Delhi Riots: Civil War inevitable

Uzzie47

New Recruit

Singapore
Indian Capital New Delhi is burning, the worst riots in the history of 7 decades, till last up-date around 2 dozens Muslim lives have been lost, with around 200 injured, some of them are in a critical situation. These figures may increase when precise reports will be compiled. Mobs of Hindu extremists RSS youth are looting, burning houses of Muslims, Killings Muslims indiscriminately. Muslims were asked to remove their pants in a humiliating manner, to identify them as Muslims are circumcised. Police are watching but not prevention anyone. It seems the Government Machinery is involved in a well-planned manner. It has been witnessed for the last third consecutive days. There is no sign of an end to ongoing targeted killings of Muslims. The unrest is centered around Muslim-majority neighborhoods – such as Maujpur, Mustafabad, Jaffrabad and Shiv Vihar – in north-east Delhi. All this was happening when the US president Trump was on his maiden visit to India and the International Media was focused on India.

The clashes first broke out on Sunday between protesters for and against a controversial citizenship law. The Discriminatory new Citizenship Act 2019 was passed in December 2019, preventing Muslims from Indian Nationality. It was natural that under a democratic country, people stage protests, agitate and record their reservations. Muslims being a victim of the new legislation, utilizing their basic democratic right, launched peaceful protests, rallies, and agitations throughout the country. Indian Government instead of addressing their genuine concerns, opted for use of force to suppress their basic human rights. India suspending Mobile Phone services and Internet Services. Arrested the leadership, detained the prominent Muslims, and killed out-numbered. Burned their houses, damaged their businesses, raped women, and kidnapped kids. Excessive use of force proved counterproductive. Instead of containing protests, the agitation gained momentum. The last three days riots reached a climax and Delhi looks like a battleground. Photographs, videos, and accounts on social media paint a chilling image of the last few days – of mostly Hindu mobs beating unarmed men, including journalists; of groups of men with sticks, iron rods and stones wandering the streets; and of Hindus and Muslims facing off. Mosques have been vandalized in the riots. Torn pages from the Koran are strewn outside the building. The streets are littered with stones and shattered glass, broken and burnt vehicles are strewn about, and the stench of smoke from buildings fills the air. The whole city is burning.

Top Opposition leader from Indian Congress Party Sonia Gandhi has called for the resignation of Home Minister Amit Shah, saying he is “responsible” for the violence. Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has described the situation as “alarming” and demanded the army to be called in.

Muslims are fleeing in a fear of more riots and leaving their houses, properties and belonging behind on the mercy of Extremist Hindus RSS. Muslims are pushed to the wall and their lives are under serious threat.

It is worth mentioning that Muslims who ruled Delhi for almost 800 years, never influenced the local Hindus to convert into Islam. As a result, Delhi is still a non-Muslim majority city. But overall there are 250 million Muslims in India, 150 Million Sikhs, around 100 Million Christians and around a big majority of low caste Hindus, especially un-touchable. The population of extremist Upper Caste Brahman Hindus – RSS is not more than 15%. But unfortunately, they have hijacked the Indian Government. In politics, they gained an absolute majority, in Media they dominate, in Government Jos, they dominate, in Education, they dominate, in Business, they Dominate, in Security forces, they Dominate.

Under such extreme situations, Minorities may take arms and protect their lives and right. A civil war is inevitable, which may lead to the disintegration of India. India was never a united country and always divided nations and ruled by foreigners, either by Muslims or Christians. The time has reached that India may be further divided and Muslims, Sikhs, Dalits, Naga Land, Moa’s and other insurgents get freedom. When the injustice crosses all limits, the aggressor must be ruined. It is a law of nature and has been witnessed many times in history and India will be another example.

https://moderndiplomacy.eu/2020/02/27/delhi-riots-civil-war-inevitable/

Civil war ended 2 months ago. We are all in a lockdown now. I don't think OP realises that. Kitni chadhali subah subah ?

I am actually a brahmin but anyway.

Even your threat has a Bollywood song title in it :lol:. I pity your lot.
Don't pity us.

Save same pity for yourself. When Ghazwa e Hind becomes thanks to help provided by our Indian Muslim brothers, Brahmins will like you would be made to pay for your sins and you would be force to polish our boots and scrub our toilets. Even Dalat Hindus would thank us.

When our Indian Muslims brothers come for you, please don't hide behind your women like the Kashmiri Pundats did.

Indian Capital New Delhi is burning, the worst riots in the history of 7 decades, till last up-date around 2 dozens Muslim lives have been lost, with around 200 injured, some of them are in a critical situation. These figures may increase when precise reports will be compiled. Mobs of Hindu extremists RSS youth are looting, burning houses of Muslims, Killings Muslims indiscriminately. Muslims were asked to remove their pants in a humiliating manner, to identify them as Muslims are circumcised. Police are watching but not prevention anyone. It seems the Government Machinery is involved in a well-planned manner. It has been witnessed for the last third consecutive days. There is no sign of an end to ongoing targeted killings of Muslims. The unrest is centered around Muslim-majority neighborhoods – such as Maujpur, Mustafabad, Jaffrabad and Shiv Vihar – in north-east Delhi. All this was happening when the US president Trump was on his maiden visit to India and the International Media was focused on India.

The clashes first broke out on Sunday between protesters for and against a controversial citizenship law. The Discriminatory new Citizenship Act 2019 was passed in December 2019, preventing Muslims from Indian Nationality. It was natural that under a democratic country, people stage protests, agitate and record their reservations. Muslims being a victim of the new legislation, utilizing their basic democratic right, launched peaceful protests, rallies, and agitations throughout the country. Indian Government instead of addressing their genuine concerns, opted for use of force to suppress their basic human rights. India suspending Mobile Phone services and Internet Services. Arrested the leadership, detained the prominent Muslims, and killed out-numbered. Burned their houses, damaged their businesses, raped women, and kidnapped kids. Excessive use of force proved counterproductive. Instead of containing protests, the agitation gained momentum. The last three days riots reached a climax and Delhi looks like a battleground. Photographs, videos, and accounts on social media paint a chilling image of the last few days – of mostly Hindu mobs beating unarmed men, including journalists; of groups of men with sticks, iron rods and stones wandering the streets; and of Hindus and Muslims facing off. Mosques have been vandalized in the riots. Torn pages from the Koran are strewn outside the building. The streets are littered with stones and shattered glass, broken and burnt vehicles are strewn about, and the stench of smoke from buildings fills the air. The whole city is burning.

Top Opposition leader from Indian Congress Party Sonia Gandhi has called for the resignation of Home Minister Amit Shah, saying he is “responsible” for the violence. Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has described the situation as “alarming” and demanded the army to be called in.

Muslims are fleeing in a fear of more riots and leaving their houses, properties and belonging behind on the mercy of Extremist Hindus RSS. Muslims are pushed to the wall and their lives are under serious threat.

It is worth mentioning that Muslims who ruled Delhi for almost 800 years, never influenced the local Hindus to convert into Islam. As a result, Delhi is still a non-Muslim majority city. But overall there are 250 million Muslims in India, 150 Million Sikhs, around 100 Million Christians and around a big majority of low caste Hindus, especially un-touchable. The population of extremist Upper Caste Brahman Hindus – RSS is not more than 15%. But unfortunately, they have hijacked the Indian Government. In politics, they gained an absolute majority, in Media they dominate, in Government Jos, they dominate, in Education, they dominate, in Business, they Dominate, in Security forces, they Dominate.

Under such extreme situations, Minorities may take arms and protect their lives and right. A civil war is inevitable, which may lead to the disintegration of India. India was never a united country and always divided nations and ruled by foreigners, either by Muslims or Christians. The time has reached that India may be further divided and Muslims, Sikhs, Dalits, Naga Land, Moa’s and other insurgents get freedom. When the injustice crosses all limits, the aggressor must be ruined. It is a law of nature and has been witnessed many times in history and India will be another example.

Good morning,

You woke up after two months and now change your country flag as well.

Good morning,

You woke up after two months and now change your country flag as well.
Lockdown saved your behinds. Let the lockdown disappear. We'll see what happens next. Indians Muslims have had enough and they are getting ready for you. Be scared. Be real scared banye.

Good luck for your dreams.... :omghaha::sleep:

Don't pity us.

Save same pity for yourself. When Ghazwa e Hind becomes thanks to help provided by our Indian Muslim brothers, Brahmins will like you would be made to pay for your sins and you would be force to polish our boots and scrub our toilets. Even Dalat Hindus would thank us.

When our Indian Muslims brothers come for you, please don't hide behind your women like the Kashmiri Pundats did.

Bhai bolna seekhle pehle - Pundat, dalat :lol:

I am actually a brahmin but anyway.

Even your threat has a Bollywood song title in it :lol:. I pity your lot.
He is trying so hard to be a bigot here. I am afraid his own ilk might disown him and accuse him of being a false flagger.

Ghulam Nabi Aazad saab ne Lok Sabha me ek kissa sunaya tha. Ki ek pandit ji ek baar convert hokar musalman ban gaye. To wo daily sabko dikha dikha ke pyaaz khareed ke lekar aate the.

Bas wahi baat hai. Inke dher saare pyaz inki hi credibility pe doubt kar denge. :D:P

They would be stupid not to defend their life, familiy, religion and property.-"Under such extreme situations, Minorities may take arms and protect their lives and right."
A civil war and disintegration of India has already started , it is smoldering but could flame up whole of India anytime -"A civil war is inevitable, which may lead to the disintegration of India."

Only major issue is India will try to divert the public attention from it's diabolical policies by starting a war with Pakistan. Looking at India's weaponisation program this could war is in the horizon and the outcome will decide the shape and direction of India. If India lose Modi is out but if the outcome is favorable to India then he could be spurred on by nationalism like Hitler. Modi is mirroring and raising the stakes like Hitler and following Hitler's and Mussolini's strategies to the letter, so it should be quite easy to predict his moves. His actions are becoming mad and he and his henchmen are becoming out of touch with reality.The only question is what heinous crimes he is going to commit next and what is the world going to do about him. They should surely be warming up the gallows in the Hague for all his crimes to date and I hope they add extra weight to his legs to make the end quicker.

They would be stupid not to defend their life, familiy, religion and property.-"Under such extreme situations, Minorities may take arms and protect their lives and right."
A civil war and disintegration of India has already started , it is smoldering but could flame up whole of India anytime -"A civil war is inevitable, which may lead to the disintegration of India."

Only major issue is India will try to divert the public attention from it's diabolical policies by starting a war with Pakistan. Looking at India's weaponisation program this could war is in the horizon and the outcome will decide the shape and direction of India. If India lose Modi is out but if the outcome is favorable to India then he could be spurred on by nationalism like Hitler. Modi is mirroring and raising the stakes like Hitler and following Hitler's and Mussolini's strategies to the letter, so it should be quite easy to predict his moves. His actions are becoming mad and he and his henchmen are becoming out of touch with reality.The only question is what heinous crimes he is going to commit next and what is the world going to do about him. They should surely be warming up the gallows in the Hague for all his crimes to date and I hope they add extra weight to his legs to make the end quicker.
Things have changed. Thanks to these stupid Hindus. They have thrown Indian Muslims right into our laps.

In next Pakistan- Endia war, Indian Muslims will help Pakistani army to capture whole India

Bhai bolna seekhle pehle - Pundat, dalat :lol:
Pundat, toilet saaf karney ready hou ja

Indian Muslim Brothers, are you ready to carry forward the legacy of Ghouri, Babur, Aurangzeb and Tipoo Sultan?

@AfrazulMandal @xeuss @humbl. @jamahir

The OP article has some valid points but I would add the below points to it :

1. Among all us Indian Muzzies here it is @humbl. who has witnessed a riot ( in Delhi ), and I don't know about @The_Showstopper's case down South, but I doubt even humbl. would speak of the possibility of civil war so soon.

2. Tipu Sultan is one of the people I admire. He was a secular internationalist but who was also an Indian patriot who wanted to drive the British Empire out of India with the help of the French. Imagine if he had lived and changed India the same way that I believe his correspondent Napoleon changed France. I repeat, Tipu was a secular who had many Hindus as his administrators and defended them within his immediate reign despite what the Coorgis in present Karnataka and the Nairs in present Kerala have to say about him. I believe this will be also attested by The_Showstopper who has Tipu in his profile-picture. For me personally, I want to carry Tipu's Progressive legacy politically and technologically. I have some plans for the coming months.

3. There certainly have been recent cases of economic boycott of Muslims across India, first accusing the Tableeghi Jamaatis of hiding among other Muslims and carrying out "Corona Jihad", and then later cases of accusing all Muslims of doing this. But here in my city at least ( in the South ), I find muslim fruit vendors going about in tempos ( small three wheeled motorized carriers ) and doing good business.

4. Maulana Saad, the chief of the Indian TJ, has released an audio from hiding calling on formerly Corona-affected and now cured TJ members to donate blood plasma so that affected general Indians can be cured. This step I believe the TJ has done not only to generate public goodwill for the to-be-arrested Maulana Saad but also to generate administration goodwill to prevent the government from banning the TJ, which some people were talking about in the beginning of the TJ controversy. My reasoning is that not even the TJ are looking at a possibility of civil war.

5. At the moment, the bad atmosphere generated by the Delhi riots have not translated into an overtly dangerous situation for Muslims across the country. For example in the Palghar sadhu lynching case, the Maharashtra police and the right-wing Chief Minister both sought to prevent the case from becoming a weapon of the Sanghis against Muslims. That was a good thing.

Well, at the moment I don't know what else to further say.

The OP article has some valid points but I would add the below points to it :

1. Among all us Indian Muzzies here it is @humbl. who has witnessed a riot ( in Delhi ), and I don't know about @The_Showstopper's case down South, but I doubt even humbl. would speak of the possibility of civil war so soon.

2. Tipu Sultan is one of the people I admire. He was a secular internationalist but who was also an Indian patriot who wanted to drive the British Empire out of India with the help of the French. Imagine if he had lived and changed India the same way that I believe his correspondent Napoleon changed France. I repeat, Tipu was a secular who had many Hindus as his administrators and defended them within his immediate reign despite what the Coorgis in present Karnataka and the Nairs in present Kerala have to say about him. I believe this will be also attested by The_Showstopper who has Tipu in his profile-picture. For me personally, I want to carry Tipu's Progressive legacy politically and technologically. I have some plans for the coming months.

3. There certainly have been recent cases of economic boycott of Muslims across India, first accusing the Tableeghi Jamaatis of hiding among other Muslims and carrying out "Corona Jihad", and then later cases of accusing all Muslims of doing this. But here in my city at least ( in the South ), I find muslim fruit vendors going about in tempos ( small three wheeled motorized carriers ) and doing good business.

4. Maulana Saad, the chief of the Indian TJ, has released an audio from hiding calling on formerly Corona-affected and now cured TJ members to donate blood plasma so that affected general Indians can be cured. This step I believe the TJ has done not only to generate public goodwill for the to-be-arrested Maulana Saad but also to generate administration goodwill to prevent the government from banning the TJ, which some people were talking about in the beginning of the TJ controversy. My reasoning is that not even the TJ are looking at a possibility of civil war.

5. At the moment, the bad atmosphere generated by the Delhi riots have not translated into an overtly dangerous situation for Muslims across the country. For example in the Palghar sadhu lynching case, the Maharashtra police and the right-wing Chief Minister both sought to prevent the case from becoming a weapon of the Sanghis against Muslims. That was a good thing.

Well, at the moment I don't know what else to further say.
One thing I want to add is that, we Indian Muslims don't see BJP as eternally winning elections, BJP may well be defeated in 2024 then this abnormal situation may end. Secondly, due to the COVID-19, the NRC's status is ambiguous, things may change very fast if BJP comes back aggressively on NRC.

He is trying so hard to be a bigot here. I am afraid his own ilk might disown him and accuse him of being a false flagger.

He is now banned. Maybe the admins decided that he was violating forum rules.