Delhi: 2 Pakistanis arrested over links with ISI

Cm' on Guys-

We all know indian sensitive ego was hurt yesterday after one of their soldiers was sentenced for spying for Pakistan-

Knowing the Indian mentality- I was expecting some "Fake Glory" news coming from IOK-
Any way-
This type of news was bound to come out sooner than later- To lift the downed morale and for "Mass Consumption of General Dumb Emotional Indian Public"-

Couldnt have said it any better.

And you guys are proud of torturing soldiers to extract info? Only savages resort to such behaviour, not a disciplined army that the PA claims to be.

In this thread so far the pictures posted by Hindu dudes is by googling 'torture' and making smiley faces on them so pls dont talk about pride on torture it humiliates your mates here.

ISI agents are being busted each & every day:
busted.jpg

Seems like in TOI these stories are made up every day for you-

Other wise you would have used "once in a blue moon"- instead of "each every day"- :lol:-

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

zindgi main phli baar tum ne koi kam ki baat ki hai yaar :kiss3:

shayad zindagi mein pehli bar ap tunnn nahi hien :D-

not the first time,
"Pakistani with links with ISI",
Every Pakistani has a common link with ISI that both of them are from Pakistan.

The Police of India and Pakistan can prove any crime on an arrested man i-e why we have lowest percentage of convicted/arrested.

indian media is a good business, because the people reading their media -- 1 billion easily convinced bhartis - would be drawn to the masala tabloid headlines

Yes,the 'world' (in)famous ISI which is caught,exposed & humiliated daily by US,India,Afghanistan,NATO etc etc.

Looks like "Daily" is your pet word-

and "caught, exposed & humiliated daily" all are in your media only--

Well I think we paid you guys back in the same coin dozen times for that particular incident.So i no anger over atlantic incident now as we have avenged it several times.

And some other's have avenged 10 times of what you did ,both in numbers and money in short period of time :lol:

The most hated and despised secret service is the ISI throughout the world. Reason being they are the most successful at what they do. Thats not a Pakistani speaking - thats an international fact.
Indians yet again are bigging their nation up and jumping to conclusions - guys calm down.
If they are committing crimes then they must be punished but dont jump to incredible conclusions that they are ISI. If they were they wouldnt have got caught - they would have been sitting next to the Taj Mahal having samosa and chips...:azn:

lol , Pakistanis are pissed and im luvn it ..:lol:

and the easily manipulated indians are happy for being played every time by their media with fake glory stories- :lol:-