DAISH presence in Karachi

MQM isnt any less terrorist than Daesh or TTP.

MQM invited military to Karachi several times. Fat Toad of London even asked military to impose martial law. MQM thought military will go only against TTP and MQM will clap and rejoice TTP terrorists being hunted down. MQM did not realize military will f*cuk them up too targeting their militant wing.

MQMer like you were posting threads here about presence of Taliban in Karachi. The thinking behind it was what I have described in above paragraph.

Tell me one thing. How difficult it is to become a 'Daesh' these days? A terrorist yesterday belonging to TTP will begin calling himself Daesh today.

If you are MQM, avoid posting such threads. Your credibility is ZERO. You are a terrorist and political mafia rolled into one. Renounce terrorism first before pointing fingers at other terrorists.

You never know, if military comes after Daesh, it will come after you as well, so avoid such threads.

Just shut your fu*king mouth up ... What credibility do you have...????
Karachi acknowledge MQM ... And MQM cares of us ... We don't need advice by a disgusting mentality like U.............

This is your very acceptance that there are criminal elements within MQM. You people surprise me.
Mobile Snatchers way TOLERABLE then Sectarian and Religious Butchers who left nothing but Dead Bodies behind.

Thats a very distorted explanation.
Means there is no big trend for urdu speaking people in applying in forces. Infact not in govt jobs heard there was a time when they were applying for govt jobs in past...
In forces, there is no linguistic discrimination for urdu speaking or any other national

hahaha sure , like i am just a new born :D
So u think otherwise boy?

Lately, there have been many reports and speculations about Daesh’s growing influence in the Afghanistan and Pakistan region. An online video was released in January showing former militants of the Tehreek-i-Taliban (TTP) pledging allegiance to Daesh. Unfortunately, we are also seeing various other terrorist organizations conduct their deadly terrorist activities throughout the country. It is evident that these terrorists share a common goal of destabilizing the region with their acts of terror.

It goes without saying that the need of the hour is to stand united and combine our strength against our common enemies. Our officials also regularly acknowledge the importance of working together to negate the common threat of terrorism. We have always highlighted the importance of Pakistan in the region, and it remains our wish to see peace prevail throughout the Afghanistan and Pakistan region.

Ali Khan
Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

Han Yeh baney ga Admiral. :enjoy:

Really very big representation, but in dreams .. My friend , I'm happy that their is little minority of Urdu speaking community that feel big about themselves. Those who are part of Pakistan navy are mostly non-combatants, I can claim with full of responsibility that their is very little presence of Urdu speaking community in Pakistan navy , just forget Army and Air force.

Full responsibility?means you dont know shit. I know PNS HIMALAYA inside out. Infact Malir has a degree of preference for Karachites as they dont need to relocate.If you or your your family has decided kai 'angoor khatay hain' then its your problem please dont talk on behalf of the rest of the Urdu speaking people, our country comes first before your silly peer, .

Ever been to Malir in your whole life????Malir is one of most Thickly Populated Part of Karachi with overwhelming Majority of Urdu Speakers and minority Punjabi Speakers. If you think Malir residence are preferred then there would have been majority Urdu Speakers in it.

My point proven..MQMers dont know shit what i said in my last post and what Malir means there.. i would just rather laugh and pass instead of arguing with ignorant fools.

Hey Ugly Mofo, Don't bring family into discussion .. Residence of Malir are not preferred, most of them are from mardan or from Punjab side, many of them are from Peshawar , I know it because many of my fellows are in Navy and If you replied again in disrespectful manner then you will feel sorry about it. debate in respectful manner or STFU.

My point proven..MQMers dont know shit what i said in my last post and what Malir means there.. i would just rather laugh and pass instead of arguing with ignorant fools.
You are talking about Malir District of Karachi which is divided in to Urban and Rural Part and Rural Part are mostly inhabited by Baluch who are not even Interested in Pakistan then Pakistan Navy in the first place as they are more concerned with their Lands and Agriculture. That left with Predominant urban areas where I doesnt find any preference as I lived in malir myself. If you mean Bin Qasim Areas then they doesnt come under Malir FYI as they fall in Landhi, Korangi (near Korangi Creek).

Hey Ugly Mofo, Don't bring family into discussion .. Residence of Malir are not preferred, most of them are from mardan or from Punjab side, many of them are from Peshawar , I know it because many of my fellows are in Navy and If you replied again in disrespectful manner then you will feel sorry about it. debate in respectful manner or STFU.
lol.. youve lost it.... now you need to be sent to a rehab where you would need a therapy to recover from your self-imposed dementia as you feel whenever your family is mentioned by someone having a different view than yours it would be in a negative way. so i will rephrase ' since you and your family thought your Joining forces was a far shot '
doesnt matter to me much if you still dont get it..

You are talking about Malir District of Karachi which is divided in to Urban and Rural Part and Rural Part are mostly inhabited by Baluch who are not even Interested in Pakistan then Pakistan Navy in the first place as they are more concerned with their Lands and Agriculture. That left with Predominant urban areas where I doesnt find any preference as I lived in malir myself. If you mean Bin Qasim Areas then they doesnt come under Malir FYI as they fall in Landhi, Korangi (near Korangi Creek).

and the comedy circus continues.:rofl: im sure other folks on pdf would be enjoying this.

Daish or ISIS ... They are present at every single place where Wahhabi mindset exists!
Its just the matter of time when it takes over to their mind and make them do such heinous acts its all in their teachings and their upbringing. Its like a switch if not neutralised then available to use for exploitation with any remote control any time.

Daikh bhai teri tau kaaf hai !!! tera tau ho gaya aur tu part bungaya ab jis ka nahin hua usay tau upnay dil kay chalay phornay dey ... Aur by the way jub tu Admiral bun jaye ga tub ayeo phir manain gay teri baat :lol:

Stop distorting Allahs name to suit your dirty agenda .
If you mean the Salafis you are wrong or a liar

Daesh, Taliban have no link with Islam: Imam-e-Kaaba

Stop distorting Allahs name to suit your dirty agenda .
If you mean the Salafis you are wrong or a liar

Daesh, Taliban have no link with Islam: Imam-e-Kaaba

Stop Bragging nonsense and try to link up it to ALLAH name and try to save your Shaikhs A$$ "Abdul Wahhab Najdi".
ISIS and DAISH supporters and fund providers and helpers have dirty agendas so kindly keep your spoils to yourself don't post it at us. And your Imam-e-Kaaba is a government appointie and paid all are same just playing ball with Muslims all over the world.

Lately, there have been many reports and speculations about Daesh’s growing influence in the Afghanistan and Pakistan region. An online video was released in January showing former militants of the Tehreek-i-Taliban (TTP) pledging allegiance to Daesh. Unfortunately, we are also seeing various other terrorist organizations conduct their deadly terrorist activities throughout the country. It is evident that these terrorists share a common goal of destabilizing the region with their acts of terror.

It goes without saying that the need of the hour is to stand united and combine our strength against our common enemies. Our officials also regularly acknowledge the importance of working together to negate the common threat of terrorism. We have always highlighted the importance of Pakistan in the region, and it remains our wish to see peace prevail throughout the Afghanistan and Pakistan region.

Ali Khan
Digital Engagement Team, USCENTCOM

:what: :undecided: I am confused which side you people are :wacko:

Stop Bragging nonsense and try to link up it to ALLAH name and try to save your Shaikhs A$$ "Abdul Wahhab Najdi".
ISIS and DAISH supporters and fund providers and helpers have dirty agendas so kindly keep your spoils to yourself don't post it at us. And your Imam-e-Kaaba is a government appointie and paid all are same just playing ball with Muslims all over the world.

:what: :undecided: I am confused which side you people are :wacko:

Every thread you distort the name Wahab as if its some dirty piece of .......
so go suck yourself you nasty little grave worshipper .

Every thread you distort the name Wahab as if its some dirty piece of .......
so go suck yourself you nasty little grave worshipper .

You knew it its not me but its actually you.

We do not worship graves its you who do this propaganda and now your DAISH and ISIS showing your true face to the world.

Go lick boots of your masters and suck Najdi balls!

lol.. youve lost it.... now you need to be sent to a rehab where you would need a therapy to recover from your self-imposed dementia as you feel whenever your family is mentioned by someone having a different view than yours it would be in a negative way. so i will rephrase ' since you and your family thought your Joining forces was a far shot '
doesnt matter to me much if you still dont get it..

I'm person having 5'11 feet height and 75 Kg weight, but never applied for forces as I belongs to a family where Doctors, Chemist and Electronics engineers are common, Many of them are in army including females at some respectable but civilian posts, why I never applied because I have plan of doing Ph.D, in Chemistry. In my all posts I were not discussing for myself but for friends and people of my city. My personal life is may be different but Pakistani community is well known for its socialism specially Karachi'ites . and read my other posts , I'm not a hardcore supporter of Mqm..