Dadri lynching: Local BJP member's son instigated crowd to attack Mohammed Iqlakh

I dont know why Indian muslims are not raising militant groups just like Kashmir. :(

i advise you to leave your "kashmir-only and sectarian" mindset... you won't be able to resolve kashmir issue this way... i as a muslim socialist work and speak for all.

in indian-administered-kashmir can be found obscene reactionaries from "muslim" side like asiya andrabi whose filthy group ( dukhtaraan e millat ) some years ago was threatening to throw acid on those kashmiri ladies who don't wear the full burqa ( and gloves ) as she does... her types are really great friends of the sangh parivaar... same type of thinking.

jamahir bhaijaan , jab app ka apna naya jamahiriya socialist republic ban jaega to mujhe pm kar dena , turant citizenship ke liya apply karunga but right now i am bit busy can't participate in your revolution.

yeah, keep sitting on the fence. :tup:

but i support a beaf ban not bcz of my religious beliefs but because i am against animal killing.

then you should protest and agitate vigorously about the almost-extinct conditions of cats in india.

kya bhai bhang pee rakhi hai kya tune ...yeh meme aise hi mashoor nahi hui

d4a08006cc80052a82bd49061fa2be1d.jpg

the only thing i like about cats is this

Bakchod Billi

ps :- i know you are a cat lover

There is politics involved in this lynching it seems before bihar elections to polarize votes, same thing happened in Muzaffarnagar before general elections. people expect BJP to be different from other parties and all this is will spoil the social fabric of our country in smaller towns and villagers

All political parties are same in India they are lusting for power and all other basic issues related to public are secondary for them
BJP is a rightwing party from day one of its existence.And the fact is they feel proud on this

i always laugh at the opposing nature of your user-name and your positions.

i advise you to leave your "kashmir-only and sectarian" mindset... you won't be able to resolve kashmir issue this way... i as a muslim socialist work and speak for all.

in indian-administered-kashmir can be found obscene reactionaries from "muslim" side like asiya andrabi whose filthy group ( dukhtaraan e millat ) some years ago was threatening to throw acid on those kashmiri ladies who don't wear the full ( and gloves ) as she does... her types are really great friends of the sangh parivaar... same type of thinking.

Asiya Indaarabi is not a representative of entire freedom movement and kashmiri freedom has nothing to do with any specific sect. On other hand Asiya can be very strict about Islamic veil law but she is more courageous and motivated for freedom as well as rights of Kashmiri muslims like Self determination,bovine slaughter etc

Asiya Indaarabi is not a representative of entire freedom movement and kashmiri freedom has nothing to do with any specific sect.

she and geelani types do presents themselves to be representatives, and it is not right or not fair that pakistani members don't speak about this.

believe me, you wouldn't want her type in pakistan.

On other hand Asiya can be very strict about Islamic veil law

what islamic veil law?? :)

she is perverting islami laws by imposing burqa-shurqa stuff and must be punished accordingly.

who appointed her the guardian of kashmiri or indian muslim ladies or of islam?? :)

people like me represent true islam, not these naye-musalmaan reactionaries.

but she is more courageous and motivated for freedom as well as rights of Kashmiri muslims like Self determination,bovine slaughter etc

self determination by imposing a environment of oppression upon kashmiri ladies and youth??

from ( Kashmir all-girl rock band gives up singing after fatwa - Firstpost )...
They since received abusive and hate messages on their Facebook page, including from extremists who said the teenage girls should be raped and then drowned. The message read, "Post this status in advance. The three band girls raped in Jammu and thrown in river."'
The girls troubles were only compounded after the Grandmufti of Jammu and Kashmir Bashiruddin Ahmad termed singing as "un-Islamic" and asked them to abandon it.

waah ji waah !! mufti saab wouldn't mind males singing naat but his arm hair rises in outrage when ladies sing secular songs about material conditions or their dreams??

and asiya threatening ladies with acid and raiding hotels on raids that remind one easily of taliban... i don't care that she is a separatist or whatever she calls herself... but she is a criminal... simple and clear cut.

BJP Gvt tried to impose beef ban in Kashmir,and Kashmiris openly sacrificed dozen cows and uploaded videos in social media. Still Kashmiri youngsters are snatching rifles from security personnel to join militant ranks.
Then why Indian muslims are behaving cowardly while they have such examples.
Just wait for the right time when Indian muslim will strike with full force if such type of incident continue to happened and justice denied to them.. It will erupt as volcano burst...

Then their concern is useless
Their concern is limited to them not to be imposed.....ESP since cattle is neither endangered nor our teeth are made for display purposes but to be used...just like our ancestors did...

India is a disgrace, lynching a innocent man over eating beef and that too allegedly? What a disgrace India is and to see leaders of political parties condoning it is shocking.
And to think his son serves in the Indian Air Force and they do this to his dad what a joke.