Delhi students’ Valentine's Day mission: Beat moral cops

Sorry but this is not Afghanistan. If two lovers cant meet each other because of retards like those fundamentalists who think that they can make their own laws and enforce them, we can as well just piss on our constitution and throw it away.

I am against all this $h!t why doing it and why stopping it everything is meaningless

it is not about Afghanistan when you are younger you would think that why they would do that to us .. but when you are mature and you have your daughter will you allow her to go out and stay in hotels with the one she loves ??? i would never support that kind of love it is not a love but lust my friend .........
When you talk about any male-female relationship based on friendship 99% it's based on lust,we have left nothing other then these moral values,peoples and especially youngsters talk like that what is problem with parents?Are we their slaves?In west there is nothing like that....but a simple Ans you still are feed and taken care of by your parents but in west you are kicked out as you turn 18..

Interesting poster from the Delhi region, which no media has covered, understandably.

B9zbUBpCUAA4D_-.jpg

But of course, again, only Hindu groups will be made to look bad. In other cases, moral policing has no religion :D

When you talk about any male-female relationship based on friendship 99% it's based on lust,we have left nothing other then these moral values,peoples and especially youngsters talk like that what is problem with parents?Are we their slaves?In west there is nothing like that....but a simple Ans you still are feed and taken care of by your parents but in west you are kicked out as you turn 18..

Brother i have said the same but @DESERT FIGHTER abused me without any reason only beause i have my views he abused me ..
A women cannot go out of home without a mahram and when she is at home she cannot meet stranger male alone... i dont know what is up with him by abusing me ???

another principal is if something is haram and you wont call it haram but halal there is no Forgiveness for you no matter what .....

Brother i have said the same but @DESERT FIGHTER abused me without any reason only beause i have my views he abused me ..
A women cannot go out of home without a mahram and when she is at home she cannot meet stranger male alone... i dont know what is up with him by abusing me ???

another principal is if something is haram and you wont call it haram but halal there is no Forgiveness for you no matter what .....

Why dnt you shut up and read your posts? specially where you went personal.. there are much more sane ways to debate a topic.. rather than going personal...

Interesting poster from the Delhi region, which no media has covered, understandably.

B9zbUBpCUAA4D_-.jpg

But of course, again, only Hindu groups will be made to look bad. In other cases, moral policing has no religion :D

AIMS is a Pak institute..

Why dnt you shut up and read your posts? specially where you went personal.. there are much more sane ways to debate a topic.. rather than going personal

i would never go cheap and make personal comment on you and i have given general example of parents why would you take that personally i will never go cheap and do that to you .

Still if you are offended just mark the post and i would delete them all

Sad that your "ancient morals" (which are by the way heavily influenced by 19th century Victorian morals :lol: ) did not teach you to spell properly.

Fine now you counter my argument with some spelling mistakes in my writing. I appreciate your logic. The person with such a high IQ can only support public exposure of vulgarity of Valentine day celebration to ruin teen generation.

Come on man gor's left in 1947,but they left these desi gor's,distance between women and man is present in Islam and also in Hinduism but they still love to lick a**es of their gora masters but we fought them whether we were hindus or Muslims we love native Indian Culture and extra-martial relationship has no place in Indian Culture for thousands of years and India was not backward then rest of world at any time....

Valentines is for white people ,we dont believe in no st valentine.
we are family orientated people not loose people that live on thier own single mothers & no baby father is the norm in europe/us but not in Pak/Ind/SL/BD we celebrate marriage not this bull crap

Sad that your "ancient morals" (which are by the way heavily influenced by 19th century Victorian morals :lol: ) did not teach you to spell properly.

So let us take your argument forward. Now I support nude boys and girls huge each other in public. So I am forward and your thoughts are backward unless you can support something more vulgar than what I did.

Actually vellentine was a priest who used to gift flowers to people . Now the students, whose age is to learn and build the career are kisses and flurts. They are wasting their precious time. They are geeting ruined. I would rather like to called a radical or fundamentalist rather than supporting those children who do not know that they are ruining themselves. Most of these type of children will become useless. They will be unfit to grasp any complecated concept of their study or shall be fit enough to do any hard work. They shall be a burden on the country.
Tera kya jaa raha hai...unki marzi kuch bhi karein. Apne bacho ko sikhaiyo ye sab.Doosro ka Baap mat ban.
If you want all this shit go and live under Taliban.
Last I heard India was a secular and democratic country.
No one has the right to meddle in someone's personal life.

Its the duty of parents to control their teen-aged children.
NO ONE and I mean NO ONE has the right to slap anyone or abuse any couple.
And you cant dictate anyone to not celebrate a day.
I'm a Hindu but its my choice which festival i celebrate,be it valentine's day,be it Id,be it Christmas.

JNU students are usually obnoxious clowns who consider themselves the intellectual elite of India. They do nothing useful, but have a default stance of anti-establishment. This useless university should be closed down and used a shelter for Delhi homeless in winter.

Come on man gor's left in 1947,but they left these desi gor's,distance between women and man is present in Islam and also in Hinduism but they still love to lick a**es of their gora masters but we fought them whether we were hindus or Muslims we love native Indian Culture and extra-martial relationship has no place in Indian Culture for thousands of years and India was not backward then rest of world at any time....
If you want to stop it .Have protests to bring a law against it.But until then you cant abuse anyone in the name of moral policing.

JNU students are usually obnoxious clowns who consider themselves the intellectual elite of India. They do nothing useful, but have a default stance of anti-establishment. This useless university should be closed down and used a shelter for Delhi homeless in winter.
You didnt mention anything against these so called moral police.