DAM warfare is now legit. Get the dam busters ready . India will revoke IWT

If Pakistan wants to go nuclear then that's on them.

Also, I'm not sure why Pakistanis are so surprised when you've done the same thing with your side of Kashmir to Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir.

Kind of hypocritical to criticize India for doing the same thing.

I suggest you consider the living conditions of the people of Gilgit-Baltistan and AZAD Kashmir before making such a statement. Our Northern Areas lead the country in terms of literacy rate and near parity between male and female literacy rates. The people do not clamour out on the streets on a daily basis, raising Indian flags or shouting "Jay Hind."

Our army's guns point towards the Indians, and not towards the Gilgitis, Baltis, and Kashmiris. And neither does Pakistan aggressively assert it's claim over AJK. Go to Muzaffarabad and ask for a newspaper and they'll reply, "Yahan ka ya phir Pakistan ka?" Does Pakistan have a problem with this autonomy? If they did, wouldn't we be doing the same in AJK and GB as India has been doing in J&K? The two situations are in no way comparable. Like I said, Pakistan's weapons are aimed outwards, towards the Indian Army; India's weapons are aimed inwards, towards the same people it claims as its own while simultaneously and systematically raping them, blinding them, killing them, and burying them in unmarked graves. The Kashmiris of the land you claim is rightfully yours personify this slogan that you would be wise to remember:

"Hum girtay nahin hein
Hum jhuktay nahin hein
Hum dartay nahin hein,
Hum martai nahin hein"

Aaagey kya hoga, Khuda behtar jaanta hai. Laikin aagey karna kya pare ga, yeh pura Kashmir jaanta hai.

U think u will enjoy and we will live in hell ? lets both go to hell, then we will go to Jannah and you will be reborn as monkeys. This deal suits Pakistanis
Lol you talk about nukes as if they're some kind of toys. If you send us back to our golden Vedic era, there will be no place left called Pakistan...India will make sure of that.

In terms of nukes, we only need 4 nukes for you. You need 32 nukes for us :agree:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Chastise

the madman to the east wants war. simple .

today , he tore up 370 ( not that it mattered much ) , tomorrow he will scrap IWT .

then what ?

what will be our force response ?

granted, we can restart kashmir intifada, but what about water stoppages ?

how will kashmir insurgents blow dams ?

i repeat, we need dambusters . we should NOT be caught off guard with our pants down when the madman to the east scraps IWT in a moment ( violation they are already doing)

india has no democracy now. its hitler 2.0 . its germany in 1938 annexing austria, sudentenland and poland. its a fascist cess pool .

time to make this hinduvata scumbag bleed and start paining these MF's in kashmir. no more peace BS. anyone who advocates peace with these animals is a traitor.

They won't because China can do a lot worst to india:

https://www.thequint.com/news/world...eapon-pakistan-river-mekong-brahmaputra-tibet

With $65 billion already invested in Pakistan via CPEC and with many more billions earmarked for further investment in the coming years and decades, the Chinese will do whatever it takes to protect those investments...........8-)

Salaam

Yeah so we use a 'dam buster' on the Indian dams. What do you think happens than? Tarbela Mangla etc - we have dams close to the border as well. There are populations downstreamdrom these dams.

With regards to nukes for anything other than the last action - will be just stupid. It will just become the last action.

Good thing thing we have a lot of experienced and level headed people making decisions who are aware of the fact that actions have consequences. So you have to weigh cost and benefit before you act.

---

With regards to what happens in case of a nuclear exchange - yes Pakistan will suffer greater loss in terms of % in relative to size terms. However, Pakistanis view themselves as Muslims and the Muslims as a group will not be too hurt - the hindu civilisation would suffer irreversible damage.

So we will survive a nuclear exchange with India much better as a people than the hindus.

Yeah I see all the sanity in India when you lynch Muslims for the mere allegation of consuming beef.

Those are one off incidents and culprits are quickly captured and prosecuted. Come and see for yourself if the Muslims are living in such fear in India.

I suggest you consider the living conditions of the people of Gilgit-Baltistan and AZAD Kashmir before making such a statement. Our Northern Areas lead the country in terms of literacy rate and near parity between male and female literacy rates. The people do not clamour out on the streets on a daily basis, raising Indian flags or shouting "Jay Hind."

Our army's guns point towards the Indians, and not towards the Gilgitis, Baltis, and Kashmiris. And neither does Pakistan aggressively assert it's claim over AJK. Go to Muzaffarabad and ask for a newspaper and they'll reply, "Yahan ka ya phir Pakistan ka?" Does Pakistan have a problem with this autonomy? If they did, wouldn't we be doing the same in AJK and GB as India has been doing in J&K? The two situations are in no way comparable. Like I said, Pakistan's weapons are aimed outwards, towards the Indian Army; India's weapons are aimed inwards, towards the same people it claims as its own while simultaneously and systematically raping them, blinding them, killing them, and burying them in unmarked graves. The Kashmiris of the land you claim is rightfully yours personify this slogan that you would be wise to remember:

"Hum girtay nahin hein
Hum jhuktay nahin hein
Hum dartay nahin hein,
Hum martai nahin hein"

Aaagey kya hoga, Khuda behtar jaanta hai. Laikin aagey karna kya pare ga, yeh pura Kashmir jaanta hai.

Dude! The heavy presence of Indian military in Kashmir is due to the insurgent elements which we all know is funded by Pakistan. Remove the insurgency and then see how many Indian guns are pointed inwards.

Pakistan has a long policy of diluting the issue by doing what you did with Gilgit-Balististan, selling part of Ladakh to China, starting militancy in Kashmir and now when India is reciprocating you guys are not able to digest it.

Maybe try and introspect why this issue has been dragged so much and how many wars have been fought over Kashmir.

Salaam

Yeah so we use a 'dam buster' on the Indian dams. What do you think happens than? Tarbela Mangla etc - we have dams close to the border as well. There are populations downstreamdrom these dams.

With regards to nukes for anything other than the last action - will be just stupid. It will just become the last action.

Good thing thing we have a lot of experienced and level headed people making decisions who are aware of the fact that actions have consequences. So you have to weigh cost and benefit before you act.

---

With regards to what happens in case of a nuclear exchange - yes Pakistan will suffer greater loss in terms of % in relative to size terms. However, Pakistanis view themselves as Muslims and the Muslims as a group will not be too hurt - the hindu civilisation would suffer irreversible damage.

So we will survive a nuclear exchange with India much better as a people than the hindus.

Hindus have been around for over 6000 years and we're still here. Ancient Egyptians are gone, Babylonians are gone, Aztecs are gone along with so many other ancient cultures...but have still survived and will continue to survive.

150 in India will not make us extinct only kill like 40 Pc population, even after fallout. Where 150 bombs on Pakistan will kill > 90pc.
Kid do you even know what 300 nukes are going to do with whole world?

Hindus have been around for over 6000 years and we're still here. Ancient Egyptians are gone, Babylonians are gone, Aztecs are gone along with so many other ancient cultures...but have still survived and will continue to survive.
That's a good Joke.

150 in India will not make us extinct only kill like 40 Pc population, even after fallout. Where 150 bombs on Pakistan will kill > 90pc.

150 Nukes.

1 soviet era nuclear plant mishap was enough to make 40% of an entire country inhabitable. So you can imagine the effect of 1 Nuke.

Nuclear scientists internationally have made it clear that a Nuclear Fallout in South East Asia will kill 90% of the entire world, but in Vedic dreams it only kills 40% of India? Don't be a joker, thanks.

Dude! The heavy presence of Indian military in Kashmir is due to the insurgent elements which we all know is funded by Pakistan. Remove the insurgency and then see how many Indian guns are pointed inwards.

Pakistan has a long policy of diluting the issue by doing what you did with Gilgit-Balististan, selling part of Ladakh to China, starting militancy in Kashmir and now when India is reciprocating you guys are not able to digest it.

Maybe try and introspect why this issue has been dragged so much and how many wars have been fought over Kashmir.

Buddy, I suggest you consider Pakistan's unsuccessful history of infiltrating Kashmir through both regular and irregular forces. By unsuccessful, I mean the unwillingness of Kahmiris to rise en masse against the Indians. In some cases, our regulars were even turned over to Indians by the Kashmiris themselves! Even Vajpayee managed to pacify the Kashmiris during tensions in the 90s and prevented the violence from exacerbating, there was relatively less clamour for independence even then, as the focus was still on equal rights and opportunities for the Kashmiri people.

Riddle me this: how does South Asia's most heavily fortified border manage to allow passage of a truck filled with explosives with devastating potential (ostensibly aided by Pakistani intelligence) under the very noses of the high Indian troop concentration, and then blame it on Pakistan? This is confusing because India's rhetoric post-Pulwama regarding Pakistan has also been contradictory: make up your minds, dude. Are we a country that carries 'begging bowls' to prop up an ineffective and incapable military, or are we a nefarious and resilient intelligence/terror network that can bypass India's "stalwart, foolproof and courageous" first-line-of-defence? Are we weak, or are we strong enough to take on the 'World's largest democracy' despite our financial crises?

Do you seriously believe that we have the capacity to continue funding and funneling in sophisticated weaponry and trained jihadists across India's most protected border? Or is India just ineffective at policing its territory? India needs to open it's eyes to the undoing of the groundwork Vajpayee laid, by the Doval doctrine and all of its supporters. The Pulwama attacker was from the Kashmiri land that you control, so was Burhan Wani. The days of Pakistani fighters crossing over are long gone. Now your own Kashmiris are rising up against you, where for so long they believed in a unified, secular India that would grant them the self-autonomy that Nehru promised them. To quote Washington Post (as I believe this applies to your kind in this context), "Democracy dies in darkness."

Fuk dam busters , get Shaheen III and Ababil Ready ,,,,,,,,,,,,, We will going to turn bharat worlds largest shamshanghat ……. One fuking chita for all those filth creatures ..

They can't and even they do we have option to send them back to golden Vedic era.....don't worry.
They dropped Cluster bombs near (very close) to Neelam-Jhelum dam what else you want as prove

Good! Make sure you don't miss a single target otherwise there would still be few crore Indian left.

We on the other hand will make sure to finish the job.
After a nuclear holocaust, the dead ones will be the lucky ones.

Fuk dam busters , get Shaheen III and Ababil Ready ,,,,,,,,,,,,, We will going to turn bharat worlds largest shamshanghat ……. One fuking chita for all those filth creatures ..

They dropped Cluster bombs near (very close) to Neelam-Jhelum dam what else you want as prove

Sir, dam busting is an art for which the Allied Air Forces in WW2 developed new tactics and ordnance. It may not have been used for a long time but considering the unique geographical dimensions of Indo-Pak region, I think it's time to bust out those 80+ year old manuals and tactics and put our own spin on them. I expect aerial dam busting has a higher cost compared to just lobbing artillery (in terms of men and materiel), but may also prove to be more decisive and destructive provided our payload delivery goes off without a hitch (In Sha Allah)

Buddy, I suggest you consider Pakistan's unsuccessful history of infiltrating Kashmir through both regular and irregular forces. By unsuccessful, I mean the unwillingness of Kahmiris to rise en masse against the Indians. In some cases, our regulars were even turned over to Indians by the Kashmiris themselves! Even Vajpayee managed to pacify the Kashmiris during tensions in the 90s and prevented the violence from exacerbating, there was relatively less clamour for independence even then, as the focus was still on equal rights and opportunities for the Kashmiri people.

Riddle me this: how does South Asia's most heavily fortified border manage to allow passage of a truck filled with explosives with devastating potential (ostensibly aided by Pakistani intelligence) under the very noses of the high Indian troop concentration, and then blame it on Pakistan? This is confusing because India's rhetoric post-Pulwama regarding Pakistan has also been contradictory: make up your minds, dude. Are we a country that carries 'begging bowls' to prop up an ineffective and incapable military, or are we a nefarious and resilient intelligence/terror network that can bypass India's "stalwart, foolproof and courageous" first-line-of-defence? Are we weak, or are we strong enough to take on the 'World's largest democracy' despite our financial crises?

Do you seriously believe that we have the capacity to continue funding and funneling in sophisticated weaponry and trained jihadists across India's most protected border? Or is India just ineffective at policing its territory? India needs to open it's eyes to the undoing of the groundwork Vajpayee laid, by the Doval doctrine and all of its supporters. The Pulwama attacker was from the Kashmiri land that you control, so was Burhan Wani. The days of Pakistani fighters crossing over are long gone. Now your own Kashmiris are rising up against you, where for so long they believed in a unified, secular India that would grant them the self-autonomy that Nehru promised them. To quote Washington Post (as I believe this applies to your kind in this context), "Democracy dies in darkness."

Dude! You answer the questions you raised yourself. Ofcourse, running proxy wars and supporting insurgents is way cheaper than fighting an actual war. It's exactly what USA did in Afghanistan against the Soviets. Pakistan adopted the same policy in Kashmir but they forgot 1 crucial point. Soviets were outsiders with no contact with Afghanistan, whereas India has historical links with Kashmir. The name Kashmir itself is a Hindu name and the place has religious significance for us.

My question to Pakistanis is again this: Why is 19 crore Muslims are living peacefully within India but 7 lakh Kashmiris have a special status and can't live with India?