCR k khilaf kyun nhe boltay? FATA ko kpk mn merge kyun nhe honay dete?

So you are equating the rights of the people of FATA to the rights of ISIS killing innocents ? I don't understand the whole shit show. Just come clean and say that you don't want them to have what should be theirs. Yes it's clear that the movement seems to have developed an unhealthy backing and their narrative should not be allowed to be pushed but what's so controversial about the demands (maybe the one about the checkposts needs to be tweaked but rest are completely just) ?

He's not doing that, he's equating the people in their movement, with ISIS. He's not too far off. If you cared to look (I'm sure you probably already know), people in their rally made threatening statements against the state of Pakistan.

Where I differ with his opinion is on the issue of money. I don't think all liberals in our country follow the money and change views according to who is paying them. I think a lot of these people who support Pishtoon are actually idiots who aren't paid by anyone, they just have an inbuilt trigger for moral outrage - they'll follow anything with a hashtag.

You know the type, you recognise the same behaviour in the right wing consipiracy theory nuts - they'll believe anything that affirms their own views - same with large swathes of Pakistan's liberal twitterati.

He's not doing that, he's equating the people in their movement, with ISIS. He's not too far off. If you cared to look (I'm sure you probably already know), people in their rally made threatening statements against the state of Pakistan.

Where I differ with his opinion is on the issue of money. I don't think all liberals in our country follow the money and change views according to who is paying them. I think a lot of these people who support Pishtoon are actually idiots who aren't paid by anyone, they just have an inbuilt trigger for moral outrage - they'll follow anything with a hashtag.

You know the type, you recognise the same behaviour in the right wing consipiracy theory nuts - they'll believe anything that affirms their own views - same with large swathes of Pakistan's liberal twitterati.

True to some extent I'd say.

today they are shedding crocodile tears saying how army traded Pashtun's blood for dollars. When they were literally the only ones in Pakistan who advocated Drone strikes for years while labelling anyone as terrorist who dared to oppose them.
31290682_10155878238112663_8281286350892489974_n.jpg
31229215_10155878238627663_6668231109625802622_n.jpg
31180144_10155878238487663_1355865966275225335_n.jpg
31195698_10155878238427663_3931149459999793451_n.jpg
31239354_10155878238317663_2014949665623561049_n.jpg
31252923_10155878238187663_6353523216150460609_n.jpg
31239375_10155878238732663_1550436244117684855_n.jpg

View attachment 468956 View attachment 468957 View attachment 468958 View attachment 468959 View attachment 468960 View attachment 468961 View attachment 468962 View attachment 468963
Very Pathetic thread .. you are compring these people with isis , lashkar e jhangvi , alqaeda , taliban and other mad extremists who had murdered people brutally in thousands who have beaheaded soldiers and played football with their heads , who have killed school kids and what not !!
I do agree that puktuns have to stop practicing silly tribal practices and get into the fold of pakistan however your thread is plain wrong comparision

Very Pathetic thread .. you are compring these people with isis , lashkar e jhangvi , alqaeda , taliban and other mad extremists who had murdered people brutally in thousands who have beaheaded soldiers and played football with their heads , who have killed school kids and what not !!
they are the apologists of those' who had murdered people brutally in thousands who have beaheaded soldiers and played football with their heads , who have killed school kids and what not"

i was always with state of Pakistan but are they? perhaps not

they are the apologists of those' who had murdered people brutally in thousands who have beaheaded soldiers and played football with their heads , who have killed school kids and what not"

And How are they appologising for them ?

One thing I don't understand is why the movement hasn't been exposed yet. If this is indeed all just a big plan to defame and malign the PA then why doesn't PA respond ? Why are they resorting to media censorship ? Members of PTM are making some pretty disgusting allegations such as the APS attack being an inside job (I'm as anti-establishment as it gets but this idea is pure retarded). Surely the world's best intelligence agency can scoop up some things (or literally just Google) and put an end to this mud slinging.

today they are shedding crocodile tears saying how army traded Pashtun's blood for dollars. When they were literally the only ones in Pakistan who advocated Drone strikes for years while labelling anyone as terrorist who dared to oppose them.
31290682_10155878238112663_8281286350892489974_n.jpg
31229215_10155878238627663_6668231109625802622_n.jpg
31180144_10155878238487663_1355865966275225335_n.jpg
31195698_10155878238427663_3931149459999793451_n.jpg
31239354_10155878238317663_2014949665623561049_n.jpg
31252923_10155878238187663_6353523216150460609_n.jpg
31239375_10155878238732663_1550436244117684855_n.jpg

View attachment 468956 View attachment 468957 View attachment 468958 View attachment 468959 View attachment 468960 View attachment 468961 View attachment 468962 View attachment 468963
Pakistani Liberals are just copicats of Western Liberals. That's how far this mental colonization from the British era has penetrated the minds of these spoiled children. Yesterday they supported America's "War on terror" today they play the pacifist anti war pro-Pashtun role. This isn't to say that drone strikes and so called WoT wasn't unjust, which it was and the culprits who allowed Americans to torture and kill Pakistani citizens should be held accountable for their actions through legal methods, but these ShitLibs ruin any just cause with their crocodile tears. They hop onto any bandwagon that's trending to socially signal how righteous they are.

I do agree that puktuns have to stop practicing silly tribal practices and get into the fold of pakistan however your thread is plain wrong comparision
Yes these snakes are equally dangerous. They have sold Pakistan and liberals in Pakistan even has history of violence. First insurgency in Baluchistan was led liberals and included people like Najam Sethi and Ahmad Rashid