Dalit’s house burnt as he did not say ‘Ram Ram’ to an upper caste man

The_Showstopper

A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village

_2edc7d1e-db45-11e6-bfdf-9650955a20b7.jpg

A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village(Representational Photo)
A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village. A case was registered against five people and one of the accused was arrested on Sunday.

Dalit Hari Om Katheria said in his FIR that he was working in his fields when Thakur Chhotey Lal passed by. Thakur became angry as Hari Om did not wish him and so he beat up Hari Om, his wife Meera and brother Shyam Sunder. At night, Chhotey Lal and his aides reached Hari Om’s house and again beat him and his family. They fired in the air and set fire to his house.

“Chhotey Lal’s father Balram Singh was arrested on Sunday. Search is on for others and force has been deployed to maintain peace in the village,” said S-I Surendra Rao, officiating in charge of Bewar police station.

Superintendent of police (SP) Sunil Kumar Saxena also reached the village on Sunday and assured the dalit family all help and protection.

The issue soon took a political dimension. Zonal coordinator of BSP, Deepak Painter reached the village on Sunday and condemned the incident. SP MLA Brajesh Katheria demanded early arrest of the absconding accused.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...r-caste-man/story-jM38RjommaSKUyuMMFkzyM.html

. . . . .
Looking like a fabricated news. But I do really support Bhim Army. Its required to put senses back into government and upper castes groups who devour on fear.

Tu Apne religion Se kam rakh Don't interfere in Hindus affairs
@Rajaraja Chola Did you hear this? This Sanghi poster wants me not to INTERFERE in his religious affairs.

Now these very Sanghis will shout at the top of their voices when 3T is discussed. Do you see the hypocrisy here or you want to stay blind?

. . . . . .
RAM RAM in advance

i have one home please dont burn it thakur sahab

A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village

_2edc7d1e-db45-11e6-bfdf-9650955a20b7.jpg

A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village(Representational Photo)
A dalit’s house in Daulatpur village here was burnt down on Saturday evening because he did not say ‘Ram Ram ’ to an upper caste (Thakur) man of the village. A case was registered against five people and one of the accused was arrested on Sunday.

Dalit Hari Om Katheria said in his FIR that he was working in his fields when Thakur Chhotey Lal passed by. Thakur became angry as Hari Om did not wish him and so he beat up Hari Om, his wife Meera and brother Shyam Sunder. At night, Chhotey Lal and his aides reached Hari Om’s house and again beat him and his family. They fired in the air and set fire to his house.

“Chhotey Lal’s father Balram Singh was arrested on Sunday. Search is on for others and force has been deployed to maintain peace in the village,” said S-I Surendra Rao, officiating in charge of Bewar police station.

Superintendent of police (SP) Sunil Kumar Saxena also reached the village on Sunday and assured the dalit family all help and protection.

The issue soon took a political dimension. Zonal coordinator of BSP, Deepak Painter reached the village on Sunday and condemned the incident. SP MLA Brajesh Katheria demanded early arrest of the absconding accused.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...r-caste-man/story-jM38RjommaSKUyuMMFkzyM.html
looks like a phoney reason there must be something else , either some property issue or personal feud.

Kyun?

Triple talaq mein tum Hindu ungal nahin kar rahe ho?
Triple talaq is against constitutions rights Of a human being Ye india hai yahan constituion chalega ga Sharia Nahi

Before you say anything I tell Iam comes from SC caste Meena Kabhi rajhasthan a Pta lag jayega Humari power Mujhe Mat bta Kya hai

@Rajaraja Chola Did you hear this? This Sanghi poster wants me not to INTERFERE in his religious affairs.

Now these very Sanghis will shout at the top of their voices when 3T is discussed. Do you see the hypocrisy here or you want to stay blind?
At Least RSS is Working For Hindu upliftMent they have largest school chain after govt schools and NGos

Bahut dard hai SC/ST ke liye Please tell us how many Work did All india Muslim league done for hindu upliftment

All Hippocratic assumption is by you here Hiding in garb of hate crimes Which are Present all over the world Should I start discussion on Shia sunni & ahemadia affairs

Caste based discrimination is Crime in eyes of Law Like any crime rape,murder etc So stop generalizing a crime

Should We start discussing religious persecution by Muslims rulers on Hindu society in lage