Death sentence to 4 terrorists involved in Karachi airport attack and killing of Chaudhry Aslam

hang them in open public :sniper:
I don't agree to such public executions, Pakistan is much more civilized to carry out such a thing.
But justice was pending and now justice is served.

hang them in open public :sniper:
In the past rulers would cut the heads off their rebellious opponents, most usually rebels. I don't know if this would work against an enemy with an ideology but it was done in the past. We need to be pro active and vigilant though. Killing the commanders is more important than some low level terrorists.

It is great move. I hope soon we apprehend and execute the masterminds. I favour both the execution of the pawns and the of course the master minds to comprehensively eliminate the crime. Nobody should be fool enough to commit such heinous crimes against their own brethren and they should taste and face the full music regardless

I don't agree to such public executions, Pakistan is much more civilized to carry out such a thing.
But justice was pending and now justice is served.
I want Terrorists and oppressors eliminated from the world.:mad:

It is great move. I hope soon we apprehend and execute the masterminds. I favour both the execution of the pawns and the of course the master minds to comprehensively eliminate the crime. Nobody should be fool enough to commit such heinous crimes against their own brethren and they should taste and face the full music regardless
lets go digital and this way we will find out more about corruption ....

Hain bhai andho ho kya? & when did she have children?
Her representative confirmed on September 4, 2014, that their daughter, Rose Dorothy Dauriac, had been born at an unspecified date. Johansson and Dauriac married on October 1, 2014.

Meri taraf se phir bhi haan hai. :)

But this Govt won't hang them infact the news floating these days is that militarily courts are to be dissolved from next month.

I don't agree to such public executions
hardcore terrorists need special treatment, to send them to hell

you are afraid of the day your monkey will be hanged and you cant afford to see him going this way, who cares you agree or not :sniper:

Military Courts would Finish by Jan but i could see Military putting pressure to extend 21st Amendment & Military Courts For a Year atleast... We need these kinds of Courts for Jet Black Terrorists....