Dear Bharatis if you are done trolling Pakistan dam fund and PM Imran austerity measures

thread aint about india so you do your own soul searching please!

Thread is requesting indians to shut it!

Cant believe we have to teach you guys basics! Here is another Pakistani imparting knowledge to indians :tsk:

If you really want that ask the owner of the website to ban anyone accessing the forum from an Indian ISP. Until then we're gonna swarm your culture, your televisions, your cartoons for children, your news, your foreign affairs, your cinemas and your whole justification for existence is India. Try to change that first .

So in simple English you are obsessed with Pakistan.....good to know :coffee:

@Tom M begging bowl ??

moti should start selling tea again . maybe it will help there karaykarta or help them clean that shitty ganga.

Or just preparing you guys for ghar wapsi. All descendants and lands of Indus valley will be together soon.
together as Pakistan INSHALLAH!

Or you can be kind enough just to give us the land and stay with them indians we dont want such a big population..too much headache! :coffee:

I mean after all it is your obsession with us...So ghar wapsi to Pakistan...Indus valley is from this side so "wapsi" would be this side...Yea I know I need to break it down to your simple mind :enjoy:

together as Pakistan INSHALLAH!

Or you can be kind enough just to give us the land and stay with them indians we dont want such a big population..too much headache! :coffee:

I mean after all it is your obsession with us...So ghar wapsi to Pakistan...Indus valley is from this side so "wapsi" would be this side...Yea I know I need to break it down to your simple mind :enjoy:

You can finally get Kashmir and money and industry if you merge with India. Your passport won't be the worst one in the world then.
We don't have to call the union India or Pakistan. We can pick a name. Something common to all. Like Samosaland

You can finally get Kashmir and money and industry if you merge with India. Your passport won't be the worst one in the world then.
We don't have to call the union India or Pakistan. We can pick a name. Something common to all. Like Samosaland
Well, like I said, hand over the land that belongs to Indus people + Kashmir...we not so interested in the people :disagree:

Pakistan still covers indian Punjab and Sindh....K for Kashmir so that is a must ...rest welll.....we can think about it...

india covers nothing :rofl:

Samosaland nahhh...Pakistan covers it all so dont worry :coffee:

Well, like I said, hand over the land that belongs to Indus people + Kashmir...we not so interested in the people :disagree:
Why are you obsessed with Kashmir when Samosaland could take back Afghanistan Burma Nepal Bangladesh Mayanmar Thailand? Desi chor saale short term gain hi dekhte hai

Plus our passport aint that bad...News media prob...I got my green passport - been to 20 countries without problems ALHAMDULILLAH...worked in 3 (make that 4) of them....ALHAMDULILLAH all without any influence just ALHAMDULILLAH

Why are you obsessed with Kashmir when Samosaland could take back Afghanistan Burma Nepal Bangladesh Mayanmar Thailand? Desi chor saale short term gain hi dekhte hai
Watch the tongue...Maybe coz we arent so greedy :enjoy:

We content with our own....Not delusional like indian :agree:

obsessed with Kashmir
We aint obsessed just it is our Jugular vein my neighbour ......jugular vein...

Plus our passport aint that bad...News media prob...I got my green passport - been to 20 countries without problems ALHAMDULILLAH...worked in 3 (make that 4) of them....ALHAMDULILLAH all without any influence just ALHAMDULILLAH

Watch the tongue...Maybe coz we arent so greedy :enjoy:

We content with our own....Not delusional like indian :agree:

We aint obsessed just it is our Jugular vein my neighbour ......jugular vein...

Being content doesn't mean you can't have ambitions.
Pakistan national ambition is Kashmir and doing things better than India. And Pakistanis seem okay with that.
This is why you're not welcome in samosaland

Being content doesn't mean you can't have ambitions.
Pakistan national ambition is Kashmir and doing things better than India. And Pakistanis seem okay with that.
This is why you're not welcome in samosaland
Well
1) our ambition is liberating Kashmir that can happen as independent Kashmir or joining us
2) We are better than india in many ways so no harm there
3) We are ok with being better than india - yes
4) I will take Samosaland the equivalent of gagaland...sure no one wanna be there :enjoy:

Well
1) our ambition is liberating Kashmir that can happen as independent Kashmir or joining us
2) We are better than india in many ways so no harm there
3) We are ok with being better than india - yes
4) I will take Samosaland the equivalent of gagaland...sure no one wanna be there :enjoy:

1. If you're so ambitious about liberation of Kashmir, where is Azad Kashmir embassy and when will Azad Kashmir become memeber of UN?
2. Hahaha
3. You will never hear an Indian saying we're ok with just being better than Pakistan.
4. Jo samose ka nahi hua woh apne Desh ya qom ka kaise hoga?

1. If you're so ambitious about liberation of Kashmir, where is Azad Kashmir embassy and when will Azad Kashmir become memeber of UN?
Conflicted land...Needs to resolve with india....Question should ACTUALLY be when will india grow a pair and talk to us? Our PM has done it all for peace but your PM seems to be avoiding peace....THAT alone talks about the mentality of india and what it wants or doesnt want!

3. You will never hear an Indian saying we're ok with just being better than Pakistan
Of course not...Delusional people dont talk realistically :enjoy:

They need to be better first then ok comes in ;)

We are better so we are ok :p:

4. Jo samose ka nahi hua woh apne Desh ya qom ka kaise hoga?
Not sure what you are smoking but go to sleep and back to gaga land where you came from :rofl:

Conflicted land...Needs to resolve with india....Question should ACTUALLY be when will india grow a pair and talk to us? Our PM has done it all for peace but your PM seems to be avoiding peace....THAT alone talks about the mentality of india and what it wants or doesnt want!

Of course not...Delusional people dont talk realistically :enjoy:

They need to be better first then ok comes in ;)

We are better so we are ok :p:

Not sure what you are smoking but go to sleep and back to gaga land where you came from :rofl:

1. So you're occupying forcefully conflicted land and you call it Azaad? Don't even start with the UNSC resolutions. The first condition is Pakistan withdrawing it's forces which it never has. So it's Pakistanis fault that Kashmiris never got a chance at that referendum. And now it's too late. Even the law of limitations against you and Pakistanis have shown their malice time and again since independence.

And about Peace talks it toally makes sense for a Person standing in his costly Yacht to jump into the ocean to fight/save his enemy. Peace talks cannot start until you reign in your army at the LoC and stop supporting non state actors.

There is no possibility of peace where even an inch of territory will given up seceded from the Union of India. Not a single citizen will approve of it and it's not allowed in the constitution of India.

So get back to ground realities. Accept the status quo and work on your internal affairs of the country before trying to "liberate Kashmiris" for your water security.

Then don't forget to give money in 56 inch chest PM Modi jee fund

Thank you
Lol...do u understand party fund
Screenshot_20181024-045837.png