Days after taking Made in India vaccine, BJP minister tests COVID-19 positive

I just smile at sundry bhakt apologists of the Indian generic drug manufacturers, who are mostly known crooks and greedy opportunists, as is typical of Indian Banya practices.

Indians export fake drugs (sans effective ingredients) to countries in Africa (like Kenya) that cannot test these. Cheatery and Fraud, thy name is Banya...

They have now started doing this cheatery in the US, all the while violating drug production norms and GMP/WHO standards as they see fit. Drugs should not be produced in a country and exported that cannot provide privies to one third of its populace, period.

Please read...

Not a big deal. One swig of gow mutra will cure him.
hindu religion hater chutiya mir jafar ki aulad traitor
have you taken your dose of camel mutra ? direct from saudi arabian najib camel ?
reported but don't expect any action against you hindu hater .

Funny that you pissed off because we made fun of indian filed vaccine as for Pakistan we knew that we will be able to buy it so we didnt waste time on that instead we put all our efforts un Immunoglobulin and plasma treatment which yielded results much quicker... only downside was that they couldnt be implemented on mass scale so they was only given to people who were critical or serious... and results were successful I think around 70% effective...

Yeah we have seen solutions "Go Corona Go" "Cow Mutra" and now this...

We used Immunoglobulin and plasam treatement which yielded results along with effective covid control strategy... india on other hand... we all know...

Still giving away that hydroxychloroquine to Pakistan like you said you were and got humiliated? 🤣
1. If you're able to buy it, good for you. It still doesn't give one the right to mock the other for trying to manufacture one.

All the available papers online researching plasma therapy for covid patients show wide range of results and ultimately agree upon more studies and testing to confirm its validity and efficacy. It was also tried in India and was generally found to be ineffective in combating this menace, if you say it had a successful run in Pakistan, then good for you mate, every little bit helps, it didn't work for us.

2. As far as hydroxychloroquine is concerned, GoP is an exporter, why would it need it from India when it's capable of producing itself. Similarly it's logical to buy the cheapest one on the market when or untill it can produce itself. In the interest of the average pakistani citizen being able to afford a cost efficient medicine, the GoP made a right call there.

One can't mock a medical industry whilst being a consumer of its products. That reeks of bad practice, especially if one doesn't have the manufacturing or production capabilities to attempt anything similar.

Vaccines something you indians are capable of either.
Instead of getting your Indian panties in a knot maybe you should relax and do as your kinda likes to do

Vaccines something you indians are capable of either.
Instead of getting your Indian panties in a knot maybe you should relax and do as your kind likes to do
You're awfully fixated on interspecies coitus, might I suggest adult sites to relieve your itch.

Usually one doesn't look for an opportunity to talk about interspecies coitus in a conversation about medical science. It takes a special leap of logic or an exceptional mind to connect the two.

To each to his own I suppose.

Not a big deal. One swig of gow mutra will cure him.
So much love of Hindus of his own country, when the same return the favour , Hindus become intorant.
Guys,

Let us be sensible as the minister only got the first dose of the two dose vaccine and so would not have been immunised yet.

This is the way all the coronavirus vaccines pretty much works.

We should all hope for as many safe and effective vaccines as possible.
Poor Pakistanis are burning jealousy all the time. This forum is reflection of that.
They are depending Chinese alms vaccine and seeing India is making its own vaccines is driving them crazy.

I just smile at sundry bhakt apologists of the Indian generic drug manufacturers, who are mostly known crooks and greedy opportunists, as is typical of Indian Banya practices.
Again you can burn in jealousy and inferiority complex.
But fact remain India is biggest manufactures of vaccine and that's true for Covid too. And Bangladesh survives on those made in India vaccines.
So just say thanks and move.

This proves beyond any doubt cow dung and cow piss are superior to any vaccine. :coffee:

You're awfully fixated on interspecies coitus, might I suggest adult sites to relieve your itch.

Usually one doesn't look for an opportunity to talk about interspecies coitus in a conversation about medical science. It takes a special leap of logic or an exceptional mind to connect the two.

To each to his own I suppose.
I speak,you Indians practice

Majority of the drugs found in India are either fake or ineffective

By Think Change India

The drugs prescribed by the doctors to cure a person’s disease are unfortunately adulterated most of the times. According to the World Health Organisation (WHO), 35 percent of the fake drugs sold all over the world comes from India and it occupies the counterfeit drug market of nearly Rs 4,000 crore. 20 percent of the drugs sold in India are fake. Drugs prescribed for cold and cough or a headache are mostly either fake or of poor quality.

A patient receiving an authentic drug for his disease has become a challenge these days. The unfortunate thing is that the administration is mostly aware of everything that is happening. According to the data produced by the Department of Food Safety and Drug Administration, more than 10 percent of the counterfeit drugs have been introduced into the market and 38 percent of the drugs are not effective as they are of low quality.

According to the work report submitted by the Department of Food Safety and Drug Administration, Uttar Pradesh, in the year 2015, around 5,150 drugs and 301 cosmetics product samples seized in the raid conducted in the last eight months by them were sent to the laboratory for investigation. The examination report of 4,723 of these samples was astounding. 506 of these drugs were found to be fake which establishes that more than 10 percent of the drugs found in the market are fake. Apart from this, only 2,902 of these samples were found to be effective as per the standards.

National Institute of Biologicals conducted a study across the country during 2014-2016 following the orders of the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. During the survey, there were about 47,954 samples collected from the government hospitals, dispensaries, and pharmacies. More drugs of poor standards were found in the government hospitals as compared to the pharmacies in the market. While pharmacies in the market had 3 percent of the poor quality drugs, government hospitals had 10 percent. There were around 0.023 and 0.059 fake drugs found in the retail outlets and government hospitals respectively. According to the survey, there has been some improvement in the situation over the time. Sign up for our exclusive newsletters. Subscribe to check out our popular newsletters.

Most of the fake drugs are made in extremely polluted atmosphere and the demand for these drugs is present all over the world, from South Africa and Russia to our neighboring countries such as Myanmar and Nepal.

The standards created by the Pharmacy Council of India for setting up of pharmacy shops are also being regularly violated. One of the rules is that there should be a gap of at least 300 meters between two pharmacies. However, it is a common sight in India to spot two or three pharmacies right next to each other. The regular violations, which are the result of government’s apathy or corruption, are proving to be harmful to the common people of India.

Read more at: https://yourstory.com/2017/06/india-fake-drugs?utm_pageloadtype=scroll

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the real picture of the pharmaceutical industry in India. When Indian media itself is saying this - why do Bangladeshis need to get jealous....

So much love of Hindus of his own country, when the same return the favour , Hindus become intorant.

Poor Pakistanis are burning jealousy all the time. This forum is reflection of that.
They are depending Chinese alms vaccine and seeing India is making its own vaccines is driving them crazy.

Again you can burn in jealousy and inferiority complex.
But fact remain India is biggest manufactures of vaccine and that's true for Covid too. And Bangladesh survives on those made in India vaccines.
So just say thanks and move.

Yeah burning in jealousy of fake drugs. :disagree:

Anil Vij was last month administered a trial dose of a coronavirus vaccine as part of the third phase trial of Bharat Biotech's Covaxin.
Ambala:
Haryana Home Minister Anil Vij tweeted this morning to say that he has tested positive for coronavirus. Mr Vij, 67, said he is admitted at the Civil Hospital in Ambala. The announcement comes a little over two weeks after he participated in the clinical trials of a coronavirus vaccine.

The minister also urged all those who had come in close contact with him to get themselves tested.

"I have been tested Corona positive. I am admitted in Civil Hospital Ambala Cantt. All those who have come in close contact to me are advised to get themselves tested for corona," Mr Vij tweeted.

On November 20, Mr Vij, who is also Haryana's Health Minister, participated in the third phase trial of Bharat Biotech's Covaxin. He had earlier announced on Twitter that he will be the first volunteer in his state for the vaccine trials.

"The antibodies against the infection build up in a human being only after a specific number of days pass after the second dose of the vaccine is taken, since this is a two-dose vaccine. The minister in question has taken only one dose of the vaccine," the Union Health Ministry said after Mr Vij's announcement.

Bharat Biotech, that is developing the vaccine, said the clinical trials of Covaxin are based on a two-dose schedule, given 28 days apart. "The vaccine efficacy will be determined 14 days post the second dose. Covaxin has been designed to be efficacious when subjects receive both doses," the Hyderabad-based drug maker said, reacting to the news of the Haryana minister testing positive.

Covaxin has been evaluated in about 1,000 subjects in the first two phases of clinical trials, with promising safety and immunogenicity data.

"The Phase-3 trials are double-blinded and randomised, where 50% of subjects (participants in the trial) receive vaccine and 50% of subjects receive placebo," the company said.

Delhi Health Minister Satyendar Jain, while wishing Mr Vij a speedy recovery, tweeted that he hoped the centre "takes note of the concerns raised over the vaccine and that the upcoming vaccine is completely safe and effective".

A three-member delegation of the Jannayak Janta Party (JJP), the BJP's coalition partner in Haryana, had met Mr Vij on Friday and sought withdrawal of cases registered in the state against farmers participating in the protest against the new farm laws. The delegation was led by JJP's state unit chief Nishan Singh and senior party leader Digvijay Singh Chautala was also a part of it. Yoga guru Ramdev too had met Mr Vij on Tuesday.

Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar had tested positive for coronavirus in August, and was admitted to a private hospital in Gurgaon near Delhi. The state assembly speaker, Gian Chand Gupta , had tested positive a day earlier, two days before the assembly session.

Haryana has reported over 2.4 lakh Covid cases so far, including 2,539 deaths.
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: